We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers: Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
I thought it was just ok. For the price, I would expect breakfast to be included. Scones were dry. Coffee in room was as expected. Only one coffee cup, 2 guests. Staff was friendly and the room was clean.More
Thank Laura T
Response from Tim T, Guest Relations Manager at Courtyard Charlotte ConcordResponded 1 week ago
Dear Laura T,
We appreciate your honesty value your feedback. Courtyard by Marriott has breakfast packages that allows potential guest to decide if they would like breakfast which will save our guests extra cash! No one likes dried scones so I will reach out to...More
was very pleased with our stay here. They were replacing carpet on our floor & it's a pretty new hotel. We went through a third party booking so I'm sure that's why we were put there. But we were fine with it cause we were...More
The staff was very friendly, the rooms were very clean. We always stay at the Marriott (or its affiliates) because we love them. My only complaint is the beds and pillows were HORRIBLE. The bed was too hard after the first night my back was...More
Response from Tim T, Guest Relations Manager at Courtyard Charlotte ConcordResponded 5 April 2018
Good morning Woodruff84!
Thank you for your honest feedback. I assure you, we heard your concerns and have new pillows on the way!
Again, thank you for the feedback and look forward to seeing you again in the Concord area!
We were in town for a basketball tournament for our daughter. We called over a month in advanced to book our rooms, we are a large family of 6 so we like to have adjoining rooms. So we booked adjoining rooms for a total of...More
Response from Tim T, Guest Relations Manager at Courtyard Charlotte ConcordResponded 4 April 2018
Thank you for choosing to stay at the Courtyard Charlotte Concord and providing your honest feedback!
Providing the highest level of hospitality is our number one priority and we sincerely apologize for falling short of meeting your expectations. My name is Tim Terrell and I...More
this hotel is 'under renovation'-- they don't tell you that at booking. I did not ANY of the things I asked for and then awake on the weekend to them ripping wallpaper down. this place and the staff is just awful. I will not stay...More
Thank Kim P
Response from Tim T, Guest Relations Manager at Courtyard Charlotte ConcordResponded 19 March 2018
Dear Kim P,
Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience at the Courtyard Charlotte Concord with us.
As part of our continued commitment to renew our property décor, we apologize for any inconvenience our recent transformation may have caused. Redefining the...More
Most of the time, in any hotel, the sheets are not on the sofa bed. There is usually a set in the closet so it can be made up quickly if you wish. That way you know that no one has messed with the sheets.
Response from Charlotte S | Property representative |
Thank you for your inquiry. Upon check-in we will verify a valid credit card is on file or if you would like to use a different card. The hold amount is 1 room night plus tax and then 21% per night of your... More
Thank you for your inquiry. Upon check-in we will verify a valid credit card is on file or if you would like to use a different card. The hold amount is 1 room night plus tax and then 21% per night of your remaining stay. Please contact the hotel directly if you have any additional questions. 704-453-2600