We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Ramada Weyburn

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Ramada Weyburn
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

321 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Ramada Weyburn
See the most recent reviews
Showing 321: English reviews
Regina, Saskatchewan
Reviewed 12 August 2016

I like this hotel. Clean. Friendly staff. Well kept grounds. However, no air conditioning in July, and no ability to open a window was regrettable. Renovations would not allow appropriate use of Windows. Mentioned this to front desk staff and there was no movement on the room rate. In a word, label me "DISAPPOINTED".

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank DisappointedWeyburn
RamadaWeyburn, General Manager at Ramada Weyburn, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to post this review regarding your recent stay. Please know we appreciate all feedback as we use the information to ensure every guest stay is a memorable one. I want to apologize for your air conditioning not work properly in your room. I can assure you I have had my maintenance...

Saskatchewan, Canada
Reviewed 10 August 2016 via mobile

Right from the day we booked it has been nothing but smooth sailing with this hotel as all the staff has gone over & above to make our stay exceptional! And they are in mid-renovation and you'd never know it other then seeing The plastic outside and workers. We are a large family with 4 busy boys and are here...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank DanielleTr6
RamadaWeyburn, General Manager at Ramada Weyburn, responded to this review

Thank you Danielle for taking the time to post this review regarding your recent stay. We value your feedback as we gather all the information to ensure every guest stay is a memorable one. We appreciate your kind words about our hotel. I am glad our exterior construction was not any bother to you and your family during your stay...

Winnipeg, Canada
Reviewed 6 August 2016

We had a wonderful rest at the Weyburn Ramada. We were very pleased with the friendly staff. The pool was a hit with our family.

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Wanda M
RamadaWeyburn, General Manager at Ramada Weyburn, responded to this review

Thank you Wanda M for taking the time to write this review regarding your recent stay at the Ramada. We value all of our guest feedback and we appreciate you posting yours. We are delighted you had a wonderful rest and that our staff was friendly and helpful. Our pool is always a bit hit with the families and we...

Calgary, Canada
Reviewed 2 August 2016

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 7878DB
RamadaWeyburn, General Manager at Ramada Weyburn, responded to this review

Swift Current, Canada
Reviewed 28 July 2016

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank William B
RamadaWeyburn, General Manager at Ramada Weyburn, responded to this review

Avonlea
Reviewed 28 July 2016 via mobile

Had a great time at the Ramada Inn Weyburn on the weekend. Clean Rooms, Great Breakfast with muffins, eggs, sausage, all types of cereal and breads. Best part was watching the grandkids on the water slide as I relaxed in the hot tub

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ken K
RamadaWeyburn, General Manager at Ramada Weyburn, responded to this review

Thank you Ken K for taking the time to write this review regarding your last stay. We are delighted to receive feedback form our guests so we can use the information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. I am thrilled you had an enjoyable weekend with your family and relaxed in our...

Reviewed 27 July 2016 via mobile

The room was beautiful, the staff was very courteous and helpful and the water slide provided hours of entertainment for the whole family. The breakfast buffet came in handy so we didn't have to rush out to eat. Great experience overall. Will definitely stay there again!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ckrossler
RamadaWeyburn, General Manager at Ramada Weyburn, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write this review regarding your last stay at the Ramada Weyburn. We always appreciate all feedback from our guests. We are very glad to see that your stay with us meet all your expectations. Our courteous staff is always willing to assist all our guests with their needs. Thank you...

Reviewed 27 July 2016 via mobile

My family and I stayed at the Ramada in Weyburn for 2 nights from July 22-24. The room was very spacious, and my husband & I loved the mini fridge and Keurig in the room. The free continental breakfast in the morning had a great selection from cereal to waffles. My daughter's favourite part of our stay was time spent...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Chassity K
RamadaWeyburn, General Manager at Ramada Weyburn, responded to this review

Thank you Chassity K for posting this review regarding your recent stay. We are always happy to receive feedback from our guests so we can ensure every guest stay is a memorable one. We are happy you enjoyed your stay with us and enjoyed the pool water slide area. Our deluxe continental breakfast has a great variety so there is...

Calgary
Reviewed 27 July 2016

The hotel still feels new and clean. They also have rooms on the ground floor with direct access to the parking lot which is convenient. When we checked in we found bugs by the door but had no problem getting moved to another room. It seems as though the floors easily transmit heavy walking or thumping from above. We were...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank MtnFlier
RamadaWeyburn, General Manager at Ramada Weyburn, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest Thank you for taking the time to post your review regarding your recent stay. Please know your feedback is very important to us as we will use the information to ensure every guest stay is an enjoyable experience. I am glad you enjoyed your stay in one of our ground floor rooms with direct access to the...

A Wyndham traveler
2 reviews
Reviewed 26 July 2016

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank A Wyndham traveler
RamadaWeyburn, General Manager at Ramada Weyburn, responded to this review

39 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (34)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (9)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Other (14)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (5)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Weyburn hotels
0.4 km away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Weyburn
1.4 km away
Canalta Hotel Weyburn
Canalta Hotel Weyburn
#3 of 6 in Weyburn
107 reviews
1.6 km away
Weyburn Travelodge
Weyburn Travelodge
#4 of 6 in Weyburn
65 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.2 km away
Perfect Inns
Perfect Inns
#5 of 6 in Weyburn
24 reviews
1.3 km away
Circle 6 Motel
Circle 6 Motel
#6 of 6 in Weyburn
30 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The Ramada Weyburn is a newly built hotel that opened in August 2008. This Ramada location provides a free deluxe continental breakfast, free wired and wireless high speed internet, Indoor Pool, Hot Tub, and Waterslide. This 100 percent Non Smoking hotel also features a fitness centre, business centre, meeting room and coin operated guest laundry. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Ramada Weyburn

Address: 1420 Sims Ave SW, Weyburn, Saskatchewan S4H 3N9, Canada
Region: Canada > Saskatchewan > Weyburn
Price Range: €85 - €106 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Ramada Weyburn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 78
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Orbitz, Travelocity, Hotels.com and Priceline so you can book your Ramada Weyburn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Weyburn Hotel Weyburn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Ramada Weyburn staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“There is a railroad track at the front, so the back is quieter.”
 of 5 bubbles NamedePlumes, 26 Oct 2016 | Read review
“The rooms are large, and the breakfast is good.”
 of 5 bubbles 14nigelh, 17 May 2016 | Read review
“313 faces the highway”
 of 5 bubbles Oilsandsgal, 19 Aug 2015 | Read review
“North rooms face highway.”
 of 5 bubbles StakeLover, 15 Jul 2015 | Read review
“If you are a light sleeper, ask for a room at the front of the hotel as there are trains that come through and are easily heard from the back of the hotel.”
 of 5 bubbles 301ChristineH, 17 Feb 2015 | Read review
5 of 5