We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Baymont Inn & Suites Eden

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Baymont Inn & Suites Eden
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

160 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Baymont Inn & Suites Eden
See the most recent reviews
Showing 158: English reviews
Appomattox, Virginia
Reviewed 15 November 2016

No blankets for beds, not enough towels for guests. Upon check-in, was told to wait, there might be someone in our room. Clerk asked if one of my kids would go check to see if blinds were open. Negative. I sent my husband. Only one of two double beds had a blanket, we gave that to our kids. Ours only...

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
 Report
Helpful?
Thank ASoftballFamily
Ashley F, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Eden, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. We were under the impression we had resolved this issue to your satisfaction at the time it was brought to our attention per phone conversation we had. Extra blankets were never asked for, we have plenty blankets to give if one was missing from a bed. Our hotel was 100% occupied that night and several...

Knoxville, Tennessee
Reviewed 9 November 2016

We checked into the motel and we were given a room that had been cleaned, however, someone had come back in and used the towels, the bathroom and laid on the beds. The next day didn't get any better. We returned to the room about 4:00 pm with no towels in the room. The shampoo, soap and toilet paper were...

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Chargeit3
Ashley F, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Eden, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback. Clearly we were not performing to our usual standards that day, and for that I sincerely apologize. Once a guest is checked in and given a key, no one else is given a key to that room unless they are registered to that room. We have no record of someone else coming in to your...

Tremont, Pennsylvania
Reviewed 8 November 2016

We were highly satisfied with our accommodations. Staff was very friendly. Rooms were spacious and clean. Beds were a bit small but we made it work. Would recommend to friends and family.

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Laurie R
Ashley F, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Eden, responded to this review

We appreciate your feedback. Thank you so much for staying with us, and we look forward to seeing you on your next trip to this area. Thank you,

Eden, North Carolina
Reviewed 29 October 2016

Room rates were increased to $250 per night due to NASCAR event 30 miles away. Understand supply and demand but motel was not sold out(jacked up prices may have been the cause) and raising prices was a disservice to regular customers.

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Dennis A
Ashley F, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Eden, responded to this review

Thank you for your response. We appreciate all feedback. As you mentioned the Nascar event in Martinsville increases rates, this is true. All hotels within a 30 mile radius of our hotel increase rates yearly due to this event just so you will be aware in the future This is our special event weekend and we have it again around...

Pembroke, Virginia
Reviewed 25 October 2016

A lot of noise. Prostitution in the back parking lot. (This is what management said) Carpet was in bad shape.

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank H8927RJwilliam
Ashley F, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Eden, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. We can find no record of this incident, and it certainly is something we would not allow at our establishment. Not sure which employee told you this, as I am the manager and have not said such information. You may give us a call to further discuss if you wish. We apologize for the loud...

Virginia Beach
Reviewed 19 October 2016

Affordable place that was clean and located near a lot of places to eat. I stayed there a couple of years ago and it was a decent stay then as well. Well lit parking lot. Nice size flat screen television.

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Craig H
Ashley F, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Eden, responded to this review

Thank you for your wonderful remarks. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you back soon. Thank you, Ashley Fleury General Manager

Reviewed 17 October 2016 via mobile

We have stayed at this hotel several times in the past two years. Have never had a concern before....this past weekend. So where do I start? I prepaid for a (nonsmoking)room on Priceline, then got charged again upon checking in. Supposedly got that all straightened out, (although to date, do not see credit on my bank account.) Walked in to...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Rebecca D
Ashley F, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Eden, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback. We take all feedback seriously, and sincerely regret that we did not meet your expectations on your current visit. We strongly recommend that you book directly with the hotel instead of going thru a 3rd party. It seems they booked you a smoking room and it was not what you asked for, we apologize for...

Rocky Mount, North Carolina
Reviewed 15 October 2016

Group of "guest" were outside in front and excessively loud after midnight. No effort by staff to quite them down to keep from disturbing other guests. Beer cans littered parking lot and cigarette butts thrown onto cars. This is not conducive for a restful night and customer loyalty. Unacceptable.

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 812braine
Ashley F, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Eden, responded to this review

Thank you for your response. Did you contact our Front Desk when this disturbance was going on? Sometimes we cannot hear the same noise that guests hear coming from their rooms. Please call the Front Desk and we will take all attempts to make sure we handle the situation the best of our ability. Thank you, Ashley Fleury General Manager

Robbinsville, North Carolina
Reviewed 25 September 2016

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
 Report
Helpful?
Thank clarieceb
Ashley F, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Eden, responded to this review

Orange, Connecticut
Reviewed 9 September 2016

A friend and I stayed here for four nights in July. We had a room on the end, 2nd floor. Quiet room with comfortable beds. Air conditioner was wonderful during the very hot weather! We found it to be a good value for the money and would return there, if going back to this area.

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank irened155
Ashley F, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Eden, responded to this review

Thank you for your wonderful remarks, which I have shared with our staff. We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay, and look forward to welcoming you back soon. Sincerely,

16 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (2)
Viewed
Other (2)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (14)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Other (4)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Eden
0.1 km away
Hampton Inn Eden
Hampton Inn Eden
#1 of 3 in Eden
283 reviews
0.2 km away
Econo Lodge
Econo Lodge
#3 of 3 in Eden
20 reviews
29.1 km away
Quality Inn Dutch Inn
Quality Inn Dutch Inn
#1 of 2 in Collinsville
82 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
20.1 km away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#2 of 5 in Reidsville
39 reviews
27.0 km away
Baymont Inn & Suites Martinsville
30.6 km away
Comfort Inn & Suites
Comfort Inn & Suites
#5 of 11 in Danville
106 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access

Additional Information about Baymont Inn & Suites Eden

Address: 716 Linden Drive, Eden, NC 27288 (Formerly Jameson Inn)
Region: United States > North Carolina > Eden
Price Range: €67 - €91 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Baymont Inn & Suites Eden 2.5*
Number of rooms: 41
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Travelocity, Priceline, Hotwire, TripOnline SA, Cheap Tickets, Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Baymont Inn & Suites Eden reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Jameson Inn Eden
Eden Jameson Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Baymont Inn & Suites Eden staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Rooms in the back, away from the street, may be quieter. Our room was in the back - very quiet.”
irened155, 9 Sep 2016 | Read review
“this is an amazing hotel.”
0hunterl, 17 May 2015 | Read review
“No alcohol served on Sundays in this county. So if that is something you look forward to at dinner after a long drive - avoid this county.”
partygirl18, 7 Apr 2015 | Read review
“All rooms are comfortable. Very quite area...”
387janab, 25 Aug 2014 | Read review
“For a more pleasant check-in experience, arrive before they lock up the lobby at night (i.e., before 10 p.m.). Also, if you have a lot of luggage, ask for a ground floor room.”
Virginian01, 26 Sep 2013 | Read review
5 of 5