We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
31/12/2017 1/1/2018
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Premier Inn Northwich (Sandiway) Hotel

    520 Chester Road | Sandiway, Northwich CW8 2DN, England
    Save
    Lowest prices for your stay
    31/12/2017 1/1/2018
    Are these your travel dates?
    TripAdvisor uses this information to find you the lowest prices for your stay.
    Traveller (18)
    Room & Suite (8)
    Hotel & Grounds (52)
    Overview
    • Excellent48%
    • Very good33%
    • Average12%
    • Poor4%
    • Terrible3%
    Travellers talk about
    “blue cap” (66 reviews)
    “next door” (68 reviews)
    “the pub” (46 reviews)
    Free Wifi
    Free Parking
    Breakfast Buffet
    Non-Smoking Hotel
    Restaurant
    Wheelchair Access
    Room Service
    Family Rooms
    3.0 Star Hotel
    All hotel details
    {"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
    Write a ReviewReviews (317)
    There are newer reviews for Premier Inn Northwich (Sandiway) Hotel
    See the most recent reviews
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language

    71 - 75 of 315 reviews

    Reviewed 14 November 2016

    The room above mine had someone up at 4-00 AM put on boots and paced until 6-00 AM. Told this to reception, who apologised, but did not offer goodnight guarantee. Tried to phone central reservations, on hold for over 7 minutes first time, was rudely...More

    Thank yellowrocks
    Response from WhitbreadHotels, Premier Inn Team at Premier Inn Northwich (Sandiway) HotelResponded 15 November 2016

    Hello Thanks for taking the time to share your review. I'm really sorry to read of the noise disturbance you experienced during your stay and that the team did not offer a refund in line with our Goodnight Guarantee at the time. I have sent...More

    Reviewed 13 November 2016 via mobile

    Stayed over with my partner and 17 month old daughter. It was our first hotel stay with our daughter and we were both apprehensive about staying in a hotel with a toddler, but were made so welcome! The staff were very welcoming and friendly. The...More

    Thank Jaybeck35
    Reviewed 11 November 2016

    The hotel is a little out dated and not to the standard of many of the modern premier inns. My room itself was clean but the décor needed some upgrading, old school rooms keys and carpets were a pretty worn. Having said that the restaurant...More

    Thank Scott A
    Reviewed 1 November 2016 via mobile

    Stayed here on our way to a wedding. The receptionist was amazing. Told our 2 girls to find a star in the room for a reward. They were both given a little toy. Really comfortable beds and amazing breakfast next door. Without hesitation I would...More

    Thank Phil K
    Reviewed 25 October 2016

    Best night's sleep I've had for ages, no noise, able to open window, perfect. Usual neat and tidy Premier Inn room. Only down side was breakfast started too late, so they had to refund me and I had to go back out in an area...More

    Thank LMouse
    About
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Restaurant
    • Free Parking
    • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Things to do
    • Restaurant
    Details
    • Price range
    • US$59 - US$104 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Hotel class
    • Room types
    • Non-Smoking Rooms ,
    • Accessible rooms
    • Number of rooms
    • 42
    • Reservation Options
    • TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Premier Inn and TripOnline SA so you can book your Premier Inn Northwich (Sandiway) Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
    • Location
    • United Kingdom >
    • England >
    • Cheshire >
    • Northwich
    • Also Known As
    • Premier Inn Northwich (Sandiway) Hotel Northwich
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (18)
    Room & Suite (8)
    Hotel & Grounds (52)
    Bathroom (10)
    Nearby
    Nearby HotelsSee all 3 hotels in Northwich
    Oaklands Hotel
    57 reviews
    1.92 km away
     
    Hartford Hall
    341 reviews
    3.64 km away
     
    Premier Inn Northwich South Hotel
    342 reviews
    5.26 km away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    Blue Cap
    935 reviews
    .06 km away
    The White Barn
    215 reviews
    1.16 km away
    Define Food & Wine
    51 reviews
    .35 km away
    Jade Buddha
    164 reviews
    .37 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    Blakemere Village
    409 reviews
    1.05 km away
    Cheshire Segway Ltd
    101 reviews
    1.04 km away
    Cheshire Outdoors
    28 reviews
    1.07 km away
    Cheshire Bushcraft
    7 reviews
    .63 km away
    Ask a question
    Questions & Answers
    Sayitasitis3
    2 October 2017|
    Answer
    Response from Maggie T | Reviewed this property |
    Yes
    0
    Votes
    landc2016
    31 January 2016|
    Answer
    Response from WhitbreadHotels | Property representative |
    Hi there, Thanks for getting in touch, we don't have a lift to the first floor. however, If you do need to be allocated a ground floor room, I would suggest calling the hotel directly so they can allocate one. kind... More
    0
    Votes
    Room Tips
    "If full Disabled access is required try another hotel/brand"
    Read review
    "Room 2 good as a family room 2+2"
    Read review
    "Ask for one at the back, they will be quieter."
    Read review
    "None of them unless you bring your own A/C."
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing