We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Delphos

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Professional photos
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Delphos
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

354 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Delphos
See the most recent reviews
Showing 353: English reviews
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Reviewed 26 October 2016

i've stayed her about 4 times in the last 2 years, staff is always friendly rooms and general areas are always clean. Staff is very helpful

Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
 Report
Helpful?
Thank lawrencek883
Jeannette M, Director of Sales at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Delphos, responded to this review

Thank you for continuing to stay with us. The Microtel Inn & Suites of Delphos is very luck to have such loyal guests. We look forward to your return. Safe travels.

Delphos, Ohio
Reviewed 25 October 2016

The faucet which controls the showerhead did not work, even though I held the attachment out, so I had to wash my hair kneeling down and had to put my hair under the faucet to do so. When I told the front desk manager this at the end of my stay, she said to do what I attempted to do....

Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
 Report
Helpful?
Thank mikewV4359WO
Jeannette M, Director of Sales at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Delphos, responded to this review

We are sorry you experienced an issue with the shower in your room. If you had informed the front desk during your stay, we would have been able to resolve the issue, However since you chose only to mention it at check out, we could only explain the proper way to use the equipment. As for your Wyndham rewards, we...

Saint Louis, Missouri
Reviewed 24 October 2016

We were denied a refund when we had to return home a day early. You blamed it on hotels.com and they blamed it on you. Nice work!!!!!!! You think we will use you again?

Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
 Report
Helpful?
Thank douglasbL2376SW
Jeannette M, Director of Sales at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Delphos, responded to this review

We are sorry for your loss. Unfortunately, we are very limited when a reservation is made thru Hotels.com. Because we must bill a credit card which belongs to Hotels.com, we can not refund to the actual guest. If you had booked direct thru The Microtel Inn & Suites, we would have issued you a refund. Sorry for the confusion. We...

Reno, Nevada
Reviewed 22 October 2016

I left part of a CPAP machine accessory in my hotel room. After calling Melissa, the manager, she rushed out to the Post Office in Delphos and sent it to me over night. I got it 2 days later, but it was going to WVA. I thought it was very nice of Melissa to get right out and mail it...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank HappyMoms2014
Jeannette M, Director of Sales at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Delphos, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your kind words. We are happy to exceed the expectation of our guests. We hope that you enjoyed your trip and will stay with us again if your in the area. Safe travels.

Mason
Reviewed 20 October 2016

Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Samjames24
Jeannette M, Director of Sales at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Delphos, responded to this review

Collegeville, Minnesota
Reviewed 20 October 2016

Working on genealogical research at the Brumbach Library in nearby Van Wert, OH, the Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham, Delphos, was a convenient place to stay for two nights. The staff were friendly and helpful. The premises were clean, and the room on the first floor was convenient and comfortable.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Rievaulx
Jeannette M, Director of Sales at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Delphos, responded to this review

Thank you. We are very proud of our clean rooms, friendly staff & good value. We appreciate that you made the drive from Van Wert to stay with The Microtel Inn & Suites of Delphos, Ohio. If you find your self in the area again, we'd love to have you back.

Saint Charles, Missouri
Reviewed 17 October 2016 via mobile

I read other reviews on this hotel and decided to book there. We were not disappointed. It was near the highway, clean, the bed was very comfortable and the breakfast area was clean with a nice selection although not large. I would stay there again.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Marti B
Jeannette M, Director of Sales at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Delphos, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. It is good to hear that we live up to our reputation. The Microtel Inn & Suites of Delphos is very proud to provide our guest with clean comfortable accommodations & an increasing number of breakfast choices. Please come back again soon.

Birch River, West Virginia
Reviewed 4 October 2016

We have stayed here twice in our travels. I love the soft, cushy beds, my spouse would prefer a harder mattress

Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
 Report
Helpful?
Thank James L
Jeannette M, Director of Sales at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Delphos, responded to this review

James, thank you for the review, we get lots of compliments on our beds. Sorry that we can't make them both soft & cushy and firm for your wife. Hope to see you again.

Rocky River, Ohio
Reviewed 28 September 2016

New, clean, friendly staff. Bathroom counter space a little small. Free breakfast somewhat basic. All other was very nice. I would stay at a Microtel again.

Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
 Report
Helpful?
Thank russellw933
Jeannette M, Director of Sales at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Delphos, responded to this review

The Microtel Inn & Suites of Delphos thanks you for your review. We are proud of our clean, comfortable hotel and our fantastic staff. We look forward to your return. Safe travels.

Cedar Rapids, Iowa
Reviewed 25 September 2016

Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
 Report
Helpful?
Thank D2976EDchristopherb
Jeannette M, Director of Sales at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Delphos, responded to this review

17 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (6)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
Other (4)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (11)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (7)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Delphos
21.2 km away
Wingate by Wyndham Lima Downtown
22.8 km away
Comfort Inn Van Wert
Comfort Inn Van Wert
#2 of 4 in Van Wert
42 reviews
24.4 km away
Hampton Inn Lima
Hampton Inn Lima
#1 of 15 in Lima
310 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
22.2 km away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#9 of 15 in Lima
76 reviews
23.8 km away
Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Lima East
34.0 km away
BEST WESTERN Wapakoneta Inn
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Business Centre with Internet Access

Additional Information about Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Delphos

Address: 480 Moxie Lane, Delphos, OH 45833
Region: United States > Ohio > Delphos
Price Range: €62 - €78 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Delphos 2*
Number of rooms: 56
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Orbitz and Priceline so you can book your Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Delphos reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Microtel Inn & Suites Delphos Hotel Delphos
Microtel Inn And Suites Delphos
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Delphos staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“You can count on the staff to go above their call of duty! This could have been a costly trip both monetarily and physical. Thanks Melissa.”
 of 5 bubbles HappyMoms2014, 21 Oct 2016 | Read review
“I would take a second floor room to prevent noise from the parking lot.”
 of 5 bubbles westwindsor, 6 Jun 2016 | Read review
“Just stay here, you will not be disappointed.”
 of 5 bubbles huskybear058, 24 May 2016 | Read review
“Pet rooms vary and seem to be on the 1st floor.”
 of 5 bubbles Q7612RSmichaell, 10 May 2016 | Read review
“Out in the country right off the highway (US 30). Quiet as well”
 of 5 bubbles samb997, 1 Feb 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay