We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Sleep Inn

Expedia.comUS$101*
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
US$127*
US$101*
US$127*
US$101*
US$127*
US$101*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Professional photos
Sleep Inn
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

146 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 145: English reviews
Start your review of Sleep Inn
 Click to rate
Jacksonville, Nc
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Thank you so much Sleep Inn of Henderson for making our weekend a success. We were able to smoothly check in 7 rooms of 28 high school track athletes in less than 10 minutes. Our coaching staff was able to quickly check in as the athletes settled in. THANK YOU David for answering all if my questions and getting us...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Lisa B
SLEEPINN-HENDERSON, General Manager at Sleep Inn, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, On behalf of our entire Sleep Inn team I would like to thank you for your very kind, honest and thoughtful feedback. Your suggestions and feedback are very important to us and other valued guests. We appreciate your business. Thank you for recognizing our employees Rhonda and David for their hard work and great customer services. We...

Norman Park, Georgia
HOTEL’S FAVOURITE REVIEW
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Comfortable. Clerk had my a/c on and put me in a "pocket" room away from others :) :) Very important since I like to be quiet. Domino's Pizza brought me supper and it was good also. Super great staff. Room was clean. Bed was ok. Breakfast was plentiful. Right on the interstate.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank gina l
About Hotel's Favourite Review
SLEEPINN-HENDERSON, General Manager at Sleep Inn, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, We would like to thank you for posting your honest wonderful review. We are pleased to hear that we were able to meet your expectations and you enjoyed our hospitality, services and facilities and we were able to serve you perfectly. Thank you for your kind words of appreciation for our employees, they are an asset to...

Reviewed 20 March 2017

I was not happy with my stay. For years we have stayed at Sleep Inn but not since the upgrades. My room was dirty. The wall had spot some looked like yesterday's food and water spots. Look at the pictures. I booked 3 rooms and wasn't told they was going to do a holding fee and my mom booked her...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ebone T
SLEEPINN-HENDERSON, General Manager at Sleep Inn, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer...

Reviewed 8 February 2017

I was traveling to Rock Hill, SC from Fredericksburg, VA and Henderson, NC was my midway point. It was great that the hotel was located close to the highway. Toni checked me in on Wednesday, Feb 1st. She was very pleasant, professional, and helpful when I asked for pizza delivery locations. I came downstairs for breakfast at 9:55am on Feb...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Twana M
SLEEPINN-HENDERSON, General Manager at Sleep Inn, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you very much for the wonderful review. We are pleased to hear that you have enjoyed our hospitality, services and facilities and we were able to serve you perfectly. Thank you for your kind words of appreciation for our employees. They are an asset to our organization. Comments such as these always encourage us in enhancing...

Robesonia, Pennsylvania
Reviewed 18 January 2017

We arrived just before the rare snowfall in January. The hotel was cozy and the staff, especially Rhonda, were polite and friendly. The hotel is very close to the highways and lots of shopping and restaurants.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank BreBac672
SLEEPINN-HENDERSON, General Manager at Sleep Inn, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, On behalf of our entire Sleep Inn team I would like to thank you for your very kind, honest and thoughtful feedback. Your suggestions and feedback are very important to us and other valued guests. We appreciate your business. Thank you for recognizing our employees, especially Rhonda for her outstanding performance, hard work and dedication. Rhonda is...

Reviewed 27 November 2016 via mobile

We had a great experience. The rooms were very clean and quiet. It's a dog friendly hotel and that was a big plus for us especially because it was so clean. Jackie at the front desk was amazing. Very friendly and helpful. We were very pleased. The Fernandez Family

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Lorena F
SLEEPINN-HENDERSON, Owner at Sleep Inn, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, On behalf of our entire Sleep Inn team I would like to thank you for your very kind, honest and thoughtful feedback. Your suggestions and feedback are very important to us and other valued guests. We appreciate your business. Thank you for recognizing our employees, especially Jacquie for her hard work and great customer service. We are...

Falls Church, Virginia
Reviewed 16 October 2016

The person at the front desk was very nice and check-in was easy, she made you feel welcomed and said to let her know if we needed anything. The furniture in the lobby is worn and looked very dirty. The carpet in the hallway was very dirty, walls were dirty and scratched, strange smell. The room and bathroom seemed clean,...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Betty G
SLEEPINN-HENDERSON, Guest Relations Manager at Sleep Inn, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for selecting Sleep Inn of Henderson, NC for your lodging needs. We really appreciate your business. I'm concerned about the discomfort you experienced at our hotel during your recent visit. We accommodate many guests each evening, and we strive to make their stay a satisfying one. The principal goal of our hotel is to provide...

Reviewed 13 September 2016 via mobile

This hotel is recently remodeled yet the carpet in the halls have major stains on them, and the paint on the walls is all damaged. There is a stench to this hotel in the lobby and hallways that appears to be masking something. The overall cleanliness of it is sub par. The rooms are ok at best. Not all Sleep...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Maria G
SLEEPINN-HENDERSON, Guest Relations Manager at Sleep Inn, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer...

Reviewed 21 August 2016 via mobile

We were in town to visit family and decided to catch some zzz before leaving. Nice, clean, and affordable rooms. I've stayed at Sleep Inns in other locations so this one didn't disappoint me either. Rooms were big enough for our needs. And free Wi-Fi

 Report
Helpful?
Thank F B
SLEEPINN-HENDERSON, Guest Relations Manager at Sleep Inn, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, We would like to thank you for taking the time to complete our online guest review. Feedback from our guests is very important to us and your input helps with our continuing efforts to provide excellent service and a great stay. We are extremely pleased to learn that we were able to meet your expectations. Thank you...

Reviewed 7 August 2016 via mobile

The staff especially the lady who checked me in on 8..6..16 at about 3..30 am and Mr Anil were extremely cordial and hospitable. I will definitely recommend this to any one wanting to stay at this hotel

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Snehikku
SLEEPINN-HENDERSON, General Manager at Sleep Inn, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, On behalf of our entire Sleep Inn team I would like to thank you for your very kind, honest and thoughtful feedback. Your suggestions and feedback are very important to us and other valued guests. We appreciate your business. Thank you for recognizing our employees Anil and Jacqueline for their hard work and great customer services. We...

26 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (16)
Viewed
Room/Suite (10)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (2)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (10)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (10)
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Henderson
0.9 km away
Hampton Inn Henderson
Hampton Inn Henderson
#1 of 9 in Henderson
510 reviews
0.8 km away
Baymont Inn & Suites Henderson Oxford
5.9 km away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#8 of 9 in Henderson
82 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
12.0 km away
Comfort Inn & Suites
Comfort Inn & Suites
#1 of 2 in Oxford
183 reviews
6.1 km away
Econo Lodge - Henderson
Econo Lodge - Henderson
#5 of 9 in Henderson
49 reviews
34.7 km away
Magnuson Hotel on the Lake
Magnuson Hotel on the Lake
#1 of 2 in Clarksville
38 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
  • Accessible rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Internet
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Breakfast Available
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Sleep Inn

Address: 18 Market St, Henderson, NC 27537-3788
Region: United States > North Carolina > Henderson
Price Range: €79 - €107 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Sleep Inn 2*
Number of rooms: 54
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Choice Hotels, Priceline, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Orbitz, Booking.com, Cheap Tickets, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Sleep Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sleep Inn Henderson
Henderson Sleep Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Sleep Inn staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“The 3rd floor was not as quiet on Friday night, but got better after 9pm.”
twanam2017, 8 Feb 2017 | Read review
“I've stayed on the 1st floor and the 3rd floor - both were great!”
MonaC274, 1 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Be sure to ask for a room with a bath tub if that is what you desire”
PerihanW, 16 Jan 2016 | Read review
“High floors would be my recommendation.”
604mercedesy, 19 Aug 2015 | Read review
“If you have childres, especially young ones, get a room on the first floor. It is easier to check in and out.”
marionc155, 29 Jun 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
Expedia.com
US$101* /night
View Deal
SleepInnUS$101
PricelineUS$101
TripAdvisorUS$102
View all 11 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates