We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Premier Inn Leek Town Centre Hotel

Save
Traveller (40)
Room & Suite (18)
Dining (3)
Overview
  • Excellent74%
  • Very good21%
  • Average3%
  • Poor1%
  • Terrible1%
Travellers talk about
“alton towers”(120 reviews)
“meal deal”(32 reviews)
“thyme restaurant”(13 reviews)
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast Buffet
Air Conditioning
Non-Smoking Hotel
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
3 Star Hotel
All hotel details
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (800)
Filter reviews
797 results
Traveller rating
580
169
26
12
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
580
169
26
12
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsalton towersmeal dealthyme restaurantair conbudget hotelall you can eatleek town centrelovely hotelfamily roomcentral locationpubs and restaurantsroom was spotlessexcellent stayshort staywalk in showera great nights sleepstayed here for nights
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 797 reviews
Reviewed yesterday

Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
Reviewed 2 days ago

More

Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
Reviewed 4 days ago

The Premier Inn at Leek is a flagship hotel, the facilities and staff are exemplary and the standards of cleanliness are very high. Every member of staff is cheerful, polite and professional. The rooms and beds are especially comfortable. My only issue was the pricing...More

Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
1  Thank RobertandLauren
Reviewed 4 days ago

Stayed here with family as a stopover on way to Alton towers. Wish we had stayed there and travelled to Alton towers. Hotel was clean, quiet even though there was a huge wedding party stying there. Food was excellent and breakfast was superb staff very...More

1  Thank Brian S
Reviewed 5 days ago

We had a fantastic welcoming as usual The room was spotless and very comfortable We didn't venture out apart from going down for a meal which was fantastic All staff excelled themselves, they couldn't do enough for us

1  Thank Jane L
View more reviews
About
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Amenities
Top amenities
Restaurant
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Free Parking
Bar/Lounge
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Multilingual Staff
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Things to do
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Details
Price range
US$80 - US$145 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Accessible rooms
Details
Price range
US$80 - US$145 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Accessible rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (40)
Room & Suite (18)
Dining (3)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
dianerowe
5 November 2017|
AnswerShow all 4 answers
Response from Downunder62 | Reviewed this property |
We were there early September 2017. We did pre-book on the premier inn web site. I believe you get a full refund if you cancel 2-3 days before the booking. We normally don't stay in chain hotels but it seemed the best option... More
0
Votes
Em_D298
10 July 2017|
Answer
Response from WhitbreadHotels | Property representative |
Hi Em Thanks for your query. This hotel does have some sets of interconnecting rooms that can be requested. If you wish to make a request, you can call the hotel team on 0333 321 9252 (option # for Reception) with your... More
0
Votes
PennyPurples
6 May 2017|
Answer
Response from WhitbreadHotels | Property representative |
Hi Penny Thanks for your query. All of our hotels have king size beds, however not all rooms do. You're welcome to request a room with a king size bed and whilst we can't guarantee it, the team will see what they can do for... More
0
Votes
Room Tips
"All rooms are quiet and beautifully set out"
Read review
"I understand all the rooms were quiet and all of the same high standard."
Read review
"Ask for a quiet room at the back."
Read review
"dont have room 222 - corner room- it was cold - apparently because it is on a corner?!!!but on the other..."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing