We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Knights Inn and Suites Grand Forks

Overview
1211 N 47th St, Grand Forks, ND 58203-1877 See on map
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Air Conditioning
Pool
Non-Smoking Hotel
Suites
2 Star accommodation
About
Hotel class
Hotel Amenities
HOTEL FEATURES
Pool
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast included
Air Conditioning
Heated pool
Indoor pool
Microwave
Non-Smoking Hotel
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Self-Serve Laundry
Wheelchair Access
Beachfront
Room Service
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Hotel class
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Number of rooms
91
Price range
US$53 - US$92 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Also Known As
Settle Hotel Grand Forks
Location
United States > North Dakota > Grand Forks
Nearby
Nearby HotelsSee all 27 nearby hotels
Ramada by Wyndham Grand Forks
336 reviews
.50 km away
Grand Forks Inn & Suites
658 reviews
.61 km away
Super 8 by Wyndham Grand Forks
120 reviews
.67 km away
Americas Best Value Inn Grand Forks
346 reviews
.68 km away
Nearby RestaurantsSee all 178 nearby restaurants
Speedway 805 Grill & Bar
97 reviews
.80 km away
Northside Cafe
55 reviews
1.49 km away
Roadhouse Cafe
50 reviews
.22 km away
Red Pepper At Campus Place
32 reviews
1.12 km away
Nearby AttractionsSee all 45 nearby attractions
Ralph Engelstad Arena
303 reviews
1.89 km away
University of North Dakota
89 reviews
2.28 km away
River Cities Speedway
43 reviews
2.71 km away
North Dakota Museum of Art
35 reviews
2.29 km away
Reviews & more
115Reviews
76Photos
0Q+A
31Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 39
  • 26
  • 23
  • 12
  • 15
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • Filter
  • English
Show reviews that mention
You used to be our favorite (and only) hotel we stayed at in Grand Forks. I left a rave review a couple of years back, but it's not the same. Stayed a couple of weekends ago and you're slipping:

- Broken box spring 'repaired' with a few boards that stick out and I kept stubbing
Read more
Response from RICK E, Front Office Manager at Knights Inn and Suites Grand Forks
Responded 5 days ago
we are sorry for your inconvenience and we thank you for your input we look forward to hopefully having the chance to seeing you next time to making your experience as it was before in the past
Read more
The staff made my experience in staying at the Knights Inn in Grand Forks the best. The desk clerk named Jacob was extremely helpful, cheerful and courteous. His cheerfulness set the tone for the whole stay, he was at the desk when we checked in and checked out and in between t
Read more
Response from RICK E, Front Office Manager at Knights Inn and Suites Grand Forks
Responded 7 Aug 2018
Thank you for staying at Knights Inn & Suites, i will pass this along to Jacob and we look forward to your next stay
Read more
After a very busy trip to Thunder Bay ON we decided to come back to Winnipeg via Grand Forks ND and once again we checked into the Knights Inn where once more we were greeted and made very welcome.
The room as per my request was on the main floor and close to the front door ease
Read more
Response from RICK E, General Manager at Knights Inn and Suites Grand Forks
Responded 26 Jun 2018
Thank you for staying at Knights Inn & Suites and we look forward to your next stay
Read more
The staff was the best part of our stay. They were courteous, very accommodating to our needs, and extremely helpful. We had new towels and sheets to come back to after our long days. The hotel was quiet,rooms were good for the price range, an indoor swimming pool, and delicious
Read more
Response from RICK E, General Manager at Knights Inn and Suites Grand Forks
Responded 8 Jun 2018
thank you for your praise we will pass this on to our staff and thank you for staying at Knights Inn & Suites
Read more
From the front desk to the cleaning crew the staff are courteous and professional. The room was neat and clean. Breakfast was a well stocked continental with hot waffles. The breakfast area was neat and clean.
Read more
Response from RICK E, General Manager at Knights Inn and Suites Grand Forks
Responded 6 Jun 2018
thank you for staying at Knights Inn & Suites
Read more
Previous
Album Categories
All photosTravellerRoom & SuiteDining Pool & BeachBusiness Centre & Event Rooms
Cat-approved TV set-up!
Dirty showers and cracked door.
Dirty showers and cracked door.
Dirty showers and cracked door.
Dirty showers and cracked door.
Previous
1234568
"Find a different hotel?"
"Air conditioners work best in rooms that are not adjacent to the indoor pool."
"We prefer the main floor since it provides better access to load and unload our vehicle"
"Check your room out before, taking it and ask to see the FREE Breakfast"
"I recommend the theme rooms if you want to do something nice for your wife/girlfriend"
Previous
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing