We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
8/10/2017 9/10/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Thomasville/High Point/Lexi

    959 Lake Rd, Thomasville, NC 27360-0546
    Hotel website
    Save
    Lowest prices for your stay
    8/10/2017 9/10/2017
    US$75
    US$75
    US$75
    Traveller (10)
    Room & Suite (15)
    Dining (1)
    Overview
    • Excellent25%
    • Very good29%
    • Average19%
    • Poor16%
    • Terrible11%
    Travellers talk about
    Free Wifi
    Free Parking
    Breakfast included
    Hot Tub
    Non-Smoking Hotel
    Suites
    Fitness centre
    Multilingual Staff
    Pets Allowed
    Wheelchair Access
    Business Centre
    Dry Cleaning
    Tennis Court
    Self-Serve Laundry
    2.0 Star Hotel
    All hotel details
    Offers from Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Thomasville/High Point/Lexi
    Special Offer: Plan Ahead, Save 15%
    Hotel deals
    Deals
    8 Oct9 Oct
    |
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    • Check booking site for details
      US$75
      View Deal
    • Check booking site for details
      US$75
      View Deal
    • Check booking site for details
      US$75
      View Deal
    View all 43 deals
    Write a Review
    Reviews (316)
    There are newer reviews for Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Thomasville/High Point/Lexi
    See the most recent reviews
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language

    21 - 25 of 315 reviews

    Reviewed 27 May 2017

    Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
    Thank benjamindP4977DK
    Management response:Responded 31 May 2017

    More

    Reviewed 21 May 2017

    The hotel looked nice from the outside but when we went to our room it smelled like a dirty cat litter box. To get any food had to get back on the highway and drive to the next exit, very inconvenientMore

    Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
    Thank Laurence B
    Management response:Responded 22 May 2017

    We apologize for the offensive odor in your room. We do not allow cats on the property so I am not certain what the smell actually was. Had you reported this issue at the desk we would have targeted the odor or moved you to...More

    Reviewed 16 May 2017

    I have stayed at many Microtels and have always enjoyed my stay. This is the first time that I wasn't satisfied. I wouldn't stay here again but I would continue to stay at others.

    Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
    Thank pammy1732015
    Management response:Responded 17 May 2017

    We are sorry you were dissatisfied. If you had made known where we fell short we would be happy to work on those areas.

    Reviewed 16 May 2017

    We chose this Microtel for location during our spring getaway; it was closest to our planned travel route from Northern Ohio to Myrtle Beach. Having had good experiences with Microtel before, both leisure and business, no surprises were expected. After a much too long day...More

    Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
    Thank Lester F
    Management response:Responded 17 May 2017

    Thank you for your feedback. I checked on your reservation personally this morning to issue a discount due to the disturbance. However, because your reservation was made by redeeming points, I cannot issue any further discounts. A guest on your floor had become loud. I...More

    Reviewed 16 May 2017

    Bed was made very nicely, but there were hair in the bed and on the 'clean' towels... Nice and clean at First glance but when you start looking, I will not stay here again

    Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
    Thank L2980NDjosephb
    Management response:Responded 17 May 2017

    Thank you for your feedback. We will address the issues you raised here.

    Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, High Point (Greensboro/Winston-Salem)
    322 reviews
    #2 of 6 hotels in Archdale
     
    Days Inn Lexington
    190 reviews
    #1 of 7 hotels in Lexington
     
    Quality Inn
    76 reviews
    #3 of 7 hotels in Lexington
     
    Hampton Inn High Point
    452 reviews
    #1 of 6 hotels in Archdale
     
    About
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Breakfast included
    • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
    • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Breakfast included
    • Dry Cleaning
    • Business Centre with Internet Access
    • Multilingual Staff
    • Self-Serve Laundry
    • Room amenities
    • Microwave
    • Things to do
    • Hot Tub
    • Tennis Court
    • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
    Details
    • Price range
    • US$63 - US$101 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Hotel class
    • Room types
    • Non-Smoking Rooms ,
    • Suites
    • Number of rooms
    • 58
    • Reservation Options
    • TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Priceline, Booking.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly, Hotwire, HotelsforEveryone and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Thomasville/High Point/Lexi reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
    • Location
    • United States >
    • North Carolina >
    • Thomasville
    • Also Known As
    • Microtel Inn And Suites Thomasville Hotel Thomasville ,
    • Microtel Thomasville ,
    • Thomasville Microtel
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (10)
    Room & Suite (15)
    Dining (1)
    Hotel & Grounds (8)
    Bathroom (2)
    Nearby
    Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, High Point (Greensboro/Winston-Salem)
    322 reviews
    14.12 km away
     
    Quality Inn
    76 reviews
    15.51 km away
     
    Hampton Inn High Point
    452 reviews
    14.47 km away
     
    Days Inn Lexington
    190 reviews
    16.28 km away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    Granny's Donuts and Sandwiches
    52 reviews
    3.08 km away
    Barbecue Shack
    47 reviews
    3.07 km away
    Biscuitville Incorporated
    28 reviews
    2.96 km away
    Mazatlan
    35 reviews
    3.02 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    The Big Duncan Phyfe Chair
    40 reviews
    3.59 km away
    Zimmerman Vineyards
    9 reviews
    12.97 km away
    Thomasville Emporium
    17 reviews
    3.71 km away
    Linbrook Heritage Estate
    5 reviews
    12.80 km away
    Ask a question
    Questions & Answers
    Yamro1am
    3 June 2015|
    Answer
    Response from HumbleGM | Property representative |
    No. Our Suite has Kitchenette with wet bar with kitchen counter with refrigerator and microwave but no cooking stove. Thank you very much.
    0
    Votes
    Room Tips
    "I left a $20 bill behind a wall outlet. Bring your screwdriver and find out if you have the lucky room."
    Read review
    "Everytime we stayed there it was quiet. The are very accessible for handicap people."
    Read review
    "With the hotel at maximum capacity, noise could not be judged. After folks headed home, it was relatively..."
    Read review
    "Go next door to the Comfort Inn."
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing