We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Premier Inn Silverstone

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Professional photos
Premier Inn Silverstone
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

518 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Premier Inn Silverstone
See the most recent reviews
Showing 512: English reviews
Farnham, United Kingdom
Reviewed 16 October 2016

It has been a couple of years since I last stayed at this Premier Inn. It is just as good as ever. Very friendly staff. Scrupulously clean rooms. Immaculate bathrooms. Very comfortable beds. In room 133 I had a very quiet night. Super breakfast in the morning at very sensible prices (£8.99 for a full English) and a table of...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank michael a
Forest of Dean, United Kingdom
Reviewed 13 October 2016

This Premier Inn has been modernised, it is very clean with everything one would want. The staff are very pleasant and seem happy in their duties. Nothing seems too much trouble for them however the same cannot be said for 'The Green Man' restaurant next door which I shall deal with separately as it is out of the control of...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank John S
yorkshire
Reviewed 11 October 2016

We love Premier Inns so were delighted to book a huge room (Thursday night) for £38 to stop off on our way to Southampton. It was however on a very dim lit road as we arrived in the dark and our sat nav was playing silly beggars so we nearly missed it. Used the check in on line before we...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank jayne135
Liverpool, England
Reviewed 11 October 2016 via mobile

We did stay here in 2012 but have not had the chance to go back since. We have to say it's very very hard to have any negatives from the green man. We found the staff very friendly and efficient. All Our food was served piping hot and presented fantastic. The portions were more than adequate and we enjoyed the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Atkins419
Basildon, United Kingdom
Reviewed 10 October 2016

Excellent and friendly service would definitely use this premiere inn again ,10 lads went a nd were looked after very well ,were told were to. Eat and drink in town and were not disappointed thanks for. The advice

 Report
Helpful?
Thank robdwyer1
Leeds, United Kingdom
Reviewed 10 October 2016

The room appeared clean and tidy. Barely any toilet roll tho. After 1 night, the bed was straightened but no replacement tea or milk. One towel had been replaced but 2 had been used so why that was I don't know. Toilet roll dangerously low! Went to reception who pointed at the counter where the tea was and she found...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sarah D
WhitbreadHotels, Premier Inn Team at Premier Inn Silverstone, responded to this review

Hi Sarah Thanks for taking the time to share your review. I'm sorry to hear that your room was not serviced to the usual standard during your stay. I have passed your comments on to the Hotel Management Team so that they can implement retraining with their Housekeeping Team to ensure all rooms are being serviced as per our brand...

Nantwich, United Kingdom
Reviewed 8 October 2016

Just what you expect from a premier inn. A great comfy bed, powerful shower, wifi, good to and all spotlessly clean. Can't ask for much more and this is why we choose to stay as you know what standard will be provided.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank JONNNOO
Suffolk
Reviewed 3 October 2016

Just a couple of miles from the Race Circuit. No frills hotel at its best. Price was ridiculously cheap, room was immaculately clean and tidy, check in staff efficient and courteous. Genuinely don't know what more you can expect for the money.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Harvelar
Bishops Stortford, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 October 2016 via mobile

I've just returned from a two day stay at this hotel. Very impressed with helpful and cheerful attitude from reception staff (Kenneth) and room was spotlessly clean. I was in the 'new wing' and there was no noise from the busy A43, even with the window left open during the night. The bed was oh so comfortable and the bathroom...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Richard6591
Somerset
Reviewed 27 September 2016 via mobile

For a premier Inn and their reputation this one has definitely let the company down! 3rd time we stayed here and will be the last! First 2 times were great, this time was awful. Our room was filthy, cob webs everywhere, pubic hair in/on the toilet. Coffee and toothpaste stains in the sink, all carpets needed hoovering and the towels...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Somersetjennywren
WhitbreadHotels, Online Customer Service at Premier Inn Silverstone, responded to this review

Hi there Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. At Premier Inn it is our aim is to make our guests feel brilliant through a great night’s sleep, and I apologise that on this occasion our hotel fell far short of your expectations. Your experience was far below our usual high standards, but please be...

17 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (13)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (7)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Other (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (4)
Viewed
Other (4)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Silverstone
2.2 km away
Whittlebury Hall
Whittlebury Hall
#1 of 3 in Towcester
2,099 reviews
6.1 km away
The Saracens Head Hotel
The Saracens Head Hotel
#2 of 3 in Towcester
365 reviews
2.1 km away
Snoozebox Hotel at Silverstone
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
14.7 km away
Holiday Inn Express Northampton M1, Jct 15
14.9 km away
Hilton Northampton
Hilton Northampton
#9 of 29 in Northampton
1,079 reviews
14.8 km away
Hotel Campanile Northampton
Hotel Campanile Northampton
#16 of 29 in Northampton
345 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Restaurant
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Restaurant
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Paid Wifi
  • Paid Internet
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Multilingual Staff
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Located on the A43 between Towcester and Brackley, close to the M1 and M40. The hotel is ideally situated for Silverstone Race Circuit and is in a great location for exploring Northamptonshire, Oxfordshire, Buckinghamshire and Warwickshire. Locations such as Banbury, Towcester, Northampton, Stratford-Upon-Avon, Milton Keynes and Oxford are all within easy driving distance. For local shops and amenities Towcester and Brackley are just 5 miles away.Our Silverstone Premier Inn has everything you'd expect, incredibly comfy beds in every room and an onsite restaurant. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Premier Inn Silverstone

Address: Brackley Hatch | Syresham, Silverstone NN13 5TX, England
Region: United Kingdom > England > Northamptonshire > Silverstone
Price Range: €51 - €101 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Premier Inn Silverstone 3*
Number of rooms: 79
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Premier Inn so you can book your Premier Inn Silverstone reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Premier Inn Silverstone Hotel Silverstone
Premier Inn Silverstone England
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Premier Inn Silverstone staff and other travellers.
5 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (5)

Questions? Get answers from Premier Inn Silverstone staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“We only had lunch, did not stay at hotel, so cannot really comment.”
 of 5 bubbles margaretf666, 7 Dec 2016 | Read review
“133 is quiet but a longish walk from the stairs (no lift)”
 of 5 bubbles michaela96, 16 Oct 2016 | Read review
“All rooms would be suitable”
 of 5 bubbles T4006ZVjohns, 13 Oct 2016 | Read review
“New part of hotel is nice, loads of parking”
 of 5 bubbles steveh482016, 20 Sep 2016 | Read review
“ask for room away from road”
 of 5 bubbles eigbob, 16 Sep 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay