We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Burlington

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Burlington
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

356 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 354: English reviews
Tarpon Springs, Florida
Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
 Report
Helpful?
Thank O6937KKanng
Williamsburg
Reviewed 1 week ago

Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Roger M
Pink Hill, North Carolina
Reviewed 1 week ago

Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
 Report
Helpful?
Thank tammybO5451BY
Matt-Microtel, Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Burlington, responded to this review

Fort Lauderdale, Florida
Reviewed 1 week ago

shocked that business center would charge 25 cents per page to print something from the computer; USB ports didn't work in room & filth was behind bed. Wyndam really needs to investigate this hotel or it's cleaning procedures... yuk!

Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Irving B
Matt-Microtel, Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Burlington, responded to this review

Thanks for your feed back normally who wish to use less than five pages to print any kind of documents we do not charge. if you had come to ask at desk we could have explained you.

Raleigh, North Carolina
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
 Report
Helpful?
Thank daniellegN7034WY
Matt-Microtel, Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Burlington, responded to this review

Forest, Virginia
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We had a good stay at this motel. We weee just surprised at how small the room was. Everything was clean and the staff was excellent, but we felt cramped. We would return but request a "suite".

Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 650barryk
Cleveland, Georgia
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We were driving from Washington DC to Georgia. THis hotel was a nice halfway point after a busy Inauguration Day. Though tiny, the room was well equipped with a microwave and a refrigerator. The place looked up-to-date, clean and inviting.

Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
 Report
Helpful?
Thank G4443ELmichaels
Sidney, Ohio
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
 Report
Helpful?
Thank c0rteser
Matt-Microtel, Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Burlington, responded to this review

St. Petersburg, Florida
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Despite reviews to the contrary, we found the Microtel clean and comfortable. The front desk staff were very helpful and friendly. No complaints. It's not a 5-star property, but it's also a very affordable accommodation. Breakfast was fresh and more than adequate.

Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
 Report
Helpful?
Thank stpetesusan
Tryon, North Carolina
Reviewed 8 January 2017

Excellent accommodations! Everyone is very nice and helpful. Room was nice and clean. Bed was comfortable. This was my second stay in 2 weeks. Did not try breakfast, but looked appetizing. I am a light sleeper, so I did hear someone leave at 3:00 in the morning. Not much of a problem. You will enjoy your stay!

Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Halbkat
Matt-Microtel, Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Burlington, responded to this review

Thanks for your positive response toward our hospitality. we always well come to you in future trips on this area.

37 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (27)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (11)
Viewed
Bathroom (7)
Viewed
Other (5)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (10)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Burlington hotels
7.4 km away
Drury Inn & Suites Burlington
Drury Inn & Suites Burlington
#2 of 15 in Burlington
89 reviews
5.3 km away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Burlington
BEST WESTERN PLUS Burlington
#5 of 15 in Burlington
396 reviews
6.0 km away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Burlington (Elon)
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.4 km away
Ramada Burlington Hotel & Conference Center
0.7 km away
Red Roof Inn Burlington
Red Roof Inn Burlington
#11 of 15 in Burlington
95 reviews
5.5 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Burlington
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Burlington

Address: 2185 Hanford Road, Burlington, NC 27215
Region: United States > North Carolina > Burlington
Price Range: €56 - €81 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Burlington 2*
Number of rooms: 61
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Priceline, Expedia and Travelocity so you can book your Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Burlington reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Microtel Inn And Suites
Microtel Burlington
Burlington Microtel
Hotel Style:
#1 Best Value Hotel in Burlington
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Burlington staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question
Burlington, North Carolina
2 months ago
Burlington, North Carolina
2 months ago

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Burlington staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Rooms on west side are typically quieter as they are away from parking lot.”
 of 5 bubbles wm23, 28 Aug 2016 | Read review
“We were on the back side away from the road and it was very quiet.”
 of 5 bubbles XXLjim, 13 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Don't stay in room 203!”
 of 5 bubbles truthseekerMD, 7 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Overall, chose a better hotel.”
 of 5 bubbles 611deeq, 13 Apr 2015 | Read review
“Some rooms are much smaller than others (at least on the 2nd floor)”
 of 5 bubbles mercergk1, 20 Jan 2015 | Read review
5 of 5