We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hampton Inn & Suites Knightdale Raleigh

Save
Share
405 Hinton Oaks Blvd, Knightdale, NC 27545-7945
COVID-19 update: See the added health and safety measures this property is taking.Read more
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotel direct offer!Price Match Guarantee
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
ZenHotels.com
US$110
View deal
Booking.com
Travelocity
Orbitz.com
View all 16 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Traveller (35)
Room & Suite (70)
Videos (1)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Travel safe during COVID-19
Visit our Travel Safe hub to see how we're helping you make more informed travel decisions during COVID-19.
What you can expect during your stay
  • All linens sanitised in high-temperature wash
  • Face masks required for guests in public areas
  • Face masks required for staff in public areas
  • Floors marked for social distancing
  • Hand sanitiser available to guests & staff
  • Stay-at-home policy for staff with symptoms
Read more
Updated 27/07/20 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.
A note from Hampton Inn & Suites Knightdale Raleigh
Updated 27/07/20 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.

About

#1 of 2 hotels in Knightdale
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Travellers' Choice
Experience comfort and convenience only minutes from North Carolina's bustling capital at the new Hampton Inn & Suites Knightdale Raleigh.Settle into a comfortable guest room, and enjoy amenities including free WiFi, a microwave, refrigerator and coffeemaker. Complete with an indoor saltwater pool, fitness room and business center.Wake up refreshed and start your day with free hot breakfast.
Read more
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Free breakfast
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Business Centre with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Wifi
Pool / beach towels
Indoor pool
Heated pool
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Kid-friendly buffet
Meeting rooms
Convenience store
Newspaper
Non-smoking hotel
24-hour front desk
Express check-in / check-out
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Self-serve laundry
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Safe
Kitchenette
Microwave
Refrigerator
Flatscreen TV
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Languages Spoken
English
Hotel links
Special Offer:Price Match Guarantee
271Reviews0Q+A7Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 216
  • 29
  • 9
  • 10
  • 7
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
G6513OUdisappointed wrote a review 22 Jul
Berlin, Ohio1 contribution
I would never expect the Hampton to be so unsatisfactory it was not what I’m use to from the Hampton from check in to check out the staff was confused on what to do so much going on I will say the breakfast was the best of the stay
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Date of stay: July 2021
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Helpful
Share
Response from Barry Eagle, Owner at Hampton Inn & Suites Knightdale Raleigh
Responded yesterday
Thank you for your review. I am glad to hear that you enjoyed our breakfast selections! However, I want to sincerely apologize for the check in/check out issues that you encountered. I take your concerns very seriously and have reached out to our on-site management team in order to address your concerns promptly and our staff accordingly. I have recently been informed that management has attempted to contact you and offered you concessions for your stay. Again, I sincerely apologize and wish you safe travels in the future. Barry Eagle, Owner
Read more
stork90 wrote a review Apr 2021
Mount Juliet, Tennessee940 contributions373 helpful votes
Hotel's Favourite
This hotel has turned us from Choice Hotel seekers, to Hampton Inn properties now! We have a son, his wife and our granddaughter living in Knightdale, so we will be frequenting this hotel in the years to come. All the front staff are personable and very helpful, and the breakfast in the morning is hot! We were so excited to see this with COVID still around. See! It CAN be done! The woman who serves breakfast most mornings is so upbeat and welcoming, she just starts your day off great! (sorry, I didn't catch her name) The 2 times we've stayed, we had a large king room with sofa and wet bar on the top floor. This felt like the lap of luxury to have so much space. All the counter space in the bathroom was very welcome. The entire property was very clean and up to date. It was a real pleasure to stay here.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2021
Cleanliness
Service
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Barry Eagle, Marketing at Hampton Inn & Suites Knightdale Raleigh
Responded 14 Apr 2021
Thank you for your review. I am happy to know that our staff was personable and helpful and that you enjoyed your stay with us overall! We look forward to seeing you again when you travel back to Knightdale. Barry Eagle, Owner
Read more
awinstead210 wrote a review 7 Jul
1 contribution
Shower door would not stay closed. Refrigerator had to be turned wide open to get it to cool and the cleanliness of the room could have been better. Bed extremely firm and pillows flat. Guest service upon check in was good but after that pretty non existent.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Date of stay: June 2021
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Helpful
Share
Response from Barry Eagle, Owner at Hampton Inn & Suites Knightdale Raleigh
Responded 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your review. I want to sincerely apologize for the maintenance and accommodation issues that you encountered. I take your concerns very seriously and have reached out to our on-site management team in order to address your concerns promptly and our staff accordingly. I have recently been informed that management has attempted to contact you and offered you concessions for your stay. I hope that you were still able to enjoy your time in Knightdale. Barry Eagle, Owner
Read more
R3165DJinfo wrote a review 7 Jul
Hunt Valley, Maryland1 contribution
I have stayed at this hotel every year for the pass 3 years and it is always a pleasure. The hotel is clean, the staff are great, and there is a pool and complementary breakfast. The location is convenient to shopping and restaurants and the highway.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Date of stay: July 2021
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Helpful
Share
Response from Barry Eagle, Owner at Hampton Inn & Suites Knightdale Raleigh
Responded 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your review. I am happy to hear that our staff was great and that you enjoyed our hotel's location near shopping and dining! We look forward to seeing you again when you travel back to Knightdale. Barry Eagle, Owner
Read more
kkayla24 wrote a review 5 Jul
1 contribution
Hotel is very nice. I did not experience the breakfast. The staff stated the hotel was completely booked the night before so rooms were not available at checkin time, but it also seemed that the cleaning crew kind of rushed cleaning which should never be a thing. The pool also did not look clean but overall the hotel was nice. I have no other complaints. Would visit again.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Date of stay: June 2021
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Helpful
Share
Response from Barry Eagle, Owner at Hampton Inn & Suites Knightdale Raleigh
Responded 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your review. I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us overall! However, I want to sincerely apologize for the cleanliness issues that you encountered. Your feedback will be addressed with our on-site team so that we will improve in the future. We hope that you will consider staying with us again when you travel back to Knightdale. Barry Eagle, Owner
Read more
Previous
123456
PRICE RANGE
US$116 - US$188 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
United StatesNorth CarolinaKnightdale
NUMBER OF ROOMS
110
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Hampton Inn & Suites Knightdale Raleigh
What are some of the property amenities at Hampton Inn & Suites Knightdale Raleigh?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include an indoor pool, free wifi, and free breakfast.
Which room amenities are available at Hampton Inn & Suites Knightdale Raleigh?
Top room amenities include a kitchenette, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Hampton Inn & Suites Knightdale Raleigh?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at Hampton Inn & Suites Knightdale Raleigh?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Hampton Inn & Suites Knightdale Raleigh?
Conveniently located restaurants include Grand Street Pizza, N Y Diner, and Smithfield's Chicken 'N Bar-B-Q.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Hampton Inn & Suites Knightdale Raleigh?
Yes, guests have access to an indoor pool and a fitness centre during their stay.
Is Hampton Inn & Suites Knightdale Raleigh located near the city centre?
Yes, it is 0.4 km away from the centre of Knightdale.
Are any cleaning services offered at Hampton Inn & Suites Knightdale Raleigh?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Hampton Inn & Suites Knightdale Raleigh offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and conference facilities.
Are there any historical sites close to Hampton Inn & Suites Knightdale Raleigh?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Mordecai Historic Park (13.3 km), Historic Oakwood (13.3 km), and Joel Lane Museum House (14.9 km).
Is Hampton Inn & Suites Knightdale Raleigh accessible?
Yes, it offers wheelchair access and reduced mobility rooms. For specific enquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.