We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hilton Garden Inn Findlay

Visit hotel website
Traveller (18)
Room & Suite (9)
Dining (6)
Certificate of Excellence
About
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Certificate of Excellence
Conveniently located just off of I-75 and St. Rt. 224, the Hilton Garden Inn Findlay offers easy access to the Marathon Petroleum Corporation, the University of Findlay, restaurants and a movie theater; making it an ideal base for business and leisure travelers. We have a complimentary fitness center and indoor swimming pool.
Read more
Property amenities
Pool
Room Service
Free Parking
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Business Centre with Internet Access
Dry Cleaning
Heated pool
Hot Tub
Indoor pool
Laundry Service
Meeting Rooms
Non-Smoking Hotel
Self-Serve Laundry
Wheelchair Access
Show more
Room features
Family Rooms
Microwave
Non-Smoking Rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Safe
Classic
HOTEL CLASS
Hotel links
Visit hotel website
Hotel deals
Location
Full view
36Car recommended
Grade: 36 out of 100
31Restaurantswithin 1 km
0Attractionswithin 1 km
416Reviews
52Photos
4Q+A
24Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 330
  • 58
  • 20
  • 6
  • 2
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
I always enjoy staying at the Hilton Garden in Findlay. I arrived late and did not feel lie leaving the hotel. I really enjoyed the rib-eye dinner. I can always expect a good night sleep at this facility.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Response from Brittany B, Front Office Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Findlay
Responded 3 days ago
Dear Edwin A. We appreciate the kind words and feedback you have shared with us from your time spent here at our property. We are glad to hear you not only enjoyed the location of our hotel but you also enjoyed the service and amenities we provided as well. We look forward to serving you again in the future!
Read more
Hotel's Favourite
We have stayed at this HGI multiple times and chose to stay here again for two nights while visiting family. We always rent a suite so there is room for our grandson to stay with us. This time I rented the two room suite in the fifth floor thinking it would be nice to have the
Read more
Response from Brittany B, Front Office Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Findlay
Responded 3 days ago
Dear MatthewW672, We want to thank you for the kind words & feedback. We are so glad to hear that you continuously enjoy your time here with us. We can't wait to serve you and your family again in the future!
Read more
Wonderful staff, great location, great food. The place was very very clean. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend this facility. The decor was beautiful , the pool was clean and the beds were very comfortable.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Response from Brittany B, Front Office Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Findlay
Responded 3 days ago
Dear Cindy, We want to thank you for sharing your experience with us here in Findlay, Ohio. We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed every bit of your time spent here. We can't wait to serve you again in the future.
Read more
Had to stay at a hotel after flooding in our basement forced me out. I have always loved Hilton. This one is no exception. Beds are very comfortable. Hotel is clean and staff is pleasant. Had great experience with restaurant cleaning staff. Room service was commendable as well.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Response from Brittany B, Front Office Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Findlay
Responded 1 week ago
Dear toneem, Thank you for sharing your experience with us here in Findlay, Ohio! Our employees truly enjoy going above and beyond, to make your visit with us comfortable and memorable. We can't thank you enough for all of the great things you have shared about your stay. We look forward to serving you again!
Read more
Great location and great hotel. Staff is very helpful and accommodating. Rooms were standard rooms. Our room was quiet, beds were comfortable. Breakfast was great! Large variety and made to order breakfast was fantastic. Kids had huge blueberry pancakes, shredded hash browns
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Response from Brittany B, Front Office Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Findlay
Responded 1 week ago
Dear tadpole1, We want to thank you for sharing such great words and feedback from your time spent here with us. Our team enjoys going above and beyond to create a clean, comfortable and friendly environment for our guests. We are so glad to hear that you were every bit satisfied. We look forward to seeing you again.
Read more
Previous
Album Categories
All photosTravellerRoom & SuiteDining Pool & BeachBusiness Centre & Event Rooms
Photo provided by managementHilton Garden Inn Findlay
Guest room
Photo provided by managementHilton Garden Inn Findlay
Guest room
Photo provided by managementHilton Garden Inn Findlay
Property amenity
Photo provided by managementHilton Garden Inn Findlay
Guest room
Photo provided by managementHilton Garden Inn Findlay
Guest room
PreviousNext
12
is there a free breakfast here?
Hello, We do not offer free breakfast as our breakfast is made to order for $9.95 an adult. This price includes all you can eat along with all the beverages. We do offer a Bed and Breakfast rate which is built into your room rate at $5 an adult.
0 votes
Show all answers
The Junior Suite does not have a door to separate the 2 rooms in the suite. When you first walk in the room there is a sitting area with a pull-out couch, then in the middle of the suite is the bathroom and the amenity stand with your fridge, microwave, and Keurig. At the end of the room there is the bedroom with a King bed. Both rooms have a 46" TV.
0 votes
One more. Is it a rectangle or corner style?
It is a rectangle whirlpool tub. Thanks again! Michelle
1 vote
Hi Xenbandoo, Thank you for inquiring on our whirlpool in the hospitality suite. Our whirlpool tub is 5 feet long and 3 feet wide. Thank you, Michelle
1 vote
"High floor away from elevator is quietest"
"Our room was pretty much perfect. Don't have any tips."
"Hilton Honor App...to select your own room!"
"Great staff, the elevators don't even feel like there moving."
"Take the time to savor breakfast."
PreviousNext
12345
PRICE RANGE
US$111 - US$158 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
United StatesOhioFindlay
NUMBER OF ROOMS
101
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing