We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Super 8 Fayetteville

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Super 8 Fayetteville
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

236 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Super 8 Fayetteville
See the most recent reviews
Showing 234: English reviews
Edmundston, Canada
Reviewed 7 July 2016 via mobile

Great deal for the price, we paid $45 for the night and we we're sceptical, but was impressed with clean room and comfortable beds, proper working A/C at 40 degrees a must, stay was just a stop by on our way to Florida, convenient location just off of I95

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Thierry T
Clearwater
Reviewed 4 July 2016

Brought my family there for a stop off on a long road trip. There was a misunderstanding with the pet fee, and the first manager told me that they were going to double the pet fee. I packed my family up and went to the front desk to complain about this, and the second manager was as rude to me...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Chris R
Paisley, Florida
Reviewed 2 July 2016

This Super 8 was clean. The manager was very friendly. The pillows felt very nice. Our room was clean and we had toiletries to take a nice hot shower

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank nationsm
Stefanie C, Front Office Manager at Super 8 Fayetteville, responded to this review

Thank you for choosing our location. We are happy that your stay with us was exactly what you should expect from a hotel. Thank you for your time on this review. We look forward to serving you again!

Lakeland, Florida
Reviewed 30 June 2016

Antsy little kids riding in a car all day pools usually shut down by 8 or 9 which is stupid because that's the time you get there this pool stays open till 11 it was perfect and the best part of the hotel the breakfast was okay the food the rooms are clean the staff very friendly

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank theresa_rathell
Stefanie C, Front Office Manager at Super 8 Fayetteville, responded to this review

Thank you for choosing the Super 8 in Fayetteville. We are very pleased to learn that your stay was comfortable. Please let us know when you will be in the area again. We look forward to serving you again in the near future. Thank you again and many safe travels to you and your loved ones!

LaBelle, Florida
Reviewed 28 June 2016

We have stayed at this hotel one a year for the past 13 years and are happy with location, staff and we like the remodeling of the rooms.

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank carolkO3329IY
Stefanie C, Front Office Manager at Super 8 Fayetteville, responded to this review

Thank you for choosing our establishment. We are happy that we can continue to provide you with the service you and your loved ones are entitled to. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We look forward to serving you again next year! Many safe travels to you and your loved ones.

Fayetteville, North Carolina
Reviewed 28 June 2016

We enjoyed our time at the Super 8, the location was very convenient, quiet, clean and very accessible to stores and food.

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank damekalh
Stefanie C, Front Office Manager at Super 8 Fayetteville, responded to this review

Thank you for choosing our location. We are happy that your stay was good with us. Thank you so much for your time on this review. Our staff members greatly appreciate all our guests feedback. Thank you once again and we look forward to serving you in the future.

New Hampshire
Reviewed 22 June 2016

Was traveling from Florida to New Hampshire and stopped for the night. The hotel is about a mile from rt 95 and very quiet surroundings. The staff was great, the room was neat and clean. Water pressure was more then enough. Ileana checked us out after a great breakfast. She was very attentive and very tuned in to all the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank James H
Reviewed 10 June 2016 via mobile

The staff was very helpful throughout our stay. Extremely attentive to our needs, switched us to a handicapped accessible room without any trouble what so ever when they saw my wife was on crutches. Very affordable, comfortable and clean facility. Would definitely stay here again. Debora was very nice at checkout.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank rltucker03
Reviewed 9 June 2016 via mobile

Eleana was amazing. The rooms are very good for the price. The breakfast is good too. LOVED the heated indoor saltwater pool. We loved it so much we look forward to coming back. We left our phone chargers and had to go back. Eleana was so nice and waited for us at the parking lot to come back and get...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Suzanne G
Reviewed 16 May 2016 via mobile

We were in town for a wedding and last min changes. Needed a room FAST....handicapped room was available and very nice...front desk was amazing and catered to our every need..would definitely recommend this hotel....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Christy T

37 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (23)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Dining (6)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (8)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Other (3)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (14)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Fayetteville hotels
0.7 km away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#33 of 50 in Fayetteville
94 reviews
0.2 km away
Red Roof Inn Fayetteville I-95
Red Roof Inn Fayetteville I-95
#19 of 50 in Fayetteville
136 reviews
0.4 km away
Econo Lodge
Econo Lodge
#11 of 50 in Fayetteville
260 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 km away
Rodeway Inn - Hotel Fayetteville
Rodeway Inn - Hotel Fayetteville
#35 of 50 in Fayetteville
80 reviews
0.2 km away
Sleep Inn
Sleep Inn
#25 of 50 in Fayetteville
112 reviews
0.5 km away
DoubleTree By Hilton Hotel Fayetteville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included

Additional Information about Super 8 Fayetteville

Address: 1875 Cedar Creek Rd., I-95 at Exit 49, Fayetteville, NC 28301
Region: United States > North Carolina > Fayetteville
Price Range: €60 - €82 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Fayetteville 2*
Number of rooms: 60
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Hotwire, Travelocity, Priceline, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Super 8 Fayetteville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 Fayetteville Hotel Fayetteville
Super Eight Fayetteville
Fayetteville Super Eight
Fayetteville Super 8
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Super 8 Fayetteville staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from Super 8 Fayetteville staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Any of the rooms are great now if you space get a single ..”
deuvsltisdale, 21 Mar 2017 | Read review
“We had adjoining rooms. From what I could see all of the rooms were in good locations.”
joana179, 8 Jul 2016 | Read review
“Stay somewhere else !”
louisp463, 20 Apr 2016 | Read review
“they are all good”
c0l0nf, 21 Feb 2016 | Read review
“Room 127 is nice if you have a pet....first floor.”
bolynnw, 8 Jun 2015 | Read review
5 of 5