We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
8/10/2017 9/10/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Reflections Holiday Apartments

    Reflections 2 Picnic Point Esp, Maroochydore, Queensland 4558, Australia
    Lowest prices for your stay
    8/10/2017 9/10/2017
    SAVE US$76
    Traveller (23)
    Room & Suite (9)
    Pool & Beach (1)
    • Excellent63%
    • Very good20%
    • Average9%
    • Poor7%
    • Terrible1%
    Travellers talk about
    Free Parking
    Non-Smoking Rooms
    Self-Serve Laundry
    Breakfast included
    Room Service
    3.5 Star Hotel
    All hotel details
    8 Oct9 Oct
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    • 1 Bedroom - Min. 2 nights
      View Deal
    • Apartment, 1 Bedroom (Free WiFi)
      View Deal
    • Check booking site for details
      View Deal
    View all 14 deals
    Write a Review
    Reviews (54)
    There are newer reviews for Reflections Holiday Apartments
    See the most recent reviews
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year

    11 - 15 of 54 reviews

    Reviewed 8 June 2016

    Although we had written confirmation of a booking for a ground floor apartment due to arthritic knees - booking included apartment number - we were given a 3rd level apartment with only stairs to go up. No elevator. Room had not been properly serviced. Dust...More

    1  Thank dunmowin2016
    Response from Reflections4558, Manager at Reflections Holiday ApartmentsResponded 25 August 2016

    Thankyou for your review Jan and Vin Childs. We treated you friendly as we do all our guests .You forgot to mention how YOU abused and yelled at Reception Management than swore and threatened Us again.... All issues you stated as above were amended ASAP...More

    Reviewed 18 January 2016

    From the outside it is a beautiful set of apartments, great pool and location and view however after specifically asking for the room with the rooftop spa, the spa was broken and the owners/managers did not apologize nor attempt to fix it! Nor did they...More

    5  Thank amumsopinion
    Response from Reflections4558, Manager at Reflections Holiday ApartmentsResponded 21 March 2016

    I'd like to know who this is ? Because this has never been reported to management . Our spa's are all professionally washed out after each guest use... Very misleading and incorrect information noted Who changes linen after 3rd night ????? We offer a weekly...More

    Reviewed 12 September 2015

    This was a fabulous location - I wanted somewhere quiet where I could just relax and get in some 'me' time and this was perfect. I had a top floor apartment which also had a lock-up garage and access to a private rooftop terrace with...More

    Thank Amanda W
    Reviewed 17 July 2015

    We first stayed at Reflections in Summer 2012. Loved our stay so much then and Mel & Graham were great hosts. Our second stay has been even better.Mel & Graham booked us into the most wonderful apartment with magnificent views towards Chambers Island and the...More

    Thank Maggie G
    Reviewed 5 July 2015

    A perfect location to kick back & relax, a secure property centrally located with great friendly managers. Its just a shame the condition of the bathroom let apartment 5 down, the bathroom is in dire need of TLC (tender loving care). The rest of the...More

    Thank Travelbugs269
    Oceans Mooloolaba
    365 reviews
    #4 of 16 hotels in Mooloolaba
    Mantra Mooloolaba Beach Resort
    2,715 reviews
    #2 of 16 hotels in Mooloolaba
    Breakfree Alexandra Beach Premier Resort
    953 reviews
    #1 of 7 hotels in Alexandra Headland
    Space Holiday Apartments
    64 reviews
    #8 of 13 hotels in Maroochydore
    • Top amenities
    • Pool
    • Free Parking
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Self-Serve Laundry
    • Room amenities
    • Refrigerator in room
    • Things to do
    • Pool
    • Price range
    • US$116 - US$277 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Hotel class
    • Room types
    • Kitchenette ,
    • Non-Smoking Rooms
    • Number of rooms
    • 22
    • Reservation Options
    • TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Agoda, Priceline, Hotwire and Cancelon so you can book your Reflections Holiday Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
    • Location
    • Australia >
    • Queensland >
    • Sunshine Coast >
    • Maroochydore
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (23)
    Room & Suite (9)
    Pool & Beach (1)
    Hotel & Grounds (25)
    Breakfree Alexandra Beach Premier Resort
    953 reviews
    3.68 km away
    Mantra Mooloolaba Beach Resort
    2,715 reviews
    5.06 km away
    Space Holiday Apartments
    64 reviews
    1.67 km away
    Oceans Mooloolaba
    365 reviews
    5.10 km away
    Nearby Restaurants
    93 reviews
    1.12 km away
    141 reviews
    1.12 km away
    Bombay Bliss
    87 reviews
    1.11 km away
    The Duporth Tavern
    143 reviews
    1.11 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    Maroochydore, Sunshine Plaza
    395 reviews
    1.25 km away
    Segway Eco Xperiences
    18 reviews
    1.52 km away
    Nights on Ocean
    18 reviews
    1.12 km away
    Chambers Island
    10 reviews
    .50 km away
    Ask a question
    Questions & Answers
    Judy B
    2 September 2015|
    AnswerShow all 3 answers
    Response from Maggie G | Reviewed this property |
    Sorry we stayed in apartment 16 not 9.
    Room Tips
    "Reflections does not have elevators, but it's only a few flights of stairs to the best view in the world..."
    Read review
    "I wouldnt recoment a ground floor room. The other floors may be cooler."
    Read review
    "All rooms face the water for fabulous views. If you have a mobility problem, best choose a ground floor..."
    Read review
    "All units have a great view. No lift so either ground floor or the stairs."
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing