We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Biltmore Suites Hotel

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Biltmore Suites Hotel
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

171 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Biltmore Suites Hotel
See the most recent reviews
Showing 171: English reviews
Jacksonville, Florida
Reviewed 27 October 2016

The place is older, but very quaint. Staff is friendly and the rooms are CLEAN! Bed was comfy and I had wifi and plenty of tv channels to surf through. Area around hotel is very quite, yet on a main highway. Plenty of local restaurants.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank missytata
Kandi H, General Manager at Biltmore Suites Hotel, responded to this review

Thanks for your kind review. We look forward to your return.

North Carolina
Reviewed 27 October 2016

The room was terrible. Toilet next door ran all night. No one would answer the desk phone to complain to and the mattress was the worst I have ever slept on. The girl at the front desk in the early morning was the only pleasant thing. I will never stay here again.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Salesguy11
Kandi H, General Manager at Biltmore Suites Hotel, responded to this review

Thanks for your review we use all reviews as a learning tool.

New Braunfels, Texas
Reviewed 26 October 2016

Location was great for my needs. Easy to get in and out of. Lobby was very nice. Staff extremely helpful and friendly. Room was very nice. A channel listing for the tv would have been helpful. All in all, it was a pleasant stay and I would stay there again.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank michaelgU7039AJ
Kandi H, General Manager at Biltmore Suites Hotel, responded to this review

Thanks for your kind review. We look forward to your return.

Decatur, Alabama
Reviewed 20 October 2016

Rooms need to be updated, also only had three pillows on bed, also i turned on all lights in room and it was very dim need better lighting, also breakfast was terrible waffles and cereal i would never stay here again because there are so many nicer hotels within 10 miles or less with better amenities etc... The staff was...

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank ivansQ4153QN
Kandi H, General Manager at Biltmore Suites Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. We are in the process now of making some updates at the hotel.

Nashville, United States
Reviewed 17 October 2016 via mobile

My boyfriend booked the wrong hotel. Once i realized it, it was too late. The 1st thing i noticed once i got into the room was the bed. We had 3 twin size pillows on a king size bed, with one having stains on it. I immediately contacted the front desk, the young lady was very nice. She brought up...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Shonda W
Kandi H, General Manager at Biltmore Suites Hotel, responded to this review

I apologize for your stay. Please contact me at your convenience to make amends for your stay.

Thomasville, North Carolina
Reviewed 14 October 2016

Good experience. .. Could have been nicer upkeep for the price. There was buckets in the hallway where there was a rain leak. Also i wish the windows would have opened so i could have had the breeze come in instead of having to use the ac unit.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank kaseym694
Kandi H, General Manager at Biltmore Suites Hotel, responded to this review

Thanks for your feedback. Unfortunately we did have some heavy wind and rain from hurricane Matthew that resulted in the leaking of the roof. Management and Maintenance did report to hotel to access the problem as soon as staff knew the roof was leaking. This problem has been fixed. We are sorry this happen during your stay.

Reviewed 7 October 2016 via mobile

Service was terrible and the workers were very rude and not helpful. the jaccuzi was not clean so we asked for it to be cleaned and they put 0 effort in doing so. The jaccuzi didn't work so we called them and asked them to fix it and they said they would call us back after they spoke to their...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ashleigh M
Kandi H, General Manager at Biltmore Suites Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback we use all reviews as a learning tool.

Tazewell, Virginia
Reviewed 5 October 2016

Staff was very friendly and helpful. Room was clean and comfortable. I would stay again and recommend the Biltmore to others. Convenient to eateries and shopping. Breakfast was limited but area was very clean. The beds were wonderful with lots of fluffy pillows.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 907claudettef
Kandi H, General Manager at Biltmore Suites Hotel, responded to this review

Thanks for your review. We look forward to your return visit when in the area,

Denver, CO
Reviewed 5 October 2016

My room was awful. Bed was old, pillows terrible, blanketing terrible. Mold and mildew in places that are easily cleanable. I spilled coffee on my sheets and instead of changing them the staff just made my bed and left the stained sheets on. I would never choose to stay here again.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank ariannab214
Kandi H, General Manager at Biltmore Suites Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. We use all reviews as a learning tool. We have recently purchased new pillows.

Eighty Four, Pennsylvania
Reviewed 25 September 2016

My husband and I were stopping on our way from Pittsburgh to Myrtle Beach. I have to be honest after reading some negative reviews I almost cancelled. To our delight, the room was way more than we expected. The room was very clean and the furnishings were in very good order. The room was much larger than I expected. It...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Charles B
Kandi H, General Manager at Biltmore Suites Hotel, responded to this review

Thanks for giving us a chance. And thank you for your review. We look forward to severing you when you are back in the area.

44 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (33)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (8)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (14)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (11)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (3)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these High Point hotels
0.3 km away
Wingate by Wyndham High Point
8.6 km away
Courtyard High Point
Courtyard High Point
#4 of 14 in High Point
157 reviews
11.3 km away
J.H. Adams Inn
J.H. Adams Inn
#2 of 14 in High Point
163 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
12.3 km away
Radisson Hotel High Point
Radisson Hotel High Point
#7 of 14 in High Point
405 reviews
5.7 km away
Seven Oaks Inn Bed and Breakfast
15.6 km away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#9 of 14 in High Point
125 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The Biltmore Suites Hotel is conveniently located near Piedmont Triad International Airport, furniture shops, dining, shopping malls, and entertainment. The hotel offers many amenities to better accommodate your stay. The Biltmore Suites Hotel is the Triad's Best Value in Quality Accommodations. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Biltmore Suites Hotel

Address: 4400 Regency Drive, High Point, NC 27265
Region: United States > North Carolina > High Point
Price Range: €81 - €95 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Biltmore Suites Hotel 2*
Number of rooms: 58
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Travelocity, Priceline and Booking.com so you can book your Biltmore Suites Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Biltmore Hotel High Point
The Biltmore Hotel Greensboro Airport
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Biltmore Suites Hotel staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question
Falling Waters
6 months ago

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from Biltmore Suites Hotel staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“choose another place... paid $72 for the night; saving money not worth the 'angst'”
 of 5 bubbles 669jerryk, 11 Feb 2017 | Read review
“ask for room not facing airport”
 of 5 bubbles Daytripper19-20, 31 Oct 2015 | Read review
“Note to travelers: This place books up quickly because of the high repeat business.”
 of 5 bubbles 807MarkP, 20 Sep 2015 | Read review
“Go to a different hotel”
 of 5 bubbles CherylAmburn, 18 Jun 2015 | Read review
“Rooms on the back side are surely more likely to be quieter. Be sure to check the room thoroughly and advise the front desk immediately of any shortcomings.”
 of 5 bubbles debraf787, 27 Dec 2014 | Read review
5 of 5