We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Sleep Inn Concord

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Sleep Inn Concord
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

195 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Sleep Inn Concord
See the most recent reviews
Showing 195: English reviews
Brooklyn, New York
Reviewed 25 June 2015

We stop here in our way to NY, wanted to go to Dave and Buster's so we stop for the night, we got a room on the 1st floor, kinda different set up inside the room for the shower. We had a great time at D&B, got our rest, hot breakfast and on our way. Will definitely stay here in...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Felix E L
THESALESOFFICE, Director of Sales at Sleep Inn Concord, responded to this review

Thank you for your review, we hope you had a great trip to New York and it was nice to hear you enjoyed the entertainment of Dave and Buster's, and our complimentary hot buffet breakfast. Cheers we look forward to seeing you again

Hemphill, Texas
Reviewed 22 June 2015 via mobile

It is a nice hotel, very reasonable prices for a good clean room. The staff was very friendly upon check in. It seems to be in a good safe location. Also close to eating places. Plenty of parking. It is,also pet friendly which is a MUST for my family.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank hookiemomma
THESALESOFFICE, Director of Sales at Sleep Inn Concord, responded to this review

What a nice review! Thank you for recognizing what was important to you as a traveler, price, cleanliness, safe and convenient location and pet friendly. We hope to welcome you again and wish you very safe travels

Concord, North Carolina
Reviewed 18 June 2015 via mobile

100 degrees here and on check in we found the pool was out of service, made our way to our 3rd floor room to find the AC was not running... not a great start, although they did let us check in early for whatever that's worth.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jeremiah D
THESALESOFFICE, Director of Sales at Sleep Inn Concord, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. We do conserve energy on unoccupied rooms on property. Due to the early check in your room and not confirmed its final housekeeping inspection where we then confirm a comfortable welcoming temperature. Our indoor pool is being repaired and we apologize for this dissapointment

Fort Worth, Texas
Reviewed 14 June 2015 via mobile

This was our third year staying at this hotel. As always it was a satisfying stay. The ladies that worked in the hotel (Cathy, Stephanie, Monique, Rosa, Yanet, Valney and Francisca) all went above and beyond to make our stay welcoming. The rooms were clean and the beds were comfortable. The only negative thing about the stay was the pool...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Fordham24
THESALESOFFICE, Director of Sales at Sleep Inn Concord, responded to this review

Welcome back again and thank you so much for recognizing our GREAT team. We look forward to welcoming you for a 4th time next year and will look into the pool temperature immediately.

Columbia, South Carolina
Reviewed 12 June 2015

My wife and I decided to take a little vacation to Charlotte, NC. We stayed at the Sleep Inn in Concord/Kannapolis. The hotel was in a great place and close to the places we wanted to visit. The room was great and the staff, was very friendly.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Gene R
THESALESOFFICE, Director of Sales at Sleep Inn Concord, responded to this review

How romantic, thank you for choosing us for your mini vacation. It was our pleasure and we cannot thank you enough for your review

Reviewed 7 June 2015

We needed a hotel quickly for my parents from out of town with a lab. One hotel told them no due to the size of their 12 year old blind chocolate lab. This hotel was very friendly and accommodating. Their attitude at a time when my elderly parents were frantic and worried was overwhelmingly calming and a true blessing to...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Budyjoyette
THESALESOFFICE, Director of Sales at Sleep Inn Concord, responded to this review

Attitude is everything, and we thank you for your kind review. It was a pleasure hosting you and your family. Until we meet again, safe travels

Laurinburg
Reviewed 3 June 2015

Good motel not in the middle of Concord. Great place to stay for activity at Expo Center. 20 minute ride but not as much cost as those motels near the Speedway.. I will stay here again on my next weekend in Concord.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Bill S
THESALESOFFICE, Director of Sales at Sleep Inn Concord, responded to this review

Thank you for your kind review and noting we are the closest hotel to the Cabarrus Arena, we cannot wait for the opportunity to welcome you back.

Kannapolis, North Carolina
Reviewed 8 May 2015

How do I start this? Well, first off, in spite of this Sleep Inn in Concord not being an extended stay hotel, the owner obliged us by letting us stay now for nearly 3 months. In this situation, I'm not sure what came first, the chicken or the egg? What do I mean? The owners enjoyed our stay and of...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank marty n
THESALESOFFICE, Director of Sales at Sleep Inn Concord, responded to this review

We had the pleasure of hosting you for an extended time and we certainly enjoyed building a relationship with you. No doubt your home will be wonderful and put back together just the way you like. Cheers

Sylva, North Carolina
Reviewed 12 April 2015

We enjoyed the Hotel. But what really sold us was Stephanie the Desk Clerk. She was upbeat and helpful. We could not check in as early as we got there and she apologized but told us to come back . We were headed to the Charlotte Speedway Car show. We did not want to go back 85 the traffic was...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank susiesart1
THESALESOFFICE, Director of Sales at Sleep Inn Concord, responded to this review

Thank you for your kind review, Stephanie will be delighted! We look forward to the opportunity in welcoming you back. Cheers and safe travels

Harrogate, Tennessee
Reviewed 10 April 2015

DO NOT STAY HERE! Extremely rude and cancelled rooms without sending an email as we were traveling there. Cancelled all 8 rooms the night of our stay. Stated they called my office phone as we were traveling there. Sent confirmation emails and called on Monday to double check rooms along with sending a rooming list. Not once, did said they...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank nlayden
THESALESOFFICE, Director of Sales at Sleep Inn Concord, responded to this review

Thank you for your review, I understand how frustrating it must have been to arrive to no availability. A contract was not in place due to the number of rooms and the credit card being held for the rooms would not authorize. As a result we contacted you at the number provided and were forced to release the rooms by...

35 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (13)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Other (10)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (22)
Viewed
Room/Suite (8)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Other (12)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Concord hotels
0.1 km away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Concord (Kannapolis)
15.3 km away
Sleep Inn & Suites
Sleep Inn & Suites
#13 of 26 in Concord
100 reviews
15.2 km away
Wingate by Wyndham Concord/Charlotte Area
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 km away
Hampton Inn Concord/Kannapolis
15.2 km away
Hilton Garden Inn Charlotte/Concord
3.2 km away
Americas Best Value Inn - Concord
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The Sleep Inn(R) hotel is conveniently located at the intersection of Interstate 85 and Dale Earnhardt Blvd. This Concord, NC hotel is central to many area attractions, including the Verizon Wireless Amphitheater, Cabarrus Arena and Events Center, Concord Mills Outlet Mall, Bank of America Stadium, Pfeiffer University and Davidson College. The Charlotte-Douglas International Airport is 24 miles away. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Sleep Inn Concord

Address: 1120 Copperfield Blvd, Concord, NC 28025
Region: United States > North Carolina > Concord
Price Range: €67 - €125 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Sleep Inn Concord 2.5*
Number of rooms: 82
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Choice Hotels, Travelocity and Priceline so you can book your Sleep Inn Concord reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sleep Inn Concord Hotel Concord
Concord Sleep Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Sleep Inn Concord staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“always inspect the showering facilities”
 of 5 bubbles 680chantelm, 3 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Stay somewhere else”
 of 5 bubbles noworries2000, 15 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Not next to dogs”
 of 5 bubbles LonnieGirl, 5 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Always stop and get the hotel travel coupon book for great pricing!!!”
 of 5 bubbles stephaniek841, 17 Jul 2016 | Read review
“Don't stay by the elevator!”
 of 5 bubbles alexrA9100AE, 1 Jun 2016 | Read review
5 of 5