We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Quality Inn Huntersville

PricelineUS$76*
View Deal
07/05/2017 08/05/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
US$101*
US$76*
Great Deal
US$77*
US$77*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Professional photos
Quality Inn Huntersville
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

101 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Quality Inn Huntersville
See the most recent reviews
Showing 100: English reviews
Stewartstown, Pennsylvania
Reviewed 17 October 2016 via mobile

Great place to stay. Was clean and the rates were reasonable. Great location if attending a race 20 minutes from the track. Great places to eat around the hotel. Also if you would like to go shopping there are plenty of places in the area.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank pebbees
Silver M, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn Huntersville, responded to this review

pebbees Thank you for taking the time to share your recent visit with us. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to serving you again in the future. Warmest Regards Silver

Reviewed 10 October 2016

Before we even arrived the help and concern from the front desk clerk, Amanda, was comforting. sje assured me about our reservations (previous experience in similar situations in the past made me wary). Her sincerity eased much of my uneasiness as it had been difficult to find a place because so many motels and hotels were booked up. We arrived...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Carole P
Silver M, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn Huntersville, responded to this review

Carole P Thank you so much for your review of your recent stay with us! It means a lot to our staff to know that we are providing our guests with what they want in a lodging choice - A Clean, Quiet, and in a Great Location, with easy access to local shopping and eateries. Easily reachable highway and interstate...

North Carolina
Reviewed 18 September 2016

My daughter and I stayed here while wedding dress shopping! The location was only 15 minutes from the dress shop and the price was half what hotels 5 minutes closer to Cornelius were charging! Check in was a breeze! The room was clean, smelled clean and quiet. The bathroom has been updated in room 206. Granite counter tops, new tile...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank trenkit1955
Silver M, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn Huntersville, responded to this review

trenkit1955 Thank you so much for your review of your recent stay with us! It means a lot to our staff to know that we are providing our guests with what they want in a lodging choice - A Clean, Quiet, and in a Great Location, with easy access to local shopping and eateries. Easily reachable highway and interstate availability....

Washington
Reviewed 26 August 2016

Checking in was a breeze. I called ahead and Kori allowed me to check in early. She even went to go check a room to make sure it was ready for me. She also answered all of my questions (Which was a lot due to me being new to the area) with no hesitation or attitude. She was excellent and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank shelllou5421
Silver M, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn Huntersville, responded to this review

shelllou5421 My sincere apologies for the issues you described during your recent visit with us. It sadness me to hear these things but do appreciate you taking the time to bring them to our attention. Please be assured that all of these issues you have addressed have been carefully researched. It is unacceptable that a guest leave our property not...

Omaha, Arkansas
Reviewed 13 August 2016

This hotel is great for the price. The outside is a little dirty, but what building is not a little dirty here and there? The room was extremely comfortable, the breakfast was great and in an intimate area, and the manager Kori was extremely helpful, accommodating and cheerful. This is an ideal worker and what this hotel needs more of....

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank ellie0012016
Silver M, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn Huntersville, responded to this review

ellie0012016 My sincere apologies for the issues you described during your recent visit with us. It sadness me to hear these things but do appreciate you taking the time to bring them to our attention. Please be assured that all of these issues you have addressed have been carefully researched. It is unacceptable that a guest leave our property not...

Reviewed 21 July 2016 via mobile

This is not a five star hotel buy I gave it five stars because I wasn't expecting it to be as nice as it was. Usually I would drive past a Quality Inn and and stay at a Comfort Inn. Well I was going for cheap this time and just needed to sleep somewhere for a couple nights for work....

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Norman D
Silver M, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn Huntersville, responded to this review

Norman D Thank you so much for your review of your recent stay with us! It means a lot to our staff to know that we are providing our guests with what they want in a lodging choice - A Clean, Quiet, and in a Great Location, with easy access to local shopping and eateries. Easily reachable highway and interstate...

Morgantown, West Virginia
Reviewed 3 July 2016 via mobile

Price was pretty good but needs some major renovations. Wife felt a little uneasy with some people that did not appear to be employees or guests just hanging out around entrance. Entered lobby to find irate customer arguing with clerk. Offers breakfast that started at 630 am but my wife woke me at 4 saying she couldn't sleep and was...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Steelers625
Silver M, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn Huntersville, responded to this review

Steelers625 My sincere apologies for the issues you described during your recent visit with us. It sadness me to hear this but I do appreciate you taking the time to bring them to our attention. We depend on guest like you to give us feedback and rest assured that we have taken care of theses issues. I am glad that...

Melbourne Beach, Florida
Reviewed 25 June 2016 via mobile

This hotel is a great value for the money.. I travel to huntersville often to see my family and choose this hotel everytime. Very clean.. More tv channels than most and kori at front desk is just a doll! I just love her.. Awesome personality and hospitality skills.. Always so happy and very accomidating.. Sweet girl. Beds are comfortable.. No...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank caribeankara
Silver M, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn Huntersville, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your review of your recent stay with us! It means a lot to our staff to know that we are providing our guests with what they want in a lodging choice. Customer Service is the Hallmark of all good business. We look forward to seeing you in July. Sincerely Silver Middelton

Harrisburg, Pennsylvania
Reviewed 15 June 2016

Last minute booking for my husband who was traveling from PA to GA. Front Desk clerk was extremely nice, and informed my husband that the TV in his room had no sound. Back Story..Hubby had been driving for 7 hrs and really didn't care about watching TV at 12 am, but was happy that he was told ahead of time....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sunshine9928
Silver M, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn Huntersville, responded to this review

Sunshine9928 Thank you for your recent visit, we truly appreciate your feedback about our Quality Inn. It is unfortunate that you felt disappointed about your stay with us, we’re so sorry for not meeting your expectations. Please rest assured that we’ll share your comments with the various departments for follow-up and to address any improvements that need to be made...

PA
Reviewed 9 June 2016

This was a no nonsense place to stay off I77 north of Charlotte. A lot of contractors/Laborers stay here, mostly on the first floor rooms, which have outside doors. They sit on the sidewalk or their trucks and smoke and drink and make an uneasy feeling. My room was an even number, which face the interstate and it was very...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank tshell223
Silver M, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn Huntersville, responded to this review

tshell223 My sincere apologies for the issues you described during your recent visit with us. It sadness me to hear these things but do appreciate you taking the time to bring them to our attention. Please be assured that all of these issues you have addressed have been carefully researched. It is unacceptable that a guest leave our property not...

28 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (23)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (22)
07/05/2017 08/05/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Huntersville hotels
0.5 km away
Huntersville Inn & Suites
Huntersville Inn & Suites
#9 of 12 in Huntersville
92 reviews
0.4 km away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Lake Norman
4.4 km away
BEST WESTERN Plus Huntersville Inn & Suites Near Lake Norman
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.7 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Huntersville
0.1 km away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Huntersville-Birkdale
3.4 km away
Comfort Suites Lake Norman - Huntersville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Quality Inn Huntersville

Address: 16825 Caldwell Creek Dr., Huntersville, NC 28078 (Formerly Ramada Limited)
Region: United States > North Carolina > Huntersville
Price Range: €78 - €126 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn Huntersville 2.5*
Number of rooms: 68
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotwire, Orbitz, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Cancelon, Priceline, Choice Hotels, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Quality Inn Huntersville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Huntersville Quality Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Quality Inn Huntersville staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question
6 months ago
over a year ago

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from Quality Inn Huntersville staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Even number rooms face the interstate, odd face a resturant area and parking lot. The food service area is on the second floor.”
leonh294, 9 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Go next door!”
edd6383, 27 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Find somewhere else”
KDMagin, 6 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Ask for a clean room”
djjonnyp15332, 20 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Ask for an ODD number room, away from the interstate, on the upper floor.”
tshell223, 9 Jun 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Priceline
US$76* /night
View Deal
Booking.comUS$77
Expedia.comUS$77
TripAdvisorUS$77
View all 11 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates