We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Holly Tree House Bed and Breakfast

Save
Traveller (25)
Room & Suite (6)
Pool & Beach (1)
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent98%
  • Very good2%
  • Average0%
  • Poor0%
  • Terrible0%
Travellers talk about
“homemade bread”(10 reviews)
“yacht haven”(9 reviews)
“full english”(13 reviews)
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Non-Smoking Hotel
Pool
Restaurant
Room Service
3 Star Hotel
All hotel details
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (110)
Filter reviews
109 results
Traveller rating
106
3
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
106
3
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshomemade breadyacht havenfull englishbanana cakefabulous roomhead and shoulderslocal producebreakfast was deliciousrooms are beautifulthe en suite bathroomfabulous staytea and coffeestayed for two nightsweekend stayat short noticecomfortable bedscoastal path
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 109 reviews
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Back for our 3rd stay at Holly Tree House and not disappointed. Every year the service offered is first class. Nothing is too much trouble for Mandy and Mark and all of their guests needs are met. The little extras like the shower caps and...More

Thank becki869
Reviewed 8 October 2017 via mobile

I only had the pleasure of an overnight stay . I was made to feel welcome the minute the door opened . The room was immaculate and very comfortable. Everything I needed was there even fresh milk in a thermos I was advised where to...More

Thank nikinurse
Reviewed 7 October 2017 via mobile

Spent one night at Holly Tree House whilst attending a charity ball in Cowes. Had a fabulous room with a view across to the water along with binoculars to help. The room decor and design was top notch. Special mention to Mark & Mandy who...More

Thank smudgercreole
Reviewed 24 September 2017

My husband & I stayed over the August bank holiday weekend with another couple and we had a lovely stay. Our room was beautifully decorated and spotlessly clean. There were special extra touches in the room e.g. Local fudge, chocolate biscuits, fresh milk daily for...More

Thank Checkoutpudsfirst
Reviewed 16 September 2017 via mobile

I write this review half way through our stay, as it came as a suprise that the Holly Tree was a converted townhouse and has the feel of staying in someone's home, however, after 1 night with 1 more to go, I would quite happily...More

Thank Andy O
View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Isle of Wight
See allSee all
About
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Amenities
Top amenities
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast included
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Details
Price range
US$114 - US$156 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms
Details
Price range
US$114 - US$156 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (25)
Room & Suite (6)
Pool & Beach (1)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Marcus12321
4 March 2017|
Answer
Response from Mandy R | Property representative |
Hi Marcus thank you so much for your enquiry. I'm sorry but we are fully booked on that date. I hope you have a fab time in Cowes and think of us the next time you visit. Mandy
0
Votes
Jamd6366
24 August 2016|
Answer
Response from Mandy_Reen | Property representative |
Hi thank you so much for your interest in staying at Holly Tree House, unfortunately we do not have a room available on that date. We hope you have a lovely time in Cowes and think of us the next time you visit. Mandy
0
Votes
andyoliver66
2 July 2014|
Answer
Response from Mandy_Reen | Property representative |
Hi I'm sorry you did not get a response to your question. We are the new owners of Holly Tree House (since August). We are now taking bookings for Cowes Week 2015 if you are planning a visit. Mandy and Mark Reen
0
Votes
Room Tips
"We were in the room at the top of the stairs. Large room and bed with en-suite shower and bath bathroom."
Read review
"Rooms in the back face the garden and the sea"
Read review
"The front room with the yellow furniture is beautiful especially when the sun is shining"
Read review
"The most expensive one has the best view of course."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing