We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Xaine Park Hotel

369 reviews
Save
Traveller (174)
Room & Suite (55)
Pool & Beach (16)
Overview
  • Excellent21%
  • Very good29%
  • Average24%
  • Poor11%
  • Terrible15%
Travellers talk about
Wifi
Breakfast Buffet
Air Conditioning
Pool
Non-Smoking Rooms
Restaurant
Family Rooms
4.0 Star Hotel
All hotel details
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (369)Write a Review
There are newer reviews for Xaine Park Hotel
See the most recent reviews
Filter reviews
86 results
Traveller rating
17
22
25
7
15
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
17
22
25
7
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom was cleaned everydaystayed bed and breakfastclean towels every daythe main striptv remotedecent hotelyogurtnight lifegreat holidaybarcelonasheetschips
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
11 - 15 of 86 reviews
Reviewed 10 September 2017

We have just spent 10 nights Half board and had a lovely time. Staff were very helpful and polite. We were in room 105, great position on the 1st floor overlooking the pool close to elevators and Restaurant. Our room was very spacious and cleaned...More

Thank IspySundaygirl
Response from Donna S, Sales&Marketing at Xaine Park HotelResponded 12 September 2017

Dear IspySundaygirl, We are happy to read your stay with us was good and that you enjoyed your holidays. Thank you for the good words for our staff, we will let Carme know, she will be delighted. We hope to see you sometime again! Kind...More

Reviewed 3 September 2017 via mobile

After reading some reviews was a little worried but service at the hotel is brilliant rooms clean and good location, the food is a good standard but not much choice but all other requirements from a hotel is fantastic we are here now with wine...More

Thank jwilks1410
Response from Donna S, Sales&Marketing at Xaine Park HotelResponded 5 September 2017

Dear jwlks1410, We appreciate your good comment and we hope you ares till enjoying your holidays with us. Kind regards.

Reviewed 29 August 2017

Hotel was in a good location for a long weekend away with friends. Most of staff friendly and helpful. Dining experience not so good. Booked half board and I ate out 3 nights out of 4. Not a lot of choice and breakfast was not...More

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank darrian34
Response from Donna S, Sales&Marketing at Xaine Park HotelResponded 2 September 2017

Dear Darrian34, We are sorry you did not enjoy the food here. Although we do have a wide selection of food: fish, meet (show cooking), pasta, salads and vegetables, we do understand that it's difficult to please everybody. We thank you for your comment as...More

Reviewed 28 August 2017

Staying at this hotel now for one week, we just arrived today 28th august, me and my friend and her daughter went to the pool, and went for a walk to beach, she didn't realize she left her purse with all her spending money in...More

2  Thank jordanlee123
Response from Donna S, Sales&Marketing at Xaine Park HotelResponded 2 September 2017

Dear jordanlee123, Thank you for sharing your experience, we appreciate your comment about our staff. We're glad she got her purse back and this incident didn't ruin your holidays. Enjoy the rest of the stay with us! Kind regards.

Reviewed 23 August 2017 via mobile

Hello all. The hotel and personnel are friendly. There are basic rooms with TV and showers. Nothing extraordinary. Unfortunately it is very hard to have a rest at night as people are shouting and you can hear everything next door. Great location for the group...More

Thank Eduard U
Response from Donna S, Sales&Marketing at Xaine Park HotelResponded 26 August 2017

Dear Eduard U, July and August are very busy months in Lloret, we apologize for the inconvenience caused and that you were not able to rest properly. We do our best to keep the noise down in the hotel but we cannot control the street...More

View more reviews
PreviousNext
12345618
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Hotel Amenities
Multilingual Staff
Laundry Service
Breakfast Available
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Things to do
Pool
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Casino and Gambling
Hot Tub
Details
Price range
US$47 - US$182 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#36 Luxury Hotel in Lloret de Mar
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Details
Price range
US$47 - US$182 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#36 Luxury Hotel in Lloret de Mar
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (174)
Room & Suite (55)
Pool & Beach (16)
Dining (14)
Family and Play Areas (6)
Business Centre & Event Rooms (1)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
eggahodds
6 September 2017|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from Donna S | Property representative |
Dear Eggahodds, Temperature has already gone down, but as Maxim R said, September and October are still good months. Kind regards.
0
Votes
Google Translation
jodieby
30 July 2017|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from Donna S | Property representative |
Dear Jodieby, Half board is normally dinner and breakfast, but it you would like to change to lunch and breakfast please let us know. It's breakfast + 1 meal Kind regards.
1
Vote
Google Translation
jsjoyce
24 July 2017|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from Donna S | Property representative |
Dear JsJoyce, No, drinks are not included during your meals. Kind regards.
0
Votes
Google Translation
PreviousNext
123456
Room Tips
"facing swimming pool"
Read review
"do not have room 522,it has no balcony..only a 10 inch strip of railings to look out from."
Read review
"This hotel is in the middle of the night life so it is very noisy. Top Tip Take earplugs and you will have a..."
Read review
"Ask for a room at the back of the hotel overlooking the swimming pool."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing