We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

hampton inn

Hampton.comUS$123*
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
US$128*
US$123*
US$128*
US$123*
US$128*
US$123*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Professional photos
hampton inn
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

328 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for hampton inn
See the most recent reviews
Showing 328: English reviews
Soddy Daisy
Reviewed 19 March 2017

The room was very clean and the hotel was very quiet. The price was fair. Overall it was a good place to stay and convenient to the interstate. The price was little more than I expected for a Hampton Inn and they don't have discount coupons in the interstate travel books

 Report
Helpful?
Thank mysticshore
Hamptoninn_44128, Guest Relations Manager at hampton inn, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to share feedback on your recent stay with us in Jeffersonville, Ohio. We appreciate your honest input and we will use your comments on our services to best meet and exceed our guests' expectations. We hope you will return to stay with us the next time you are in the area.n

Cleveland, Ohio, United States
Reviewed 18 March 2017

The rooms were clean and the front desk very helpful. Parking was limited so I suggest you drop off luggage and use the cart in the lobby. Breakfast was not great. Eggs were rubbery. Location is ideal off I-71

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Diane H
Hamptoninn_43128, General Manager at hampton inn, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. I am very sorry that your stay was not enjoyable. For your next visit we do our very best and try to make your stay more enjoyable. Guest Relations Manager.

New Riegel, Ohio
Reviewed 4 March 2017

Clean spacious rooms, friendly helpful staff close to shopping and restaurants came for a basketball tournament and the hotel was really busy but the front desk did a great job keeping up with requests and helping to make our stay great!

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Teresa N
Hamptoninn_44128, Guest Relations Manager at hampton inn, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us Teresa N. I am so glad to hear you enjoyed a great comfortable stay with our hotel. We hope you stay with us again. ----Guest Relations Manager

Buffalo, New York
Reviewed 24 February 2017

Safety of Hotel/neighborhood is important, 2sides of hotel has cornfields. Walked to Bob Evans each day for diner. Nice warm pool was kids first choice. I looked forward to fresh-hot breakfast each morning. This place was like home for two days. Two thumbs up!

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
 Report
Helpful?
2Thank firefighter122
Hamptoninn_44128, Guest Relations Manager at hampton inn, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to share your review, firefighter122 ---- . I am so glad to hear you enjoyed great service, heated pool area, safe place to stay and restaurant convenience at our prime location in Washington court house/Jeffersonville,Ohio. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back again soon! Guest relations Manager

Washington Court House, Ohio
Reviewed 5 February 2017

We've stayed at this same hotel many times over the seven years that our sons have attended college in this area. It has always provided a good, quality consistent stay with a good breakfast. Would definitely recommend it.

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank 567marvint
Hamptoninn_44128, Guest Relations Manager at hampton inn, responded to this review

Thank you for staying with us over the seven years of while your son has attended college in the area. I am very glad to hear our reliability, and location make us your first choice when visiting Jeffersonvillie. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back again soon. Guest Relations Manager

Michigan
Reviewed 2 February 2017

I stayed here on a business trrip and was not disappointed. The front desk staff was friendly and the room was as you would expect from a Hilton property. I do wish that hotels could afford more staff on hand, however. I tried to call down to the front desk in the morning to cancel a wakeup call, but there...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank guinness40
Hamptoninn_44128, Guest Relations Manager at hampton inn, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to share feedback on your stay with us. We appreciate your honest input and we will use your useful comments as we constantly evolve to best meet and exceed our guests' expectations. We hope you will return to stay with us the next time you are traveling through the Jeffersonville area. Guest Relations Manager

Louisville, Kentucky
Reviewed 1 January 2017 via mobile

The suite was a great space but it needs better lighting. Overall nice for our family who needed separate room for small children to sleep behind closed door while adults stayed up. Spacious two bathrooms (only one shower and tub). Bedding very comfortable, staff extremely friendly and accommodating. Breakfast was nearly inedible. The hot food was terrible (eggs, French toast...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank skellington221
Hamptoninn_44128, Guest Relations Manager at hampton inn, responded to this review

We are sorry we were not able to provide you with the quality of services you deserve. This is not typical of our hotel and we are always looking for ways to improve our customer experience. Your satisfaction is very important to us and we try hard to make sure all of our guests have a rewarding stay.We are very...

SOUTHPORT
Reviewed 17 December 2016 via mobile

Love Hampton Inns. This was my worst Hampton Inn stay ever!! It snowed a few days earlier. Ice all over parking lot. Other businesses nearby had clean parking lots and walkways. The back door that should be locked 24 hours for your safety was always unlocked. Breakfast had only home fries and gravy. Coffee was lukewarm. The heater in the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Nick N
Hamptoninn_44128, Guest Relations Manager at hampton inn, responded to this review

I was disappointed to learn of your experience at our hotel, and regret that we did not provide a level of service that anticipated and responded to your needs. We are sorry we were not able to provide you with the quality of services you deserve.I apologize for the issues that you reported, and hope to have a future opportunity...

Louisville, Kentucky
Reviewed 11 December 2016

There are mostly fast food restaurants in the area which didn't work so well being a vegetarian. Some food places are at the outlet mall across the street. I decided not to travel far as I had been on the road all day. Easy on/off 71

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank terrih407
Hamptoninn_44128, Guest Relations Manager at hampton inn, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback on your stay with us. We do apologize that there weren't many choices for you to choose from to eat at due to being a vegetarian. We are glad you decided to stay with us and hope that if you are in the area again we could make you feel at home here in Jeffersonville,...

Wheeling WV, United States
Reviewed 9 December 2016

Great Facility GOOD BREAKFAST , Nice Bed, good TV Nice inside pool,, nice parking , friendly staff, clean room , good lobby close to interstate , good local restaurants, good local shopping OUTLET MALL

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank jimbG2134OU
Hamptoninn_44128, Guest Relations Manager at hampton inn, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. I am pleased to hear you had a great stay while enjoying our friendly team members, comfortable guestroom/hotel, and local restaurants. We hope you choose to stay with us again. Guest Relations Manager

39 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (14)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (25)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (7)
Viewed
Room/Suite (9)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (5)
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Jeffersonville
0.2 km away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Washington Court House Jeffersonville
0.2 km away
Baymont Inn & Suites Washington Court House
16.2 km away
Holiday Inn Express Washington Court House
Holiday Inn Express Washington C...
#1 of 3 in Washington Court House
103 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.8 km away
Quality Inn Washington Court House
0.8 km away
Econo Lodge Jeffersonville
Econo Lodge Jeffersonville
#4 of 5 in Jeffersonville
32 reviews
24.5 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Wilmington
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Internet
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about hampton inn

Address: 11484 Allen Rd, Jeffersonville, OH 43128
Region: United States > Ohio > Jeffersonville
Price Range: €100 - €170 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — hampton inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 58
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Expedia, Hilton Hotels Direct, Hotwire, Priceline, Cancelon, getaroom.com, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly and HRS so you can book your hampton inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Washington Court House Hotel Jeffersonville
Hampton Inn Jeffersonville
Jeffersonville Hampton Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from hampton inn staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question
over a year ago

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from hampton inn staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Rooms are airtight, set A/C to your desired temp before you retire for the evening.”
661randala, 20 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Check in on line and pick your own room”
guinness40, 31 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Good views all around.”
JACKIEL277, 2 Aug 2016 | Read review
“avoid 1st level rooms that are located between elevators and the front desk - too much traffic in the AM”
410philp, 25 Apr 2016 | Read review
“We ALWAYS ask for a "quiet room" and are pleased that we are always listened to.”
amethystgirl29, 24 Apr 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Hampton.com
US$123* /night
View Deal
TravelocityUS$123
Booking.comUS$123
getaroom.comUS$128
View all 10 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates