We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Hilton Greenville

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Hilton Greenville
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

479 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Hilton Greenville
See the most recent reviews
Showing 476: English reviews
Chapin, South Carolina
Reviewed 26 October 2016

Price was high for area, best of what is available in the area. Brunch was good. Extra towels were hard to get. Loved the full size pillows. A/C in room clunked when it came on and off, loudly. Room was decent size. Bathroom awkwardly small.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ministerlana
KyleSmithHltGrn, Front Office Manager at Hilton Greenville, responded to this review

Thank you for this review of your recent stay with us at the Hilton Greenville, NC. We appreciate any feedback we receive as it helps us to provide the best possible service we have to offer in order to deliver exceptional experiences. We look forward to having you back again in the very near future! Thank you again for sharing...

miami, United States
Reviewed 26 October 2016

All personnel delivered services with a smile and efficiency, room service lady, great service and proficiency of all bills and dinner and drinks requirements, bar staff very professional. Only detail red wine needs to be at 60 degrees not at room temperature

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Victor E
KyleSmithHltGrn, Front Office Manager at Hilton Greenville, responded to this review

Greetings from the Hilton Greenville, NC! Thank you so much for this review of your recent visit with us. We strive to deliver exceptional experiences that reflect this kind of feedback and I cannot wait to share this with our team! We appreciate it more than you know, and we hope we can create another great experience for you in...

Raleigh, North Carolina
Reviewed 25 October 2016

I am an HHonors Diamond member with more than 160 nights in Hilton family properties over the past three years. This is the smallest Hilton property I have ever seen, but is a good clean room. This is a standard Hilton property in a convenient location. The room was average for a Hilton, but service was good across the board....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mark W
KyleSmithHltGrn, Front Office Manager at Hilton Greenville, responded to this review

Greetings and Happy Holidays from the Hilton Greenville, NC! I would like to thank you for providing some feedback on your recent visit with us. I'm so glad to hear you enjoyed your stay in Greenville. I want to thank you as well for being one of our Diamond HHonors members! This is such a great program and we truly...

Charlotte, United States
Reviewed 19 October 2016

We were in town for a wedding and the city of Greenville was experiencing a terrible time with flooding and roads closed. The wedding couple had been evacuated from their home. The wonderful atmosphere of the hotel, the comfortable rooms and the attentive staff, made our whole experience much easier and pleasant. This is a beautiful and comfortable hotel to...

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Judy H
KyleSmithHltGrn, Front Office Manager at Hilton Greenville, responded to this review

Greetings from the Hilton Greenville, NC! Thank you so much for this review of your recent stay with us. I am so glad to read all your comments as it seems we were able to turn everything into an exceptional experience with the given circumstances; as it was certainly a rough few weeks for the community as a whole. I...

Henrico,, United States
Reviewed 19 October 2016

A really nice hotel with beautiful accomedations but the cost per night is too expensive when compared to other available hotels and their offerings. Really comfortable bed, nicely arranged bathrooms.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Catherine S
KyleSmithHltGrn, Front Office Manager at Hilton Greenville, responded to this review

Thank you for this review of your recent visit with us at the Hilton Greenville, NC! I am very glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us! Your feedback is very important to us as it is our goal to provide the best experience for our guests. Thank you again for sharing your experience and we hope to see...

Bear, Delaware
Reviewed 18 October 2016

My daughter's wedding reception. Excellent all around service. They want to make sure all your needs are satisfactory. Courteous staff, front desk , housekeeping , banquet hall and bar restaurant. I will definitely stay with them again. Satisfied guest!

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 156migdaliai
KyleSmithHltGrn, Front Office Manager at Hilton Greenville, responded to this review

Thank you so much for this review on your recent stay with us at the Hilton Greenville, NC! I am so happy to read your comments about your experience with our staff, but more importantly that your daughter's wedding went well and everyone was happy! Our mission as a team is to deliver an exceptional experience for all our guests....

Greenville, Maine
Reviewed 17 October 2016

The stay was great and the room was excellent.i would recommend this hotel to others. The beds are new and sleep really great. The front desk services were very friendly during my check in and check out

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
 Report
Helpful?
Thank marionmW238EN
KyleSmithHltGrn, Front Office Manager at Hilton Greenville, responded to this review

Good morning and greetings from the Hilton Greenville, NC! I would like to thank you for this review of your recent stay with us. I am so glad to read about your experience in relation to our front desk staff and your room. We've got an amazing team devoted to creating exceptional experiences for our guests, and I look forward...

Greenville, North Carolina
Reviewed 15 October 2016

My family and I had to leave home during Hurricane Matthew. We stayed at the Hilton for a night. I've stayed here before on several occasions. I've never been dissatisfied and I wasn't this night. The rooms are always clean. The staff is always nice and willing to accommodate if they can. Highly recommend.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
 Report
Helpful?
Thank SherryH27834
KyleSmithHltGrn, Front Office Manager at Hilton Greenville, responded to this review

Thank you so much for this review of your stay with us at the Hilton Greenville, NC! First and foremost, I am very sorry to hear you had to leave your home due to Hurricane Matthew, and I certainly hope you did not have any damages. I am so happy we were able to be your home away from home...

Greenville, North Carolina
Reviewed 14 October 2016 via mobile

Subject: Hilton Greenville Location: Greenville, North Carolina, United States, North America Title: Awesome hotel... exceptional service and staff... Lacked compassion ID#: 427891485 ID#: 427852253 ID#: 427744496 I stayed at the hotel under adverse conditions... My family and i were evacuated from our home due to flooding from hurricane Matthew. We were disappointed we were charged full price considering the circumstances....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank JeromeLDO
KyleSmithHltGrn, Front Office Manager at Hilton Greenville, responded to this review

Good afternoon Mr. Graham, We would first like to thank you for choosing to stay with us here at the Hilton Greenville, NC even though it was due to more than unfortunate circumstances. It was still an absolute pleasure to host you and your family. We would like to briefly touch on the rate change situation you ran into when...

Greenville, North Carolina
Reviewed 13 October 2016

We did have power so we had to stay at the hotel. The manager was very unprofessional with my wife. He stated that he didn't care about any of our problems. He also started laughing in my wife face about the situation.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
 Report
Helpful?
Thank codye112
KyleSmithHltGrn, Front Office Manager at Hilton Greenville, responded to this review

Good afternoon, Thank you for taking the time to turn to TripAdvisor and post a review of our property here in Greenville, NC. We also received your direct hotel survey and were able to send you an email response. While our hotel generally appreciates when guests take time to post reviews we were astounded when reading this particular one. Our...

144 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (8)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (136)
Viewed
Room/Suite (26)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (11)
Viewed
Bathroom (8)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (25)
Viewed
Dining (10)
Viewed
Other (54)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Greenville hotels
0.2 km away
Hampton Inn Greenville
Hampton Inn Greenville
#1 of 21 in Greenville
496 reviews
6.2 km away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Suites-Greenville
4.6 km away
Residence Inn Greenville
Residence Inn Greenville
#5 of 21 in Greenville
124 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 km away
Holiday Inn Greenville
Holiday Inn Greenville
#8 of 21 in Greenville
155 reviews
3.7 km away
Courtyard Greenville
Courtyard Greenville
#7 of 21 in Greenville
127 reviews
1.0 km away
Wingate by Wyndham Greenville
Wingate by Wyndham Greenville
#16 of 21 in Greenville
426 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Pool
  • Bar/Lounge
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Pool
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Paid Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Room Service
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Banquet Room
  • Conference Facilities
  • Airport Transportation
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The Hilton Greenville hotel in North Carolina is ideally set just five miles from Pitt-Greenville Airport, with all of Greenville's major attractions close by for your convenience. There are 141 guest rooms, including six spectacular suites all with fantastic amenities such as 32-inch LCD flat screen TVs, complimentary wireless high-speed internet, mini refrigerators, microwaves and Peter Thomas Roth bath amenities.This North Carolina hotel has over 25,000 sq. ft. of flexible, prime meeting space featuring 11 well-appointed banquet rooms accommodating groups of up to 2,000 guests. The hotel's prime mid-Atlantic U.S. location and close proximity to the Greenville Convention Center as the host hotel makes it the ultimate venue for regional meetings and multi-day conferences.Enjoy an exciting culinary journey at our woodfire oven kitchen and bar called Villedge,featuring a unique menu sure to excite any palate. Unwind after a busy day with a drink in Villedge’s Lounge, famous for stylish cocktails and casual dining. Start your day off right, when you join us each morning for Breakfast at Hilton, featuring fresh made to order omelets, prepared by one of our uniformed Chefs. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Hilton Greenville

Address: 207 SW Greenville Blvd, Greenville, NC 27834-6907
Region: United States > North Carolina > Greenville
Price Range: €154 - €246 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Hilton Greenville 3.5*
Number of rooms: 141
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Expedia, Travelocity, Orbitz and Hotels.com so you can book your Hilton Greenville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Greenville Hotel Greenville
Hilton Hotel Greenville
Hotel Style:
#3 Family Hotel in Greenville
#4 Business Hotel in Greenville
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Hilton Greenville staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Get a room in the tower”
 of 5 bubbles TarHeel810, 13 Mar 2017 | Read review
“The rooms on the 5th and 6th floors have excellent TVs as compared to most hotel rooms.”
 of 5 bubbles davidwladue, 23 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Choose above first floor if you need quite.”
 of 5 bubbles kimwinnick, 2 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Don't eat breakfast here it is a lot of money.”
 of 5 bubbles K6233TRerich, 9 Oct 2016 | Read review
“The fifth floor was nice and quiet.”
 of 5 bubbles MrsNap08, 29 Sep 2016 | Read review
5 of 5