We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Premier Inn Crewe (Nantwich) Hotel

Share
Traveller (11)
Room & Suite (6)
Family and Play Areas (1)
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerAttributes":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget"}}
About
  • Excellent51%
  • Very good36%
  • Average9%
  • Poor2%
  • Terrible2%
Certificate of Excellence
Welcome to our hotel featuring 1000 pocket sprung king size beds in every room with snuggly Fogarty duvets and a choice of pillows, 40 inch plasma tvs and media stations, power showers and half an hours free WIFI.The adjacent Peacock Vintage Inn Resturant serves a choice of lunch and evening meals.We are ideally situated for weddings at Rookery Hall,Wrenbury Hall and Cholmondley Castle, and just 3 miles outside Crewe with national transport links by rail and 7 miles from the M6.
Read more
Property amenities
Restaurant
Wheelchair Access
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Paid Internet
Non-Smoking Hotel
Public Wifi
Multilingual Staff
Room features
Non-Smoking Rooms
Accessible rooms
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Family
Business
HOTEL CLASS
Reviews (444)
Filter reviews
441 results
Traveller rating
228
156
38
11
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
228
156
38
11
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews peacock pub pub next door stayed here attached pub good nights sleep convenient location what it says on the tin public house town centre friendly receptionist would stay again comfy bed night's sleep pleasant stay usual standard room was spotless the ground floor
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 441 reviews
Reviewed 6 days ago

Arrived 8.30pm on a Friday night - welcoming staff at the Premier Inn and a good pub next door - which was perfect - as we could just unpack and walk next door. We would def recommend both. The pub was the Peacock. They also...More

Thank 23trish55
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Here for 2 nights. Hadn’t done my usual meticulous research so didn’t realise it is a 20 min walk from town centre. Room excellent. Receptionists great especially Cindy who arranged for us to have sheets rather than duvet which was too hot for us. No...More

Thank CheshireReviewer
Reviewed 10 October 2018

Stopped off for lunch with friends and then stayed overnight. Good choice very good value room and breakfast. Adjacent Peacock Inn good quality food and service. Room very clean and inviting free parking and modern. Would definitely stay again and price good too.

Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
Thank Quest720168
Reviewed 4 October 2018

More

Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
Reviewed 1 October 2018 via mobile

Stayed here for 2 nights as attending a nearby wedding. As expected rooms were very clean. Shower was amazing I didn’t want to get out. Bed very comfortable. Staff were very friendly and helpful. I stayed in a room at the front of the hotel...More

Thank softers71
View more reviews
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Colin6061
29 May 2017|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from ILJB | Reviewed this property |
£8.99.. Full English ( I think ) check the website for Vintage Inns ( The Peacock Inn ).
0
Votes
111merylb
26 March 2017|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from WhitbreadHotels | Property representative |
Hi Meryl Unfortunately, with the exception of assistance dogs, we don't allow pets to stay at our hotels. Darren
1
Vote
ffbt
10 February 2016|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from WhitbreadHotels | Property representative |
Hello ffbt Rookery Hall is 3.1 miles from the hotel and a Taxi can be arranged with the hotel if necessary. The rough cost they have advised is £7-£8. Hope this helps Alex Premier Inn Team
0
Votes
Room Tips
"nice and quiet at the back of the hotel, we stayed in 126"
Angiemat47
18 Feb 2018
Read review
"Book a room at the back, if you are noise sensitive."
catliz
1 Oct 2017
Read review
"Ask for a room upstairs at the back, further away from the main road."
RichM345
7 Sep 2017
Read review
"Just simply speak to the reception staff - they are keen to help"
R5081NOlindac
9 Aug 2017
Read review
Show More 
PRICE RANGE
US$45 - US$98 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
premier inn crewe/nantwich hotel nantwichpremier inn nantwich
LOCATION
United KingdomEnglandNantwich
NUMBER OF ROOMS
59
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing