We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hoburne Naish

Save
Traveller (243)
Room & Suite (46)
Dining (11)
Overview
  • Excellent48%
  • Very good34%
  • Average11%
  • Poor4%
  • Terrible3%
Travellers talk about
“solent lodge”(70 reviews)
“the cliff”(49 reviews)
“crazy golf”(34 reviews)
Free Internet
Free Parking
Beachfront
Pool
Non-Smoking Rooms
Restaurant
Family Rooms
5.0 Star Hotel
All hotel details
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (512)Write a Review
Filter reviews
510 results
Traveller rating
237
176
57
21
19
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
237
176
57
21
19
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssolent lodgethe cliffcrazy golfbed lodgeevening entertainmentwhirlpool bathnew forestsammy the seahorsebaby poolholiday parklovely lodgefamily holidaysmugglers restaurantwasher dryermaid serviceentertainment teamgreat holiday
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 510 reviews
Reviewed 3 days ago via mobile

We stayed in one of the palma apartments for a weekend. The camp is lovely, quite modern. The apartment is quite basic but served our needs well and was very close to the pool and other activities. Staff were friendly, helpful and polite. Our children...More

Thank Hannah C
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Stayed for a week , in an executive lodge, it was spotlessly clean and the staff are very very helpful. I would highly recommend a stay with Hoburne Holidays Naish. The views from the cliff top are spectacular even in January.More

1  Thank sparks67
Response from HoburneHolidays, General Manager at Hoburne NaishResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Sparks67 Thank you for your great review. it’s fantastic to read that the staff here at Hoburne Naish were helpful during your stay and I will be sure to pass on your comments to our Housekeeping Manager regarding the Chewton Executive Lodge. I’m really...More

Reviewed 4 January 2018 via mobile

my wife and I stayed at hoburne naish for two weeks it was one of the best hoildays weave been on right looking over the sea right opposite the needles ile of white and walking around seeing all the horses sheep and cows walking around...More

Thank David S
Response from HoburneHolidays, General Manager at Hoburne NaishResponded 10 January 2018

Dear David S Thank you for your great review. It is wonderful to read that your stay here with us was “one of the best” you have had. The beautiful cliff top location with the sea views are just one of the reasons people return,...More

Reviewed 1 January 2018 via mobile

A fully booked event meant this venu was not only popular, but the organisers made a lot of money. Live band (excellent), hot food (awful), glass (1/4) of champagne at midnight seemed like a good deal. It was well organised but really suits families with...More

1  Thank EMEAGray
Response from HoburneHolidays, General Manager at Hoburne NaishResponded 10 January 2018

Dear EMEAGray Thank you for your review. As a family friendly holiday park we will always endeavour to meet the needs of all age groups. The price of the tickets purchased for the evening included: entry to the complex; a choice of two different styles...More

Reviewed 1 January 2018 via mobile

We had a family weekend, Friday to Monday, there were six adults. We stayed in the luxury chalet with a hot tub. We couldn’t fault the accommodation pure luxury for me. We had the room with the ensuite. My adult children and partners had a...More

Thank mellow41
Response from HoburneHolidays, General Manager at Hoburne NaishResponded 10 January 2018

Dear Mellow41 Thank you for your great review, Our Becton Hot Tub lodges really do offer that little extra luxury for your holiday experience and have proved to be incredibly popular, so much so we have added an extra sixteen to our letting fleet for...More

View more reviews
PreviousNext
123456102
About
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Free Parking
Restaurant
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Beachfront
Free Internet
Bar/Lounge
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Self-Serve Laundry
Room amenities
Microwave
Refrigerator in room
Things to do
Pool
Restaurant
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar/Lounge
Tennis Court
Heated pool
Indoor pool
Outdoor pool
Details
Price range
US$68 - US$315 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms, Accessible rooms
Details
Price range
US$68 - US$315 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms, Accessible rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (243)
Room & Suite (46)
Dining (11)
Pool & Beach (10)
Family and Play Areas (7)
Business Centre & Event Rooms (1)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
David H
18 May 2017|
Answer
Response from HoburneHolidays | Property representative |
Hi Nicola If you give Naish Reception a call on 01425 273586, one of the friendly reception team would be able to advise you on the best options for you and your family. Hopefully see you soon!
0
Votes
gemmac8
10 May 2017|
Answer
Response from HoburneHolidays | Property representative |
Hi It would not be possible to place a travel cot in the bedroom with you, however there is ample space in the lounge. I hope this helps, please feel free to contact the team at Naish on 01425 273586 if you need any further... More
1
Vote
PreviousNext
12345
Room Tips
"No rooms, chalets. AVOID the older ones"
Read review
"The cabins are being upgraded so watch this space"
Read review
"Enjoy one of the newest chalets"
Read review
"Get as near to the cliffs as you can."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing