We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Share
Colehouse Lane, Clevedon BS21 6TQ England
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
TripadvisorUS$73
eDreams
PricelineUS$73
Vio.com
Agoda.com
StayForLong
View all 8 deals
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveller (216)
Room & Suite (91)
Dining (16)
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.

About

#2 of 2 hotels in Clevedon
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value

Looking for a place to stay in Clevedon? Then look no further than Warrens Village, a family-friendly hotel that brings the best of Clevedon to your doorstep.

Guest rooms offer a flat screen TV and a refrigerator, and Warrens Village makes getting online easy as wifi is available.

In addition, guests can enjoy a lounge during their visit. As an added convenience, there is free parking available to guests.

Given the close proximity to Clevedon Pier and Heritage Centre (1.6 mi), guests of Warrens Village can easily experience one of Clevedon's most popular landmarks.

If you like Spanish restaurants, Warrens Village is conveniently located near Poppys and The Cellar.

During your visit, be sure to check out popular attractions like St.Andrews Church (1.1 mi), Sugar Lookout (1.2 mi), and Clevedon Clock Tower (1.1 mi), which are all within walking distance of the hotel.

We’re sure you’ll enjoy your stay at Warrens Village as you experience everything Clevedon has to offer.

Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free internet
Wifi
Bar / lounge
Restaurant
Baggage storage
Non-smoking hotel
Laundry service
Room features
Refrigerator
Flatscreen TV
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
316Reviews9Q+A67Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 92
  • 107
  • 66
  • 21
  • 30
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Most Recent
Jasb wrote a review Jan 2023
21 contributions4 helpful votes
This is thi the 2nd time we have visited this year.The staff are still very polite and helpful and friendly and efficient.We were there celebrating New year's Eve.The buffet was excellent.The singer Dominic crane had no interqction with guests and he cqused a bad atmosphere in the entertainment room.A lot of the people seem to leave early Just after midnight or before and the function room was open until 1pm.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
Room Tip: There seems to be plenty of space to park on the site.
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Ml1sat wrote a review Sep 2022
Plymouth, United Kingdom15 contributions3 helpful votes
We had a brief overnight stay before flying from Bristol airport. We didn’t have chance to use any facilities but there was a bar, restaurant and laundrette on site. The accommodation was clean and comfortable. We would consider staying again. It took around 20 minutes to drive to the airport from here.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Jenny P wrote a review Sep 2022
Essex Great Britain28 contributions18 helpful votes
We liked this holiday village. Booked double superior Lodge. Nice big room tea and coffee making facilities and a fridge. Only bug bear was the bed. The mattress springs had a mind of their own, there was absolutely no support, both my husband and I came home with dreadful backache. Not a proper divan but the mattress was placed on a hardwood base and the 2 chairs at the table were split open so you ended up sitting on the frame. However the restaurant, staff, bar and reception were outstanding. We loved the food, especially the carvery, good sized portions and the meat tender, hot and juicy. Everyone was so happy and helpful. I have just read one review on here which wasn't very good, but it seems to me that they didn't stay here. I can't fault it and we will definitely be back again. Warrens keep up the good work. Enjoyed every minute if our stay
Read more
Date of stay: September 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Jasb wrote a review Aug 2022
21 contributions4 helpful votes
We booked to stay for a night over the August Bank holiday weekend.The accomodation was very good value for money.The staff were very pleasant and helpful.lf you like a small site and not very big and you want to relax as well as visiting brean and Weston super mare close by and the town of clevedon.The entertainment was fantastic in the club room on the Sunday night it is was a Singer called Steve cari.Would we return again there is a strong possibility if we visit Somerset again in future.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
Room Tip: You can park your vehicle outside your accomodation.
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
lynnenewman521961 wrote a review Aug 2022
Birmingham, United Kingdom3 contributions2 helpful votes
Really great place we loved it people great and the breakfast wonderful..and the food we ordered Clean room and a stones throw from most places great location ..had a fab time will definitely go back ! The only thing I will say is the man behind the bar could smile at least once and definitely clean his nails
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Dan Sheridan wrote a review Aug 2022
10 contributions6 helpful votes
We went last weekend for the second time this year, can’t really fault the place. You get what you pay for. Nice quiet area and the accommodation was spot on. We were looking forward to food but we were told to order later as there was a big order and only one chef. We went to order food later and we got told the kitchen was closed, so that was disappointing. All in all, good weekend.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Wayne Britton wrote a review Aug 2022
3 contributions
Stayed there for 2 weeks bedding changed once no cooking facilities apart from fridge bath taps wouldn’t work Sunday carvery un cooked bar out of date pipes not cleaned beer tasted foul because ok lack of cleaning van never cleaned pond was ok apart from that would not recommend long walk into clevedon where there’s nothing anyway also burning up stuff not far away from vans burning plastic stuff the smoke was black and very thick with no thought about who was there and environment never stayed in a worse place and would tell people to avoid at all cost also the smell of sewage all over
Read more
Date of stay: July 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Jason Wilson, General Manager at Warrens Village
Responded 23 Aug 2022
Confused. You never booked any accommodation with cooking facilities. By your room desciption you booked a ensuite room with tea & coffee making facilities only. So why are you talking about cooking facilities? We question your honesty in this review also for the fact that who would stay in a room for two weeks with one bed change during that period and mention nothing to our staff or reception. What a nonsense made up review.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
linda n wrote a review Jul 2022
Birmingham, United Kingdom1 contribution
Loved this Place very clean .food absolutely great had a great time well situated owners great only fault is the barman always had dirty hands and finger nails and was a bit moody .breakfast was fantastic can't fault the restaurant On the whole great Place in between Devon taunton a great find .didn't want to come home
Read more
Date of stay: July 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Michelle B wrote a review Jun 2022
1 contribution
Love the place only let down are the beds very uncomfortable especially wen we have driven 300 miles u need a good night sleep that is the only let down and no toaster Angelina’s restaurant was excellent had breakfast every day central for everywhere
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Olderroamer wrote a review Jun 2022
The Royal Town of Sutton Coldfield, United Kingdom51 contributions84 helpful votes
We were looking for for somewhere for an overnight stay near the M5,as we were travelling from the West Country to the Midlands. We have relatives in the area and it gave us a chance to call in for a short visit.The lady in reception was very helpful and gave us a map of the park and marked where we were staying.What a lovely surprise when we opened the door,everything was lovely and clean,a hospitality tray and kettle,fridge and a lovely comfortable bed.Towels were provided.We had an evening meal and breakfast in the on site restaurant,the service was brisk and efficient,the food excellent served by lovely friendly staff.The park itself was well laid out and no litter anywhere.I wouldn’t hesitate to stay here again and recommend it to other people.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2022
Rooms
Cleanliness
Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Previous
123456
PRICE RANGE
US$71 - US$73 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
United KingdomEnglandSomersetClevedon
NUMBER OF ROOMS
114
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

WARRENS VILLAGE - UPDATED 2023 Hotel Reviews & Price Comparison (Clevedon, Somerset) - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about Warrens Village
Which popular attractions are close to Warrens Village?
Nearby attractions include North Somerset Bird of Prey Centre (5.8 km), Clevedon Pier and Heritage Centre (2.5 km), and Poet's Walk (1.8 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Warrens Village?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and free parking.
What food & drink options are available at Warrens Village?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at Warrens Village?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Warrens Village?
Conveniently located restaurants include PURO, Number Five The Beach, and New Red Rose.
Are there any historical sites close to Warrens Village?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Clevedon Pier and Heritage Centre (2.5 km), Clevedon Court (2.8 km), and Clevedon Clock Tower (1.8 km).