We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Baymont Inn & Suites Washington Court House

TravelocityUS$96*
View Deal
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
US$104*
US$96*
US$104*
US$96*
US$104*
US$96*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Professional photos
Baymont Inn & Suites Washington Court House
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

424 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 421: English reviews
Start your review of Baymont Inn & Suites Washington Court House
 Click to rate
Reviewed yesterday NEW

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ron S
PamelaP4994, Front Office Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Washington Court House, responded to this review

Nashville, Tennessee
HOTEL’S FAVOURITE REVIEW
Reviewed 28 March 2017

I don't expect much anymore from hotels when I am choosing one at random during a long trip, but this one was GREAT! The staff were kind, rooms clean, and the night I was there was very quiet and restful. The beds are a bit too firm for my taste, but I'll take that over noise any night!

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Trinitina37
About Hotel's Favourite Review
PamelaP4994, Front Office Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Washington Court House, responded to this review

We are so happy that you were pleasantly surprised with your stay here at Baymont Inn and Suites of Washington Court House, Ohio. Please stop back again sometime and visit the Tanger Outlet Mall and enjoy some great food at Werner's BBQ right next door! Have a great day and a great Spring. Hope to see you again soon!

State College, Pennsylvania
Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
 Report
Helpful?
Thank harrysO8507AT
PamelaP4994, Front Office Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Washington Court House, responded to this review

Santa Fe, Texas
Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

We ask about a military discount or AAA or AARP and was told because we booked online we couldn't get one. Charged us 147.00 and the room wasn't worth more than 69.00. We had just stayed at a Laquinta for 1/2 the price and the motel was way better than this one. I would never stay here again. Tried to...

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sharon H
PamelaP4994, Front Office Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Washington Court House, responded to this review

Unfortunately, we can not change on line prices. I hope your summer is great!

New Orleans, Louisiana
Reviewed 6 days ago NEWvia mobile

My husband, cat, and I had a three week stay recently, as he is a traveling electrical foreman. I really appreciated seeing Pam's friendly face every morning behind the front desk, and Anita was so sweet, making sure we were comfortable and had everything we needed. The free breakfast, room, pool and workout room were all great!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank O4407IWcatherinep
PamelaP4994, Front Office Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Washington Court House, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your kind words and for your stay. We appreciate all our guests and try to make their stay as great as we can. Please come back to Baymont Inn and Suites of Washington Court House, Ohio next time you are in our area. I hope you had a chance to grab a great meal at...

Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Reviewed 1 week ago

I have stayed at Wyndham affiliated resorts on a consistent basis. This was a non smoking room, however the comforter on one bed had cigarette burns through it. A previous guest had forgotten their blood glucose monitoring kit which was not noticed by cleaning personnel and remained in the room. Used towels from previous guests remained on the bathroom floor....

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Robert W
PamelaP4994, Front Office Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Washington Court House, responded to this review

I am very sorry for the uncleanliness of your room. We have been going thru changes in housekeeping staff and are working hard on correcting the issues. Please forgive us and return for another stay to show that we have greatly improved. Have a great summer.

Christiansburg, Virginia
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
 Report
Helpful?
Thank hannahwB5604IO
PamelaP4994, Front Office Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Washington Court House, responded to this review

Cincinnati, Ohio
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

This hotel is just average. The room show trier age and are in need of some maintenance through out. The indoor pool in a great diversion from the room's inadequacy. Please note this hotel allow pet to be in rooms unsupervised.

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Thomas D
PamelaP4994, Front Office Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Washington Court House, responded to this review

Thank you for your comments, we appreciate them. We do allow pets and prefer they are always supervised. We are working on renovations every winter. Have a great summer season!

Mount Pleasant, Michigan
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Used razor left in shower. Room was very dusty and cleaned very well. A lot of debris on the vent in bath.

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
 Report
Helpful?
Thank rondak202
PamelaP4994, Front Office Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Washington Court House, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback. I will make sure housekeeping is informed to step up their game. I hope your summer season is a great one.

Batavia, New York, United States
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Gracious, professional & friendly staff. Very clean, quiet, safe & nice size room's with comfy beds. Hotel has many amenities including a large hot & cold breakfast (waffles, eggs, cereal, juice, etc.) & a beautiful indoor swimming pool. I travel quite often & the Baymont Inn is by far the best hotel for a very reasonable rate. I highly recommend....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Fred H
PamelaP4994, Front Office Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Washington Court House, responded to this review

Thank you for your kind words. We strive to have a friendly and helpful staff and give our guest the best experience we can here at Baymont Inn and Suites of Washington Court House, Ohio. I hope you had a chance to shop at the Tanger Outlet Mall and grab a great meal at Werner's BBQ. If not, please come...

25 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (9)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (2)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (16)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Jeffersonville
0.1 km away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Washington Court House Jeffersonville
0.2 km away
hampton inn
hampton inn
#2 of 5 in Jeffersonville
329 reviews
6.8 km away
Quality Inn Washington Court House
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 km away
Econo Lodge Jeffersonville
Econo Lodge Jeffersonville
#4 of 5 in Jeffersonville
32 reviews
16.4 km away
Holiday Inn Express Washington Court House
Holiday Inn Express Washington C...
#1 of 3 in Washington Court House
104 reviews
24.5 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Wilmington
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
In your room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Internet
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Baymont Inn & Suites Washington Court House

Address: 11431 Allen Rd, Jeffersonville, OH 43128-9773
Region: United States > Ohio > Jeffersonville
Price Range: €68 - €109 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Baymont Inn & Suites Washington Court House 2*
Number of rooms: 60
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Hotwire, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Orbitz, Priceline, Expedia, getaroom.com, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, HotelsClick and HotelQuickly so you can book your Baymont Inn & Suites Washington Court House reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Baymont Inn & Suites Washington Court House Hotel Jeffersonville
Baymont Inn And Suites Washington Court House
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Baymont Inn & Suites Washington Court House staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“If you love shopping you will love this location.”
debj440, 16 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Handicapped parking and ramp for access is good.”
S2480TGsteveh, 14 Oct 2016 | Read review
“No elevator, so if you don't do stairs insist on a first floor room.”
psummersdc, 15 Aug 2016 | Read review
“great, safe and clean place to stay- I love staying here- the staff members, managers, all employees are all great”
O2934JPtinac, 29 Jun 2016 | Read review
“Just ask the staff for what you need.”
182dianes, 17 Mar 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Travelocity
US$96* /night
View Deal
Hotwire.comUS$96
Orbitz.comUS$96
CancelonUS$104
View all 10 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates