We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Sleep Inn Billy Graham Parkway

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Sleep Inn Billy Graham Parkway
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

208 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Sleep Inn Billy Graham Parkway
See the most recent reviews
Showing 206: English reviews
Eden
Reviewed 27 May 2016

Wow where do I start. Hotel looks great on the outside and is clean on the inside. Is in a not so good neighborhood. Kind of sketchy at night. Please lock your vehicle. If you don't go between memorial and labor day don't expect to use the beautiful pool that is locked up tight even though it's in the 80's....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Deanna S
Management response:

Ms. Deanna, thank you for giving us your feed back, we regret that you did not like your stay at our hotel, the staff works very diligently to insure that all our guest are happy. I am sorry that you change your original booking with booking.com and we did not receive the changes , when you book reservation on a...

Hendersonville, Tennessee
Reviewed 24 May 2016

We have stayed at this Sleep Inn for several years. Our only complaint is that the parking area is not sufficient for the number of tenants that this Sleep Inn has!...We usually return late at night, and find that the only place to park is on the street. Also, the internet is very inconsistent! Otherwise, the motel is sufficient for...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ElaineDB
Management response:

Thank you for choosing to to stay with us when ever you are in the Charlotte area, we appreciate it and want to apologize for the parking , when ever you stay with us we do have a support number for the internet that will help you stay connect.

Reviewed 19 May 2016

I stayed in for a night because of a long layover I had. Karen, the lady that drives the shuttle was extremely nice and we had a great conversation. She even offered to drive me back to the airport at 5am even though she is scheduled to drive only in half hours. The room was nice and clean. No complaints,...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Maria Elisa V
Management response:

We appreciate your feed back and are delighted that you had a great stay with us, we hope that you will consider staying with us again. Thank You!

Woodstock, Georgia
Reviewed 18 May 2016 via mobile

I was suppose to stay at the sleep in for three nights. I come back from working all day to find my key not working. I go the the front desk to find out I was checked out. They ended up giving me the same room. I go the the room and all of my belonging were taken out and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank tckramer
Management response:

We appreciate you staying with us while working in Charlotte, I regret that you were checkout but after housekeeping inspected the room and no clothes were found we try to call but did not get a hole of you. We did not want to bill you for a night that you did not stay with us, the shampoo that you...

Summerville, South Carolina
Reviewed 15 May 2016 via mobile

We were in Charlotte for a college graduation. This hotel is conveniently located. Very clean, beds were comfortable. Staff was very friendly. Arrived a little early but they got us checked in. Breakfast selection could have been better.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank sbschulz
Management response:

Thank you for choosing to stay with us, we appreciate the feed back and we will see you again. Thank You

Hoschton, Georgia
Reviewed 10 May 2016 via mobile

I booked the last room on a Saturday night and it was a hearing /mobility room. I arrived around 2 am and had to park on a curb bc all the spots were taken. Tired from the road it didn't take long to crash out. The room was clean, cool, and comfortable. I skipped breakfast so idk about that. A...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Christopher M
Management response:

Christopher, Thank you for choosing to stay with us , we appreciate the feed back and hope to see you in the near future.

optopia
Reviewed 2 May 2016

This hotel has the best shuttle driver ever. She's on time, proactive about scheduling your next morning's shuttle directly with you as she's driving you to the hotel, and she'll even provide some food delivery menus and even tell you to call down to her if your neighbors are too noisy. I left an item in my room when I...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank optopia
Management response:

Thank you for choosing to stay with us, very are please that we were able to accommodate you with a good experience. Thank you.

Reviewed 27 April 2016 via mobile

This hotel was clean and affordable. Easy access from Charlotte airport. The room was up to date with a comfortable bed. King room with microwave and mini frig. Did not notice a lot of noise. Continental breakfast was standard but good. Overall facilities were comfortable and clean. Staff was friendly and helpful. Pool was unavailable during my stay. Recommend this...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Chris A
Management response:

Chris, Thank you for your comments we appreciate very much and was happy that you enjoy your stay. Thank You, we hope to see you again.

Morganton, North Carolina
Reviewed 17 April 2016

Room was nice for an overnight place to stay for an early flight. At around midnight it sounded like they were trying to cave the floor in above us. A call to the front desk indicated they were aware of the problem because they said they were "going to shut it down". Unable to sleep until 4am. Will not stay...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank jeff348
Management response:

Thank you for choosing to stay with us we appreciate your fed back and apologize for the noise, when the staff told you he will shout it down right now , he meant he was going to send security up to the room to take care of the noise. We regret that they kept you for resting. Hope you will...

Reviewed 4 April 2016

The good part - it was very clean The bad parts - the room was the size of a postage stamp (OK that was hyperbole, the room was probably as large as an entire sheet of postage stamps). The hotel is very poorly acoustically insulated. Not only could you hear light conversations from the adjoining rooms but even the footsteps...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Lee T
Management response:

Thank you for your feedback, I first want to the the time to apologize for any inconvenient we might have cause. I regret you did not like the hotel nor the breakfast. We strive to make our guest happy and I am sorry that we fall short in your case. The breakfast is a complementary deluxe continental breakfast consisting of...

58 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (24)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (9)
Viewed
Room/Suite (9)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (34)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (10)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (17)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Charlotte hotels
Eagle Lake
La Quinta Inn & Suites Charlotte Airport South
Montclaire South
BEST WESTERN PLUS Sterling Hotel & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Sleep Inn North Lake
#96 of 175 in Charlotte
225 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Pool
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Pool
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Airport Transportation
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Sleep Inn Billy Graham Parkway

Address: 701 Yorkmont, Charlotte, NC 28217
Region: United States > North Carolina > Charlotte > Eagle Lake
Price Range: €76 - €155 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Sleep Inn Billy Graham Parkway 2*
Number of rooms: 79
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Priceline and Orbitz so you can book your Sleep Inn Billy Graham Parkway reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sleep Inn Billy Graham Parkway Hotel Charlotte
Sleep Inn Charlotte
Charlotte Sleep Inn
Hotel Style:
#15 Best Value Hotel in Charlotte
#41 Family Hotel in Charlotte
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Sleep Inn Billy Graham Parkway staff and other travellers.
6 questions
Ask a question
2 days ago
2 days ago
Bailey, nc
over a year ago
Bailey, nc
over a year ago

See all questions (6)

Questions? Get answers from Sleep Inn Billy Graham Parkway staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“top floor was less noise”
 of 5 bubbles chelseak205, 27 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Choose a different hotel.”
 of 5 bubbles CarolinaGirlInVegas, 7 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Get close to the breakfast area if you plan to use it (it's small). That way if it's full you can eat in your room.”
 of 5 bubbles one_aceracer, 28 Oct 2016 | Read review
“It wasn't as quiet as the bed and breakfast we'd just stayed in, but it was peaceful for a big city hotel.”
 of 5 bubbles mejspnc, 5 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Rooms at the end of the 3rd floor hall are quieter.”
 of 5 bubbles 239barbaraw, 11 Aug 2016 | Read review
5 of 5