We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Home2 Suites by Hilton Fayetteville, NC

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Home2 Suites by Hilton Fayetteville, NC
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

540 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Home2 Suites by Hilton Fayetteville, NC
See the most recent reviews
Showing 539: English reviews
Williamsburg, Virginia
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Rooms are great with a full sized fridge. Was happy to find out that room includes breakfast. Was disappointed when I found out what this entailed, a selection of microwaveable items. Easily the most disappointing "included" breakfast I have encountered at a Hilton property.

Review collected in partnership with Home2 Suites by Hilton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank nikolaia2017
H2GMFayetteville_NC, General Manager at Home2 Suites by Hilton Fayetteville, NC, responded to this review

Oh no, I am so sorry you didn't enjoy breakfast, however I am glad you enjoyed the great room. We will certainly take your feedback into consideration as we continuously improve our breakfast experience. Thank you for being our guest. Shane

Edinburg, Virginia
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Just spent several nights here for work. Before I get into this one of the managers, Ashley I believe, did make things right before I left. But this hotel needs to work on a few things. First. The young lady working the desk when I checked in Monday afternoon was very friendly and helped with answering some questions about the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Bigfoot424
H2GMFayetteville_NC, General Manager at Home2 Suites by Hilton Fayetteville, NC, responded to this review

From all of us here in Fayetteville, thank you for your stay and sharing your trip experience. I am sorry there were some bumps in the road, however I am happy to know that Ashley was able to take such great care of you and correct the issues. I will certainly use this information to share with the team and...

Kennesaw, Georgia
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The hotel is new. It was a very nice room. It was very comfortable. The front desk staff was friendly and helpful. The bed was comfortable but the pillow was not and only had one per person. The bathroom was clean.

Review collected in partnership with Home2 Suites by Hilton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Wilson L
H2GMFayetteville_NC, General Manager at Home2 Suites by Hilton Fayetteville, NC, responded to this review

Wilson, thank you for taking the time to share your stay. I am so glad you found our beds to very comfortable, I actually like them myself. We do provide additional pillows in the suites and have them available upon request in addition so when visiting again, please let us know and we will be happy to have more pillows...

Harrisonburg
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Will not stay at this location ever again, this was not a good experience for my family. There were others hotels that we could have made reservation, but we thought this location would meet our needs. Not so.

Review collected in partnership with Home2 Suites by Hilton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Dominick C
H2GMFayetteville_NC, General Manager at Home2 Suites by Hilton Fayetteville, NC, responded to this review

We are so sorry you did not enjoy your stay with us. Please know that we did email you through your hotel survey to have a better understanding of your issues and was not contacted back. We do our very best to ensure each and every guest has an enjoyable stay and again I am sorry that we were not...

Columbus, Ohio
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

For a Hilton hotel I felt it could have been better in appearance and attention to small details such as paint scuffs on hotel doors and overflowing trash cans. Not enough waffle makers to accommodate the number of guest.

Review collected in partnership with Home2 Suites by Hilton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank jeanettel988
H2GMFayetteville_NC, General Manager at Home2 Suites by Hilton Fayetteville, NC, responded to this review

Dear Jeanette, Thank you for taking the time to share your stay experience. We appreciate your feed back and we are currently working on details mentioned above. I do apologize for the one waffle maker, however with the amount of space we can't accommodate a second waffle maker. We are looking at different ways to over come this obstacle. Thanks...

Dallas, Texas
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We stay at Home2 anytime they are available. Beautiful decor, comfortable beds, constant fan option on ac, shower only - no tub , lots of storage space in bathroom and lots storage in rest of suite. Basically a full kitchen. Very clean - friendly service. Found out this Home2 was the first-concept hotel. This Home 2 rifghtfully is the flagship...

Review collected in partnership with Home2 Suites by Hilton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank JeanP777
H2GMFayetteville_NC, General Manager at Home2 Suites by Hilton Fayetteville, NC, responded to this review

That's right, we were the first Home2 Suites and we have come such a long way as a brand since we first started. I am so happy you found the property to be beautiful, comfortable, and spacious, exactly what we want to hear from our guests - no let me correct that, our family. There are roughly 137 open at...

Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This was our first time traveling with our dog. I was apprehensive about finding a good pet friendly hotel. A friend recommended Home2 Suites. I found this one in NC. From the moment of check in and then departure, everyone was so nice and helpful. Kudos to Ashley, Ashley Nicole,and DaMarco who were all great! The room was beautiful, clean...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank bearymo
H2GMFayetteville_NC, General Manager at Home2 Suites by Hilton Fayetteville, NC, responded to this review

Wow!! Thank you so much for taking the time to recognize our hotel and wonderful team. I have shared your comments with them and it has certainly made their day. We look forward to your next visit when you come Home2 us. Until then, safe travels!! Shane

Charlotte, United States
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Room is very nice, bed is one of the most comfortable beds I have ever slept in, Breakfast options though are not good that is the only reason I am giving them a 3. Who puts Sausage Gravy out for guests with no Biscuits? What sense does that make? If you eat eggs every morning like I do, you want...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Bradley H
H2GMFayetteville_NC, General Manager at Home2 Suites by Hilton Fayetteville, NC, responded to this review

Greetings Bradley, Thank you for taking the time to share your stay experience on TripAdvisor. I ma glad you enjoyed the room and found the bed to be very comfortable. I too admit, it is one of the best beds around. I do apologize you were not happy with the breakfast offerings and we are working with the brand to...

Bronx
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We stayed here on a family road trip. Accommodations was great but the room was suited for a Business Executive, not a family. However, the service by the staff was exceptional! Based on service, I would recommend this hotel to friends and relatives. we

Review collected in partnership with Home2 Suites by Hilton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Denise R
H2GMFayetteville_NC, General Manager at Home2 Suites by Hilton Fayetteville, NC, responded to this review

Dear Denise, From all of your friends here in Fayetteville, thank you for being our recent guests. I am so pleased that that you found our staff exceptional. I do hope that when visiting the area again you will give us another opportunity and perhaps stay in one of our 1 bedroom suites which offers a little more space. Again,...

Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The staff and hotel was great, this was my first time staying in a hotel in the area. I wish I could continue the use of the hotel during my weekly work trips, but unfortunately day stays aren't available. Besides that I would recommend this hotel again.

Review collected in partnership with Home2 Suites by Hilton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Trevor C
H2GMFayetteville_NC, General Manager at Home2 Suites by Hilton Fayetteville, NC, responded to this review

Greetings Trevor, Thank you for sharing your stay experience with everyone here on TripAdvisor. I have sent you a separate email copying our Director of Sales Kimberly Covington to see how we may be able to help you out more on travel needs while visiting the area for work. Our goal is to have you come Home2 us. Thank you...

67 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (36)
Viewed
Room/Suite (18)
Viewed
Bathroom (5)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Other (4)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (31)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Dining (6)
Viewed
Room/Suite (11)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (6)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Fayetteville hotels
1.1 km away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Fayetteville/Fort Bragg
8.4 km away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Fayetteville North
0.1 km away
Hilton Garden Inn Fayetteville/Fort Bragg
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 km away
Candlewood Suites Fayetteville
Candlewood Suites Fayetteville
#12 of 50 in Fayetteville
211 reviews
14.8 km away
Days Inn Fayetteville-South/I-95 Exit 49
14.1 km away
DoubleTree By Hilton Hotel Fayetteville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Dry Cleaning
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Welcome to the Home2 Suites by Hilton® Fayetteville, NC hotel, just minutes from Fort Bragg and Pope Air Force Base. Fayetteville Regional/Grannis Field Airport is nine miles from our extended stay hotel. Surrounded by restaurants and shopping venues, this Fayetteville, NC all-suite hotel is an easy commute to L-3 Communications, Purolator Filters, MG Soffe and Fayetteville State University.Make yourself at home in a studio or one-bedroom suite featuring movable furniture and plenty of storage. All suites provide a living area with sofa bed and fully equipped kitchen. Stay connected with free WiFi and an iHome clock radio with iPod and MP3 docks. Pack the leash and water bowl—Home2™ is your pet's home, too. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Home2 Suites by Hilton Fayetteville, NC

Address: 4035 Sycamore Dairy Rd, Fayetteville, NC 28303-3458
Region: United States > North Carolina > Fayetteville
Price Range: €107 - €167 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Home2 Suites by Hilton Fayetteville, NC 2.5*
Number of rooms: 118
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Priceline and Travelocity so you can book your Home2 Suites by Hilton Fayetteville, NC reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Home2 Suites Fayetteville Hotel Fayetteville
Hotel Style:
#4 Family Hotel in Fayetteville
#4 Business Hotel in Fayetteville
#6 Romantic Hotel in Fayetteville
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Home2 Suites by Hilton Fayetteville, NC staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question
Quechee, Vermont
over a year ago

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from Home2 Suites by Hilton Fayetteville, NC staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Ask if they have bathtubs if you need to bathe children...only shower in our room.”
 of 5 bubbles Snooky44, 17 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Ask for a room that is on the opposite side of Sycamore Dairy Rd. Traffic noise can be loud.”
 of 5 bubbles 796bradleyh, 2 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Perfect location to all the restaurants and to AA Freeway to Bragg.”
 of 5 bubbles charlottemD7191GM, 19 Dec 2016 | Read review
“My room was on the end and the bedroom is set in the corner of the room. Didn't hear a peep all night. The hotel was full the weekend”
 of 5 bubbles antierox, 5 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Better than the Hampton”
 of 5 bubbles Jondon07, 7 Oct 2016 | Read review
5 of 5