We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Premier Inn Crewe (Nantwich) Hotel

Save
Traveller (11)
Room & Suite (6)
Family and Play Areas (1)
Overview
  • Excellent54%
  • Very good35%
  • Average8%
  • Poor2%
  • Terrible1%
Travellers talk about
“peacock pub”(23 reviews)
“pub next door”(19 reviews)
“stayed here”(43 reviews)
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Non-Smoking Hotel
Restaurant
Multilingual Staff
Wheelchair Access
Breakfast included
3 Star Hotel
All hotel details
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (431)
Filter reviews
428 results
Traveller rating
222
151
36
11
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
222
151
36
11
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspeacock pubpub next doorstayed hereattached pubgood nights sleepconvenient locationwhat it says on the tinpublic housetown centrefriendly receptionistwould stay againcomfy bednight's sleeppleasant stayusual standardroom was spotlessthe ground floor
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 428 reviews
Reviewed 2 days ago

Really nice place to stay, room was a bit hot due to the weather but the staff were really helpful and the room was very clean and the bed very comfortable. Location is approx 1.5 miles from Nantwich town centre but was only £7 is...More

Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
Thank Denise W
Reviewed 1 week ago

More

Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Very clean and comfortable. Staff helpful and friendly It was easy to find and close to the motorway Good car parking and although no breakfast it was available in a pub next door Daughters had a huge room which would be a great family room...More

Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
Thank Tom S
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We had booked this hotel some time in advance of a trip to Nantwich and were pleased with the price. The quality of the room and the service we received was superb. Everything was spotless, the room was well aired and very quiet with a...More

Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
Thank Nick M
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

A clean ,well run Premier. No issues at all. Convenient for North Wales and Chester, also for Potteries etc. Very good pub adjacent. Nantwich centre only 5 mins. away, with Crewe approx. 10 mins away. Easy to access M6 via the A500.

Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
Thank bond310
View more reviews
About
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Amenities
Top amenities
Restaurant
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Hotel Amenities
Wheelchair Access
Free Parking
Non-Smoking Hotel
Multilingual Staff
Things to do
Restaurant
Details
Price range
US$65 - US$125 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Accessible rooms
Details
Price range
US$65 - US$125 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Accessible rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (11)
Room & Suite (6)
Family and Play Areas (1)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Colin6061
29 May 2017|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from ILJB | Reviewed this property |
£8.99.. Full English ( I think ) check the website for Vintage Inns ( The Peacock Inn ).
0
Votes
Meryl B
26 March 2017|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from WhitbreadHotels | Property representative |
Hi Meryl Unfortunately, with the exception of assistance dogs, we don't allow pets to stay at our hotels. Darren
1
Vote
ffbt
10 February 2016|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from WhitbreadHotels | Property representative |
Hello ffbt Rookery Hall is 3.1 miles from the hotel and a Taxi can be arranged with the hotel if necessary. The rough cost they have advised is £7-£8. Hope this helps Alex Premier Inn Team
0
Votes
Room Tips
"nice and quiet at the back of the hotel, we stayed in 126"
Read review
"Book a room at the back, if you are noise sensitive."
Read review
"Ask for a room upstairs at the back, further away from the main road."
Read review
"Just simply speak to the reception staff - they are keen to help"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing