21 - 25 of 315 reviews
The hotel looked nice from the outside but when we went to our room it smelled like a dirty cat litter box. To get any food had to get back on the highway and drive to the next exit, very inconvenientMore
We apologize for the offensive odor in your room. We do not allow cats on the property so I am not certain what the smell actually was. Had you reported this issue at the desk we would have targeted the odor or moved you to...More
I have stayed at many Microtels and have always enjoyed my stay. This is the first time that I wasn't satisfied. I wouldn't stay here again but I would continue to stay at others.
We are sorry you were dissatisfied. If you had made known where we fell short we would be happy to work on those areas.
We chose this Microtel for location during our spring getaway; it was closest to our planned travel route from Northern Ohio to Myrtle Beach. Having had good experiences with Microtel before, both leisure and business, no surprises were expected. After a much too long day...More
Thank you for your feedback. I checked on your reservation personally this morning to issue a discount due to the disturbance. However, because your reservation was made by redeeming points, I cannot issue any further discounts. A guest on your floor had become loud. I...More
Bed was made very nicely, but there were hair in the bed and on the 'clean' towels... Nice and clean at First glance but when you start looking, I will not stay here again
Thank you for your feedback. We will address the issues you raised here.
"I left a $20 bill behind a wall outlet. Bring your screwdriver and find out if you have the lucky room."
"Everytime we stayed there it was quiet. The are very accessible for handicap people."
"With the hotel at maximum capacity, noise could not be judged. After folks headed home, it was relatively..."