We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
6/8/2017 7/8/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Felixstowe Beach Holiday Park - Park Holidays UK

    Felixstowe Beach Caravan Park Walton Avenue, Felixstowe IP11 2HA, England
    Save
    Best prices for your stay
    6/8/2017 7/8/2017
    Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in FelixstoweSee available hotels in Felixstowe
    Traveller (280)
    Pool & Beach (30)
    Room & Suite (24)
    Marlborough Hotel
    132 reviews
    #5 of 5 hotels in Felixstowe
     
    Premier Inn Felixstowe Town Centre
    253 reviews
    #1 of 5 hotels in Felixstowe
     
    The Orwell Hotel
    443 reviews
    #3 of 5 hotels in Felixstowe
     
    Best Western Brook Hotel, Flexstowe
    198 reviews
    #4 of 5 hotels in Felixstowe
     
    Overview
    • Excellent34%
    • Very good18%
    • Average14%
    • Poor10%
    • Terrible24%
    Travellers talk about
    Free Parking
    Pool
    Restaurant
    Bar/Lounge
    Pets Allowed
    Paid Wifi
    Breakfast included
    Airport Transportation
    All hotel details
    Marlborough Hotel
    132 reviews
    #5 of 5 hotels in Felixstowe
     
    Premier Inn Felixstowe Town Centre
    253 reviews
    #1 of 5 hotels in Felixstowe
     
    The Orwell Hotel
    443 reviews
    #3 of 5 hotels in Felixstowe
     
    Best Western Brook Hotel, Flexstowe
    198 reviews
    #4 of 5 hotels in Felixstowe
     
    Reviews (653)
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language

    1 - 5 of 651 reviews

    Reviewed 2 days ago via mobile

    Visited with my daughter & 3 grandchildren aged 8, 6 & 2. Old, worn out caravan Poorly cleaned (fridge was disgusting with old dried milk in the salad tray see pic 7) Oven won't shut so all the cooker knobs are melted. Wardobe door hinge...More

    Reviewed 3 days ago via mobile

    Terrible place, don't go unless you are simple. What a hole using dated karaoke and bingo for entertainment. It's badder than bad with a crappy surrounding could only be worse but haven't tried the food but couldn't be any good beer is disappointed

    Response from ParkHolidaysUK, Guest Relations Manager at Felixstowe Beach Holiday Park - Park Holidays UKResponded 2 days ago

    Thank you for your review, I can only apologise if you feel that Felixstowe Beach is not the park for you. However we do hope you wish to try one of 27 parks Park Holidays UK have. Kind Regards

    Reviewed 3 days ago

    As an owner here I really enjoy the entertainment... The entertaInment manager Klee Mayes and parkstar jack st James always go above and beyond to entertain everybody there cabarets are a highlight of my week also the new parkstar Clive seems lovely... The bar team...More

    Response from ParkHolidaysUK, Guest Relations Manager at Felixstowe Beach Holiday Park - Park Holidays UKResponded 2 days ago

    Thank you for your review, The team are very pleased to read you enjoy your time being an owner at Felixstowe Beach, all comments will be passed onto the team. Best Wishes

    Reviewed 3 days ago via mobile

    Jack, Klee and Clive are awesome Entertainers. I want them to return next year because they make everybody's stay fun. They do great evening entertainment. I am a owner here at Felixstowe Beach and it's nice because every night in the club house is different....More

    Response from ParkHolidaysUK, Guest Relations Manager at Felixstowe Beach Holiday Park - Park Holidays UKResponded 2 days ago

    Thank you for your review, We are very pleased to read you enjoy your time here at Felixstowe Beach, all of your kind words will be passed onto the team. Kind Regards

    Reviewed 4 days ago via mobile

    Club house filthy, tables sticky food poor, flies everywhere! Reception staff far from welcoming! Management not interested, and don't think there is a problem Don't pay out for flexi dine go off site to eat!More

    Response from ParkHolidaysUK, Guest Relations Manager at Felixstowe Beach Holiday Park - Park Holidays UKResponded 2 days ago

    Thank you for your review, I am aware that you were not happy with the flexi dine, I can only apologise. However we do have a lot of families that do enjoy the food and club house here. The reception team and management are always...More

    Marlborough Hotel
    132 reviews
    #5 of 5 hotels in Felixstowe
     
    Premier Inn Felixstowe Town Centre
    253 reviews
    #1 of 5 hotels in Felixstowe
     
    The Orwell Hotel
    443 reviews
    #3 of 5 hotels in Felixstowe
     
    Best Western Brook Hotel, Flexstowe
    198 reviews
    #4 of 5 hotels in Felixstowe
     
    About
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Pool
    • Free Parking
    • Restaurant
    • Bar/Lounge
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Room amenities
    • Microwave
    • Things to do
    • Pool
    • Restaurant
    • Bar/Lounge
    Details
    • Number of rooms
    • 150
    • Location
    • United Kingdom >
    • England >
    • East Anglia >
    • Suffolk >
    • Felixstowe
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (280)
    Pool & Beach (30)
    Room & Suite (24)
    Dining (8)
    Hotel & Grounds (238)
    Family and Play Areas (18)
    Bathroom (7)
    Nearby
    Premier Inn Felixstowe Town Centre
    253 reviews
    .66 km away
     
    The Orwell Hotel
    443 reviews
    1.94 km away
     
    Marlborough Hotel
    132 reviews
    .64 km away
     
    Best Western Brook Hotel, Flexstowe
    198 reviews
    1.18 km away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    Fish Dish Fish and Chips Restaurant
    587 reviews
    .99 km away
    The Regal Fish Bar & restaurant
    512 reviews
    .53 km away
    The Little Ice Cream Company
    137 reviews
    .97 km away
    Golden Dragon
    60 reviews
    .77 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    Felixstowe Seafront Gardens
    231 reviews
    1.24 km away
    Martello Park Felixstowe
    23 reviews
    .57 km away
    Harwich Harbour Foot Ferry
    21 reviews
    1.54 km away
    Manning's Amusement Park
    60 reviews
    .57 km away
    Questions & Answers
    TRACEY w
    8 June 2017
    Answer
    Response from Wildyeti73 | Reviewed this property
    Certain parts there are signs up to tell you which areas are dog friendly We found near Langford fort is excellent for dog walks it's really nice there too better than the sea front
    1
    Vote
    daisyben6
    5 June 2017
    Answer Show all 5 answers
    Response from ParkHolidaysUK | Property representative
    Hi there, We only have two accommodations on this park with verandas, you can always put in this request with the reception team but unfortunately this is not guaranteed. The wifi is free in the club house, if you would... More
    0
    Votes
    Kay H
    22 April 2017
    Answer
    Response from JazziJade | Reviewed this property
    Depends if you drive or not if you are driving you have a Morrisons round the mulberry bush to get there but you can use a sat nav from your phone to get you there hope this helps
    0
    Votes
    Room Tips
    "Always get the best caravan you can afford."
    Read review
    "Ask for a van near to the gates, and you should not be disappointed in the accomodation."
    Read review
    "Avoid in house bingo. Stick with the linked game you have a better win chance."
    Read review
    "our caravan was lovely and was helpful having 2 wc due to partner being disabled"
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing