We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Extended Stay America - Fayetteville - Cross Creek Mall

Expedia.comUS$97*
View Deal
07/05/2017 08/05/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
US$123*
US$97*
Great Deal
US$118*
US$123*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Professional photos
Extended Stay America - Fayetteville - Cross Creek Mall
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

148 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Extended Stay America - Fayetteville - Cross Creek Mall
See the most recent reviews
Showing 148: English reviews
Kuwait City, Kuwait
Reviewed 21 July 2015

This review for an online booking experience with ExtendedStayAmerica" through their website for "August 2015" When trying to cancel your reservation from "extendedstayamerica.com" online you get the following message: "The reservation couldn't be cancelled. We were not able to cancel the reservation online. If you need to cancel your reservation, please do so by calling the hotel directly between 8:30am...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Q8Traveller
Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Fayetteville - Cross Creek Mall, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review of our hotel. I would like to start off by apologizing for the difficulties you experienced through our online booking site. We strive to make sure our booking process is as convenient as possible. I will forward your concerns with our website to our Senior Management in an effort to...

Vicenza, Italy
Reviewed 16 July 2015 via mobile

I'll get straight to the point! I was excited to stay here because it looked very nice and I thought it was perfect for my family & I (2-adults/2-children) and it is.. But... You have to clean with your own cleaning product because they left everything in our room dirty! We had hair balls all over the floor, stuff spilled...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Victoria W
Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Fayetteville - Cross Creek Mall, responded to this review

Thank you for choosing Extended Stay America and for taking the time to provide feedback about your experience. We use feedback, such as yours, to continuously make changes to our brand to improve our guest’s experience. I would like to start by apologizing to you for not meeting your expectations. We strive to provide all our guests with a comfortable,...

Clearwater, Florida
Reviewed 9 July 2015 via mobile

I stayed for 4 nights and during my entire stay the pool was closed, the fax machine didn't work, and today the laundry room was closed for repair. the "breakfast" was granola bars and apples. However, the place is clean and the staff is very helpful and friendly.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank dlw0780
Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Fayetteville - Cross Creek Mall, responded to this review

I appreciate you bringing your experience to our attention. I sincerely apologize that we did not meet your expectations, especially concerning several of our facilities being out of service during your stay. Still, I am happy to hear that you enjoyed our clean rooms and friendly staff. Our team is committed to satisfying our guests, so we are very thankful...

Colonia
Reviewed 4 July 2015 via mobile

Room was clean and spacious. Bed was ok, 2 tv's per room, one in the sitting area 1 in bedroom. Pool are was nice. Location was wonderful. Front desk lady was very friendly and informative. 2 things I didn't like. Breakfast was granola bars, apples, oranges, and muffins. I would have liked to have seen more. I don't eat carbs...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jillannefromnj
Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Fayetteville - Cross Creek Mall, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. Please accept our apologies that our grab-and-go breakfast was not to your satisfaction. Still, I’m glad you had a positive stay overall. I truly appreciate your comments regarding our friendly staff, spacious rooms and our convenient location. Thank you again for your kind words. The staff and...

North Carolina
Reviewed 22 June 2015

Everyone was so nice I do not have one complaint towards the staff. The hotel was so well kept and our suite was clean and comfortable. We enjoyed the pool and the grill many times during our stay. We did have a guest above us that was noisy but the staff dealt with that promptly. Stay here if you need...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mary F
Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Fayetteville - Cross Creek Mall, responded to this review

It is so rewarding to read that you had a wonderful stay with us. Thank you for your comments. I’m thrilled we were able to provide you with a home away from home experience! I’m so glad you enjoyed all of our amenities as well as our friendly customer service. The staff and I would like to thank you again...

Cary, North Carolina
Reviewed 10 June 2015

Comfy bed, friendly staff & great location. Unfortunately the room was not very clean. There was cigarette butts on the floor, hair in the bathroom corner. The shower curtain was missing. Both televisions had very poor reception.

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank calmcool1
Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Fayetteville - Cross Creek Mall, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review of our property. We strive to provide guests with all the comforts of home, so I am disappointed to hear that your room was not to our company’s high standards. In response to your feedback, we will use your comments as a training tool to coach our staff on the...

Miami, Florida
Reviewed 4 June 2015

We stopped overnight in Fayetteville with our cat and this place was great! When I had called to make a reservation, the guy had gotten our info all messed up. But the lady at the front desk upon check-in realized this right away, got everything fixed, and got us all set up. The room was very spacious and had a...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Jen S
Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Fayetteville - Cross Creek Mall, responded to this review

I want to thank you for taking the time to write a review of our hotel. I apologize that there were errors in your reservation; however, it's great to hear that we were able to fix those right away. As well, I'm glad that you were pleased with your spacious room and your fully equipped kitchen during your visit. Thank...

Reviewed 3 June 2015 via mobile

I always stay here this is my home away from home. Clean nice staff I wouldn't pick any other place when coming to Fayetteville NC. They also have a pool and laundry and gym on site feels like your right at home.

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank khall8705
Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Fayetteville - Cross Creek Mall, responded to this review

Thank you so much for posting a review of our hotel. We are pleased to know you had a home away from home experience from our staff and hotel. It's great to hear that you were pleased with our pool, laundry and fitness facilities. Once more, thank you for posting your review. We look forward to having you visit with...

Reviewed 20 May 2015 via mobile

This hotel has bed bugs, do I really need say more? This hotel is sub par even by cheap hotel standards. I stayed here for about a week for work. And mid stay found bed bugs in my room. STAY AWAY From this hotel!!

 Report
Helpful?
6Thank michael V
Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Fayetteville - Cross Creek Mall, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. I am sincerely sorry for the cleanliness issues you experienced. In response to your feedback, we are working closely with our housekeeping staff and outside vendor to ensure your experience is not repeated. I really appreciate you bringing this to our attention. We hope that you will...

Charleston, South Carolina
Reviewed 12 May 2015

Our daughter, who lives in DC, had adopted a rescue in SC. We live in SC and needed a place to meet her for the transfer. Thank you, Extended Stay, for taking pets. It was a nice bonding weekend and the facility could not have been cleaner and the staff nicer! Especially our check in gal. We were a bit...

 Report
Helpful?
4Thank Anne O
Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Fayetteville - Cross Creek Mall, responded to this review

Thank you for your great review of our property. I'm thrilled that our pet friendly rooms and welcoming staff were to your liking. I’m so glad we were able to provide you with a comfortable stay that accommodated your needs. Thank you again for sharing your experience with us. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future!

72 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (46)
Viewed
Bathroom (5)
Viewed
Room/Suite (9)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (30)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (26)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (12)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Other (4)
07/05/2017 08/05/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Fayetteville hotels
0.2 km away
Home2 Suites by Hilton Fayetteville, NC
1.0 km away
Candlewood Suites Fayetteville
Candlewood Suites Fayetteville
#12 of 50 in Fayetteville
212 reviews
0.7 km away
Fairfield Inn Fayetteville
Fairfield Inn Fayetteville
#28 of 50 in Fayetteville
200 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.3 km away
Affordable Suites Fayetteville
Affordable Suites Fayetteville
#13 of 50 in Fayetteville
68 reviews
0.3 km away
Hilton Garden Inn Fayetteville/Fort Bragg
1.3 km away
Residence Inn Fayetteville Cross Creek
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms

Additional Information about Extended Stay America - Fayetteville - Cross Creek Mall

Address: 4105 Sycamore Dairy Road, Fayetteville, NC 28303 (Formerly Extended Stay Deluxe - Fayetteville - Cross Creek Mall)
Region: United States > North Carolina > Fayetteville
Price Range: €83 - €113 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Extended Stay America - Fayetteville - Cross Creek Mall 2.5*
Number of rooms: 1
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Extended Stay, Expedia, Hotwire, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Priceline and HotelQuickly so you can book your Extended Stay America - Fayetteville - Cross Creek Mall reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Extended Stay Deluxe Fayetteville - Cross Creek Mall Hotel Fayetteville
Extended Stay Fayetteville
Fayetteville Extended Stay
Hotel Style:
#12 Business Hotel in Fayetteville
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Extended Stay America - Fayetteville - Cross Creek Mall staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from Extended Stay America - Fayetteville - Cross Creek Mall staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Go somewhere else”
HawaiianGringo, 4 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Rooms are either poolside/courtyard or outer edge. Streets are very quiet, parking ample. Laundry room ( fee-based) is onsite.”
contest4us, 21 Jul 2016 | Read review
“Room 110 was clean!”
602jillh, 19 Jun 2016 | Read review
“All rooms are similar in configuration!!”
Zeeman2013, 12 May 2016 | Read review
“I had a first-floor room which I found convenient.”
janen564, 19 Dec 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
Expedia.com
US$97* /night
View Deal
Booking.comUS$118
ExtendedStayUS$123
TripAdvisorUS$97
View all 9 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates