We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Premier Inn Bognor Regis Hotel

Save
Share
Traveller (25)
Room & Suite (77)
Dining (37)
Overview
Shripney Road, Bognor Regis PO22 9PA England See on map
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast Buffet
Non-Smoking Hotel
Restaurant
Multilingual Staff
Wheelchair Access
3 Star accommodation
{"containerAttributes":null,"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget"}}
Reviews (557)
Filter reviews
553 results
Traveller rating
281
175
66
23
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
281
175
66
23
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews robin hood the pub chef and brewer attached restaurant family room pub next door good size cooked breakfast great room stayed for one night a great nights sleep staff on reception would stay again busy road quiet location excellent stay budget hotel
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 553 reviews
Reviewed 3 days ago

Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
Reviewed 4 days ago

Have stayed here a number of times mid week on business & at weekends when visiting our daughter who lives only 10 minutes away. Rooms are comfortable, although they can be stuffy (no a/c) even on an October night. A few times on weekend stays...More

Thank Peter T
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The room was extremely clean and the staff very helpful. Do not use the restaurant for breakfast this is not owned or run by Premier Inn and the food was awful. The breakfast advertised is nothing like what is available we went in on the...More

Thank Rosalynne h
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Smelly, dirty room, poor breakfast, menu not what was advertised. On arrival was given the door key card to the wrong room which was already occupied and I disturbed the person that was sleeping inside.More

Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
Thank 343anthony
Response from WhitbreadHotels, Guest Relations at Premier Inn Bognor Regis HotelResponded 2 weeks ago

Hi Anthony, Thanks for your review. I am sorry to hear you did not enjoy your experience staying with us as it was not up to the standards you were expecting. We aim to ensure every stay is perfect and so I apologise we let...More

Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We have just spent two nights at this Premier Inn and had a great stay. The staff were all helpful, pleasant and welcoming, both on the phone before our stay and once we were there. We were going to a wedding and the staff kindly...More

Thank Tracey H
View more reviews
About
Description

Less than ten minutes to the beach by car, close to Goodwood Racecourse and Bognor Regis

Hotel Amenities
HOTEL FEATURES
 
Hotel class
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
HOTEL STYLE
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Accessible rooms
Number of rooms
46
PRICE RANGE
US$55 - US$138 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Also Known As
premier inn bognor regis hotel bognor regis
Location
United KingdomEnglandArun DistrictBognor Regis
Photos
Traveller (25)
Room & Suite (77)
Dining (37)
Amenities (8)
Nearby
Nearby HotelsSee all 9 nearby hotels
Selwood Lodge
29 reviews
2.63 km away
Wave Hotel & Apartments
320 reviews
3.10 km away
Butlin's Bognor Regis Resort
4,173 reviews
3.11 km away
Best Western Beachcroft Hotel
701 reviews
3.25 km away
Nearby RestaurantsSee all 185 nearby restaurants
Robin Hood
585 reviews
.01 km away
Pizza Hut
76 reviews
1.61 km away
Burger King
7 reviews
1.55 km away
Burger King
21 reviews
1.55 km away
Nearby AttractionsSee all 33 nearby attractions
St Mary's Church
14 reviews
2.79 km away
Hotham Park
468 reviews
2.91 km away
The Maypole Inn
12 reviews
4.42 km away
Bognor Regis Museum
172 reviews
3.54 km away
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Bigmunkey
20 June 2018|
Answer
Response from | Reviewed this property |
hello what i suggest you do is when you book in ask at the reception what time breakfast is served.
0
Votes
LisaJaneHarrington
13 October 2017|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from WhitbreadHotels | Property representative |
Hi Lisa Jane, I am sorry we do not allow pets to stay with us, with the exception to guide dogs. Thanks Kristy - Premier Inn Team
0
Votes
peter g
21 September 2017|
Answer
Response from Anita F | Property representative |
Local rate number is 01243 838312
1
Vote
Room Tips
"Don't book either the hotel or restaurant on line. Phone & check if there is a function on that..."
kenilworthroad
5 days ago
Read review
"great for people with disabilities remember to advise when you book, room and bathroom fitted with alarm..."
R0salynneh
3 weeks ago
Read review
"Ask for a new one"
Jul1946
2 Aug 2018
Read review
"Once close, look out for & follow Shripney & brown B & B signs road signs !"
seanr438
21 Jul 2018
Read review
Show More 
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing