We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Days Inn Washington

Booking.comUS$55*
View Deal
11/06/2017 12/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
US$64*
US$55*
US$64*
US$55*
US$64*
US$55*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Professional photos
Days Inn Washington
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

165 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 160: English reviews
Start your review of Days Inn Washington
 Click to rate
Greensboro, North Carolina
Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Susan D
Rutica P, Manager at Days Inn Washington, responded to this review

Leesville, Louisiana
HOTEL’S FAVOURITE REVIEW
Reviewed 14 April 2017 via mobile

This is a terrific place stay with no worries. We've been here 2 weeks and have had no trouble. The staff (Gary is superb) (Crystal is great) (housekeeping ladies ROCK) is very accommodating and friendly. The rooms are very clean and it seems that the owner is always making upgrades. They even have weekly rates so the ones of us...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank A K
About Hotel's Favourite Review
Rutica P, Manager at Days Inn Washington, responded to this review

First I would like to say thank you for the kind words you you said about our employee That means a lot to us,Thank you for expressing on your stay here

Gulf Breeze, Florida
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

We stayed there due to a death in the family and needed a place to stay. We were on the first floor and had no carpetong. That was nice since we all know how crappy dirty hotel carpeting can be. Our ceiling had mold on it. Room 108, beware. Breakfast was the typical crappy free hotel breakfast.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Elaine P
Rutica P, Manager at Days Inn Washington, responded to this review

We are sorry for the issues you had during your stay here and we thank you for staying with us. We will look into the issues you faced and will correct them.

Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 320joannr
Rutica P, Manager at Days Inn Washington, responded to this review

Milford, Virginia
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank E28ACjennab
Chocowinity, North Carolina
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank davidwK1392CO
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

We had no choice but to stay here because it was ECU graduation weekend. Reading other reviews we cleaned as soon as we walked in the door. We had VERY COLD showers for all 3 days, the beds were hard as a rock, and we brought our own towels bc the ones here will rub your skin raw if u...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Lnzib
Ridgeway, Virginia
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

We had two rooms, double and handicapped. Very clean, new floors, comfy beds and super pricing for the area. The staff was very nice, easy check in and check out and the breakfast area was so clean and great variety. We are planning to be back in the area next year and will gladly stay there again. Also great location...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Allen P
Panama City
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Old property Lady at desk was really friendly But staircase is falling part. Rooms are old and not up to par with brand standards

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mat21341
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank momof2sweetbabies

30 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (9)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (21)
Viewed
Room/Suite (11)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Other (1)
11/06/2017 12/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Washington
0.1 km away
Magnuson Hotel Washington
Magnuson Hotel Washington
#2 of 7 in Washington
115 reviews
1.8 km away
Hampton Inn Washington
Hampton Inn Washington
#1 of 7 in Washington
356 reviews
1.1 km away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#4 of 7 in Washington
107 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.0 km away
Econo Lodge North
Econo Lodge North
#6 of 7 in Washington
20 reviews
25.2 km away
Best Western Plus Suites-Greenville
31.7 km away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Greenville/University Med
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Breakfast included
  • Free Internet
  • Restaurant
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Business Centre with Internet Access

Additional Information about Days Inn Washington

Address: 916 Carolina Ave, Washington, NC 27889-4248
Region: United States > North Carolina > North Carolina Coast > Washington
Price Range: €43 - €67 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:1.5 star — Days Inn Washington 1.5*
Number of rooms: 72
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Hotwire, Priceline, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia, HotelsforEveryone, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets, getaroom.com, HotelsClick and HotelQuickly so you can book your Days Inn Washington reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Washington Days Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Days Inn Washington staff and other travellers.
3 questions
Ask a question
Questions? Get answers from Days Inn Washington staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Do Not Stay Here. It is like Escape From NY Ghetto!”
714angelae, 28 Jul 2016 | Read review
“I believe all the rooms faced the pool, though check when making your reservations to be sure.”
PaulJohnH, 3 Jul 2016 | Read review
“Don't stay here”
GlensideShannon, 8 Aug 2015 | Read review
“Ask for a room in the front!”
christinaf858, 15 Oct 2014 | Read review
“find out if next to smoking rooms”
ronaldbyram, 5 Jun 2014 | Read review
5 of 5
Booking.com
US$55* /night
View Deal
Orbitz.comUS$55
Hotwire.comUS$55
HotelsClickUS$64
View all 13 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates