We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Quality Hotel

Save
Traveller (69)
Room & Suite (59)
Dining (3)
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent23%
  • Very good33%
  • Average23%
  • Poor13%
  • Terrible8%
Travellers talk about
“the crowne plaza”(33 reviews)
“bob evans”(18 reviews)
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Air Conditioning
Pool
Non-Smoking Hotel
Restaurant
3 Star Hotel
All hotel details
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (292)
There are newer reviews for Quality Hotel
See the most recent reviews
Filter reviews
289 results
Traveller rating
69
89
68
39
24
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
69
89
68
39
24
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthe crowne plazabob evansbreakfast buffet isindoor poolthe wi fian older hotelfront desk staffbeds were comfortablegreat customer servicecomfortable staystaff was very friendlydowntown cincinnatinon smokingatriumconferenceradiushighway
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
11 - 15 of 289 reviews
Reviewed 24 August 2017 via mobile

Well this hotel has all what you need, comfy bed, hot shower and nice friendly people offering great service. However, it can do with a little upgrading as current state doesn't do it justice. Still an overall good experience though, so I recommend it for...More

Thank ozzyarmani
Response from IHGService, Guest Relations Manager at Quality HotelResponded 8 September 2017

Hi ozzyarmani, Thank you for posting a candid feedback from your recent stay with us. It is great to know that you were able to appreciate the accommodations and service provided by our property. However, I was concerned to see that you were not impressed...More

Reviewed 22 August 2017 via mobile

Hotel is dated but clean. Staff is friendly and accommodating. Meal in bar was terrible, fryer needed oil changed and sandwich was soggy. It is non-smoking but they provide a safe environment for guest to smoke. I give them 5 stars for hospitality.More

Thank Amy W
Response from Danny H, General Manager at Quality HotelResponded 28 August 2017

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking your time to comment about your stay at the Crowne Plaza Cincinnati. I apologize that your meal was not satisfactory. We would have gladly replaced the items at no cost to you. We all really appreciate your endorsement...More

Reviewed 10 August 2017 via mobile

This hotel is disgusting! We went here because the first hotel, Holiday Inn Express in Mason was also disgusting. We hoped this one would be better. My husband checked in and went to the room while I waited in the car with our sleeping kids....More

Thank Mary E
Response from Danny H, General Manager at Quality HotelResponded 15 August 2017

Dear Mary E, Thank you for bringing the issues you encountered to our attention. We are working to correct issues such immediately. There is absolutely no excuse and I apologize. Please contact Donna Weitlauf at 513-793-4500 and she will be more than happy to refund...More

Reviewed 9 August 2017

very good hotel for overnight or few day stay in Blue Ash area, only about one half hour from zoo in Cincinnati, rooms are clean, well maintained, amenties include indoor pool and exercise room which were more than adequate. Hotel is in a quiet area...More

Thank zarkant
Response from Danny H, General Manager at Quality HotelResponded 10 August 2017

Dear zarkant, Thank you for taking your valuable time to comment about your recent stay at the Crowne Plaza Cincinnati Blue Ash. We are all pleased to read that the breakfast buffet was satisfactory (included an omelet station) and that the staff was friendly and...More

Reviewed 3 August 2017 via mobile

We had a situation where we had a family medical emergency at a nearby hospital. My wife and I were literally up all night long with this situation. When things got under control we were too tired to drive home so we went in search...More

Thank JGlenn44
Response from Danny H, General Manager at Quality HotelResponded 8 August 2017

Dear JGlenn44: Thank you for taking your valuable time to comment about your recent stay at the Crowne Plaza Cincinnati. I was pleased to read your favorable comments about the staff and that you found the room to be very clean and comfortable. Aisha and...More

View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Blue Ash
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Spa
Breakfast included
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room Service
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Business Centre with Internet Access
Breakfast included
Meeting Rooms
Laundry Service
Banquet Room
Conference Facilities
Breakfast Available
Room Service
Dry Cleaning
Self-Serve Laundry
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Things to do
Pool
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Spa
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Heated pool
Indoor pool
Details
Price range
US$82 - US$145 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#2 Best Value Hotel in Blue Ash
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Accessible rooms, Family Rooms
Details
Price range
US$82 - US$145 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#2 Best Value Hotel in Blue Ash
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Accessible rooms, Family Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (69)
Room & Suite (59)
Dining (3)
Pool & Beach (3)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
wildkate
21 July 2014|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from Domonic D | Reviewed this property |
Although our family saw no bugs in the three nights we stayed, the coffee pots in the rooms were single serving and ours literally blew up in my face as I added the water to it. Didn't try using again.
0
Votes
Room Tips
"Look elsewhere; newer, better options nearby."
Read review
"go to another hotel"
Read review
"Stay elsewhere!"
Read review
"Some rooms aren't accessible with a luggage cart because of steps."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing