We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
24/12/2017 25/12/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Cedarlane RV Park

    2926 NE Catawba Rd, Port Clinton, OH 43452-3342
    Save
    Lowest prices for your stay
    24/12/2017 25/12/2017
    Are these your travel dates?
    TripAdvisor uses this information to find you the lowest prices for your stay.
    Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Port ClintonSee available hotels in Port Clinton
    Traveller (9)
    Hotel & Grounds (12)
    Overview
    • Excellent44%
    • Very good39%
    • Average7%
    • Poor3%
    • Terrible7%
    Travellers talk about
    “camp store” (13 reviews)
    “splash pad” (6 reviews)
    “kiddie pool” (6 reviews)
    Internet
    Free Parking
    Pool
    Pets Allowed
    Self-Serve Laundry
    Babysitting
    Golf course
    All hotel details
    {"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
    Write a ReviewReviews (53)
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language

    1 - 5 of 53 reviews

    Reviewed 5 September 2017 via mobile

    We were surprised to see some renovations since last season. They have renovated one of the bath houses by the office with complete new interior, well done, much needed. They also replaced the decking around the adult pool, added a lot more chase and upright...More

    Thank Mark K
    Reviewed 2 August 2017 via mobile

    Spent two nights here in a 30' motor home with tow. Pull through site was plenty long for both, although we did have to do a lot of wiggling on the gravel pad to get a reasonably level placement. The sites are also wide enough...More

    Thank Lisa A
    Response from Owner_or_Manager, Owner at Cedarlane RV ParkResponded 3 August 2017

    Thanks so much for staying with us and for your feedback! Of the approximate 65 transient sites that we offer, 25 are sewered. Unfortunately, local government policies have made it fiscally implausible to install more sewers. But we love hearing of your experience and are...More

    Reviewed 31 July 2017

    Although we were only there a few nights, this park is one of the nicest, most well-cared-for RV parks you'll ever find. Sites are clean and far enough apart that you feel like you really have your own space. Our site was back in the...More

    Thank trmdwelk
    Response from Owner_or_Manager, Owner at Cedarlane RV ParkResponded 2 August 2017

    Your review is humbling and more appreciated than we could ever express! Thank you so much for your patronage, we will be sure to pass your kind words to our hardworking and dedicated staff!!

    Reviewed 18 July 2017 via mobile

    We had initially reserved at a well known camp ground near Cedar Point. Upon arrival, we realized it was not a good fit for our family. We were able to get a last minute spot at Cedarlane- we had no idea how lucky we were!...More

    Thank MeEncantaTravel445
    Reviewed 15 June 2017

    Cedarlane RV Park is a wonderful, family friendly campground. This place was recommended to us by family who stay there often. We stayed there for one night in a tent, and I wish we could've stayed longer. We've camped quite a bit, and this was...More

    Thank bhoff5
    Cedar Point's Hotel Breakers
    1,122 reviews
    #1 of 34 hotels in Sandusky
    15.4 km
     
    Holiday Inn Express & Suites Port Clinton
    1,107 reviews
    #1 of 17 hotels in Port Clinton
    5.1 km
     
    Sleep Inn
    363 reviews
    #5 of 34 hotels in Sandusky
    23.2 km
     
    Great Wolf Lodge
    2,746 reviews
    #6 of 34 hotels in Sandusky
    21.9 km
     
    About
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Pool
    • Free Parking
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
    • Free Parking
    • Self-Serve Laundry
    • Babysitting
    • Things to do
    • Pool
    Details
    • Number of rooms
    • 100
    • Location
    • United States >
    • Ohio >
    • Port Clinton
    • Also Known As
    • Cedarlane Rv Park Hotel Port Clinton
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (9)
    Hotel & Grounds (12)
    Nearby
    Nearby HotelsSee all 17 hotels in Port Clinton
    Holiday Inn Express & Suites Port Clinton
    1,107 reviews
    5.07 km away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    Canoe Club Wine Bar
    98 reviews
    3.93 km away
    Cleats Marblehead
    159 reviews
    4.32 km away
    Nagoya Japanese Steakhouse and Sushi
    253 reviews
    5.00 km away
    Big Boppers
    89 reviews
    5.18 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    African Safari Wildlife Park
    866 reviews
    5.56 km away
    Lakeside Chautauqua
    95 reviews
    7.14 km away
    Liberty Aviation Museum
    182 reviews
    6.95 km away
    Catawba Island State Park
    56 reviews
    2.28 km away
    Ask a question
    Questions & Answers
    Sherrie K
    11 November 2016|
    Answer
    Response from Owner_or_Manager | Property representative |
    Seasonal guests have the opportunity to store their RV's on-site year round. For those who are not seasonal campers, off-site storage options are available as well. Feel free to give us a call during the week and speak... More
    0
    Votes
    Room Tips
    "Go When It is Not Humid"
    Read review
    "If tent camping choose rear area quiet"
    Read review
    "All transient camp sites are wonderful...reservations should be made in advance."
    Read review
    "most sites have sun and shade."
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing