We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Equinox Place by House of Fisher

Save
Share
Overview
Hotel website
Clockhouse Road, Farnborough GU14 7LY England See on map
AMENITIES
Wifi
Parking
Non-Smoking Hotel
Family Rooms
Kitchenette
Laundry Service
4 Star accommodation
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (10)
Filter reviews
10 results
Traveller rating
7
2
0
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
7
2
0
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews camberley fleet apartment secure cereal towels
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 10 reviews
Reviewed 22 August 2018

HoF service: It was great experience and great service! House of Fisher, Guest Services and you Alex you have been great! From the very moment we contacted you and throughout our stay in the apartment. The very first moment I contacted Alex, always precise, polite,...More

Thank Rus Z
Reviewed 13 June 2018

They canceled our reservation, plus all the trouble and they didn't give us the money back. I don't recommend it to anyone!!! Bathrooms are dirty, too noisy and staff very bad educated. Worst stay I've ever been!!More

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank jorgejuniorgyn
Response from Kamil J, Guest Relations Manager at Equinox Place by House of FisherResponded 18 June 2018

Dear Jorgejuniorgyn, As per our conversation on the phone and via various emails, we have explained that in the event of a guest breaking our Terms & Conditions, we will seek to evict and cancel any remaining nights, without a refund. We take the safety...More

Reviewed 6 December 2017

We booked a two bedroom apartment which was really clean and facilities excellent. Great if you need to stay in The farnborough are and happy to eat in. If you have more than I car you can book a extra car parking space but we...More

Thank Mark B
Response from Kamil J, Guest Relations Manager at Equinox Place by House of FisherResponded 8 December 2017

Dear Mark B, Thank you very much for posting review. We are very happy to hear that you had a pleasant time with us and that you found our apartment very comfortable. Thank you for top scores! Should you wish to book again please do...More

Reviewed 8 October 2017

Equinox Place, Farnborough, i have gone through unexpected situation while looking for apartment,where i needed to be accommodated on a very short, if not a none notice bases. I was given all support and understanding.More

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 761mariuszl
Response from Kamil J, Guest Relations Manager at Equinox Place by House of FisherResponded 27 October 2017

Dear Mariusz, Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We are very glad we were able to help you in arranging the accommodation for you and we hope you have enjoyed you stay in our 2 bedroom apartment at Equinox Place. Should you ever...More

Reviewed 25 September 2017

Very nice apartment. Not the easiest to get into, lots of doors and codes etc. The bed was not the best or comfortable and the pillows were very hard. But I am aware this is personal preference. Last 6 words!More

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Slash996
Response from Kamil J, Guest Relations Manager at Equinox Place by House of FisherResponded 27 October 2017

Dear Guest, Thank you for the providing us with your review and we are glad to hear you like our apartment. We are constantly working on improving our guest experience so we will look in to your points and comments and work towards changing it...More

View more reviews
About
Hotel class
Hotel Amenities
HOTEL FEATURES
Laundry Service
Microwave
Non-Smoking Hotel
Refrigerator in room
Room types
Kitchenette, Family Rooms
Hotel class
Room types
Kitchenette, Family Rooms
Number of rooms
12
Price range
US$143 - US$1,346 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Also Known As
Equinox Place By House Of Fisher Farnborough, Hampshire
Location
United Kingdom > England > Hampshire > Farnborough
Hotel class
Room types
Kitchenette, Family Rooms
Number of rooms
12
Price range
US$143 - US$1,346 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Also Known As
Equinox Place By House Of Fisher Farnborough, Hampshire
Location
United Kingdom > England > Hampshire > Farnborough
Nearby
Nearby HotelsSee all 7 nearby hotels
Travelodge Farnborough Central
253 reviews
.14 km away
Premier Inn Farnborough Town Centre
170 reviews
.16 km away
Village Hotel Farnborough
1,848 reviews
.89 km away
Falcon Hotel
165 reviews
1.47 km away
Nearby RestaurantsSee all 100 nearby restaurants
The Tilly Shilling
329 reviews
.13 km away
Prezzo Farnborough
234 reviews
.33 km away
The Triangle Bookshop and Cafe
39 reviews
.33 km away
Poppins
40 reviews
.42 km away
Nearby AttractionsSee all 20 nearby attractions
Farnborough Air Sciences Trust Museum
279 reviews
1.40 km away
Vue Cinema
110 reviews
.34 km away
St Michael's Abbey
71 reviews
.51 km away
TeamSport Indoor Go Karting
100 reviews
.76 km away
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Equinox Place by House of Fisher staff and past guests.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Submit
Posting guidelines
Room Tips
"Better book apartments facing internal yard, not external road, sometimes can be a bit noisy"
936rusz
22 Aug 2018
Read review
"Speak to reception to make payment and ask to get booking in information early. Suggest print off"
MarkB109
6 Dec 2017
Read review
"ask for 2nd set of keys before arival"
H3702DBandrewh
12 Jun 2017
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing