We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers: Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
My family and I travel quite a bit with my son's hockey team. This hotel ranks at the low end of places we've stayed. No microwaves or mini fridges. No elevators servicing this end of the hotel. We had to choose between hoisting our bags...More
Thank Christina P
Response from Danny H, General Manager at Crowne Plaza Hotel Cincinnati Blue AshResponded 6 December 2016
Dear Christina P,
Thank you for writing about your recent stay at the Crowne Plaza Hotel. I apologize for any inconveniences that we may have caused you during your stay. We inform all of the contacts who are booking group athletic rooms that only our...More
Even tho the hotel is a bit dated, it is clean. Beds are very comfortable with nice linen. It is quite large, which requires much walking. Staff is very nice. Our stay this time was 3 nights and we were able to rest well.More
Response from Danny H, General Manager at Crowne Plaza Hotel Cincinnati Blue AshResponded 3 October 2016
Thank you for commenting about your recent stay at the Crowne Plaza Cincinnati Blue Ash. We were all pleased to read that your bed was comfortable and that your food and beverages were good as well. Hope to see you again soon. Best...More
I stayed for one night this past week. My room was incredible and the bed was beyond comfortable. Because of my rewards membership and points I was able to get upgraded to a complimentary suite which had a small kitchenette and sitting area. The pool...More
Response from Danny H, General Manager at Crowne Plaza Hotel Cincinnati Blue AshResponded 16 September 2016
The Crowne Plaza team values your comments. Thank you for taking your valuable time to share the results of your recent stay. We always try to upgrade our IHG Rewards members whenever possible. Glad we were able to accommodate you and that your...More
We thought this place was a nice place to stay for a mini-vacation. Breakfast was nice (we purchased a package), our room was clean and quiet (5th floor, close to elevator), and the staff was very nice. We used the pool, and visited a few...More
Response from Danny H, General Manager at Crowne Plaza Hotel Cincinnati Blue AshResponded 9 September 2016
Thank you for taking your valuable time to comment about your recent stay at the Crowne Plaza Cincinnati Blue Ash. We are all pleased to read that you had a pleasant stay. We look forward to seeing you again if you have occasion...More
Downside- The place is old and well worn, rooms are small, our walls were dirty, it looks very institutional, they didn't make up our room the first day and made no apologies for it. If you end up on the east side of the building...More
Response from Danny H, General Manager at Crowne Plaza Hotel Cincinnati Blue AshResponded 31 August 2016
Thank you for taking your valuable time to comment on your recent stay at the Crowne Plaza Hotel in Cincinnati. The hotel is scheduled for a renovation in 2017 and I apologize if the price value that you paid was not satisfactory to...More
US$105 - US$163 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Star rating provided by Expedia.
Non-Smoking Rooms ,
Number of rooms
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, IHG, Booking.com, Priceline, Reservation Counter, Travelocity, Hotwire, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Crowne Plaza Hotel Cincinnati Blue Ash reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Response from Domonic D | Reviewed this property |
Although our family saw no bugs in the three nights we stayed, the coffee pots in the rooms were single serving and ours literally blew up in my face as I added the water to it. Didn't try using again.
Are you sure you want to delete this answer?
"Some rooms aren't accessible with a luggage cart because of steps."