We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

La Quinta Inn Columbus Airport Area

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
La Quinta Inn Columbus Airport Area
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

309 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 309: English reviews
Start your review of La Quinta Inn Columbus Airport Area
 Click to rate
Pataskala, Ohio
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
 Report
Helpful?
Thank LuAnn L
Indianapolis, Indiana
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I had a gauranteed room for let arrival, before six pm they ran the credit card which was not the one I intended to pay with, and then cancelled my reservation. The staff seemed to think it was funny. Would not book there again if I had to sleep in my truck to avoid it.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank johnschmitt1964
Alyssa K, General Manager at La Quinta Inn Columbus Airport Area, responded to this review

Dear johnschmitt1964, Thank you for taking the time to share with us about your recent experience. On behalf of our entire team, let me say how deeply sorry I am that your experience was so negative. The experience that you had is not at all the way that we want to conduct our business. I can assure you that I...

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

The stay here at the La Quinta Inn was relaxing and the employees were very kind and helpful. The general manager was the only one who was unprofessional and disrespectful. Her name is Alyssa Kuhn, I told her I had left my wallet in the room after checking out and she gave me a hard time. She told me I...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Troy C
LQ Customer Car... T, LQ Customer Care at La Quinta Inn Columbus Airport Area, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. We would like to extend our sincerest apologies for the inconveniences you experienced during your stay. The lack of professionalism and concern that you described is certainly not the standard code of conduct. We will be forwarding your feedback to the management team to be reviewed. Sincerely, LQ Customer Care

Columbus, Ohio
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

The General Manager was discourteous, rude, unprofessional and unfriendly. My fiance left his wallet in the room upon check out when he attempted to retrieve it she would not permit him to return to the room, upon being escorted she would allow but told him he'd have to wait til she was ready (finished) some one else was available to...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Lavonda B
LQ Customer Car... T, LQ Customer Care at La Quinta Inn Columbus Airport Area, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. We would like to extend our sincerest apologies for the inconveniences you experienced during your stay. The lack of professionalism and concern that you described is certainly not the standard code of conduct. We will be forwarding your feedback to the management team to be reviewed. Sincerely, LQ Customer Care

Springfield, Illinois
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Very friendly staff, night clerk couldn't do enough to help. Stayed with our two large dogs with no problem. Breakfast was good. Close to interstate. While this is close to a "gentlemans" club, it's also close to a Home Depot, other hotels and many restaurants. This is a right off the interstate hotel. While it's an older property, rooms have...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank brian19582016
Alyssa K, General Manager at La Quinta Inn Columbus Airport Area, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share about your recent stay. I am happy to hear that you thoroughly enjoyed your experience here at La Quinta Inn Columbus Airport! I am glad that you and your 2 dogs were able to rest and relax with us and that you enjoyed your clean room and our convenient...

Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Yes , the hotel is cheap. Yes ,the hotel is convenient to the airport. This however is the end of the positive. The hallways smelled like marijuana. There was trash all over the floor of the hallways, and worst of all the rooms were dirty... Like pubic hair in the beds and on the floor dirty. In addition to that...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Don B
Alyssa K, General Manager at La Quinta Inn Columbus Airport Area, responded to this review

Dear Don B, Thank you for taking the time to share with us about your recent stay. I am very sorry to hear about the condition of our public areas and the cleanliness of your room. It is our goal to provide all of our guests with clean rooms and friendly service. If you would like to reach out and...

Reynoldsburg, United States
Reviewed 13 February 2017

We had an excellent experience. The staff was able to answer any questions we had. The room was neat and clean. The check-in and out process went easily and quickly. The only thing I noticed were some mold stains around the caulking of the bathtub. Excellent room and service with an even more excellent price!

Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
 Report
Helpful?
Thank katrinah998
Martinsville, United States
Reviewed 3 February 2017

No elevator in Hotel if you handicapped you will need to make sure you have a 1st floor room. Staffs great have always offered to get my luggage up stairs, I travel for my Co. and always use 2 second floor suite for interviewing. Hotel is starting to show its age.

Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
 Report
Helpful?
Thank J2868IDjohnm
St. Augustine, Florida
Reviewed 2 February 2017

Our first night on the road driving cross country - Nice place - Clean Room and the staff was very helpful. The price was right for an aging La Quinta but it was worth it and of course the breakfast was good as always.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank XNY
dallas, United States
Reviewed 27 January 2017

Right next to a Gentleman's Club, so not really the best place for families. Not the nicest/safest feeling place, would not recommend. The breakfast selection was poor, the juice machine was broken and they did not offer any substitution, just coffee and water. very small offering in the breakfast area. Service was OK, but not particularly friendly.

Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
 Report
Helpful?
Thank R5314TRgregoryc
Alyssa K, General Manager at La Quinta Inn Columbus Airport Area, responded to this review

Dear R5314TRgregoryc, Thank you for taking the time to share with us about your recent stay. First and foremost, let me apologize for the negative experience that you had while staying with us. Your experience is certainly not the norm; and I can assure you that it is not acceptable and does not line up with our standards and expectations...

46 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (25)
Viewed
Bathroom (5)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Other (11)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (21)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Dining (6)
Viewed
Room/Suite (8)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Reynoldsburg
0.1 km away
Red Roof Inn Columbus East Reynoldsburg
3.4 km away
BEST WESTERN Executive Suites - Columbus East
0.1 km away
Extended Stay America - Columbus - East
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.4 km away
Hampton Inn Columbus-East
Hampton Inn Columbus-East
#1 of 3 in Pickerington
345 reviews
0.7 km away
Comfort Suites East
Comfort Suites East
#94 of 143 in Columbus
40 reviews
3.7 km away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#3 of 3 in Pickerington
185 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Multilingual Staff

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn Columbus Airport Area

Address: 2447 Brice Rd, Reynoldsburg, OH 43068-3455
Region: United States > Ohio > Reynoldsburg
Price Range: €58 - €82 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn Columbus Airport Area 2.5*
Number of rooms: 122
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Orbitz, Hotels.com, LaQuinta and Priceline so you can book your La Quinta Inn Columbus Airport Area reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Inn Columbus Airport Hotel Reynoldsburg
La Quinta Columbus Airport
La Quinta Reynoldsburg
Reynoldsburg La Quinta
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from La Quinta Inn Columbus Airport Area staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Can't help you there. Ask for the room most recently renovated if there are any.”
  • guess what was wiped on the wall behind the bathroom door but wasn't cleaned off. Feces!!
 of 5 bubbles fyiforburns, 3 Oct 2016 | Read review
“get a room near the office so you don't get lost.”
 of 5 bubbles VirginiaPho2grapher, 12 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Opt for first floor unless you want to lug your stuff up the stairs!”
 of 5 bubbles CowgirlKathi, 18 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Most rooms are convenient to parking”
 of 5 bubbles furnreptoo, 9 Jul 2016 | Read review
“Nearby Donato's delivered great pizza to the hotel”
 of 5 bubbles infin, 28 Mar 2016 | Read review
5 of 5