We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Wellsville

Hotels.comUS$95*
View Deal
11/06/2017 12/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Lock in the lowest price from our partners
View Deal
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Professional photos
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Wellsville
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

483 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 482: English reviews
Start your review of Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Wellsville
 Click to rate
West Virginia
Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

Here's another positive review--although this place is a little pricey, as they have little competition. The rooms were clean and there was plenty of parking. Breakfast was OK, but not super. A gas station is nearby, on Main Street. When looking for places to eat, it was recommended we explore Main Street which is right there on the side of...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 76desert
Manager_Wellsville, Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Wellsville, responded to this review

Your review of the Microtel Inn and Suites by Wyndham of Wellsville, New York is greatly appreciated. We are so glad that your stay was a positive one. We love our quaint town of Wellsville, New York too. There is a lot to do during the summer months and we hope that your return to stay with us again at...

Massena, New York
HOTEL’S FAVOURITE REVIEW
Reviewed 6 days ago

We have stayed here several times while our son was going to school at Alfred State. This hotel is clean, comfortable and has reasonable rates. The continental breakfast is very nice. We have greatly appreciated the Microtel in Wellsville every time we were in the area visiting our son at college.

Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
 Report
Helpful?
Thank dfreg123
About Hotel's Favourite Review
Manager_Wellsville, Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Wellsville, responded to this review

We here at the Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham of Wellsville, New York, would like to thank you for staying with us and your wonderful review. It is always so amazing to be appreciated and we appreciate our guests as well. We always feel as if we have the best guests around. Thank you again and we hope to...

Binghamton, New York
Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 408shannona
Manager_Wellsville, Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Wellsville, responded to this review

New York City, New York
Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
 Report
Helpful?
Thank W5540EOlaurac
Manager_Wellsville, Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Wellsville, responded to this review

Pleasantville, New York
Reviewed 1 week ago

Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
 Report
Helpful?
Thank deborahaN9340SH
Manager_Wellsville, Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Wellsville, responded to this review

Rochester, New York
Reviewed 1 week ago

Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kathleen S
Manager_Wellsville, Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Wellsville, responded to this review

New York City, New York
Reviewed 1 week ago

I stayed at this hotel when I went to pick my son up from college. Had my elderly dad with me and was given an accessible room without even asking to make things easier for him. I would recommend this location to anyone looking for a well maintained, comfortable location. Especially when you have been driving for hours.

Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
 Report
Helpful?
Thank teresafN6170XN
Manager_Wellsville, Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Wellsville, responded to this review

Thank you Thank you Thank you... We always appreciate the beautiful reviews of the Microtel Inn and Suites by Wyndham of Wellsville, New York from our guests. Accommodating our guests is the best feeling we could have. It was a true pleasure having you all stay with us. We look forward to your next visit here at the Microtel Inn...

Warren
Reviewed 1 week ago

Same parking lot as Dunkin Donuts - a bit congested at times. Breakfast was less appetizing than what I expected for the rate. We ate at Dunkin Donuts. Beds were very comfortable!! Generally an OK facility, would stay here again if in the area. Had dinner downtown, Beef Haus, very good food and reasonable but 20 minute wait.

Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kelly W
Manager_Wellsville, Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Wellsville, responded to this review

We appreciate your review of the Microtel Inn and Suites by Wyndham of Wellsville, New York. Any suggestions for changes are always welcome. Our shared parking lot can get a bit busy during the mornings were everyone has to be back on the road all at once. We are happy your overall stay was ok. As I said before, any...

Scranton, Pennsylvania
Reviewed 1 week ago

Helpful staff and easy check in... room was clean and comfortable. Check out was quick and easy.

Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Edward H
Manager_Wellsville, Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Wellsville, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to leave your review of the Microtel Inn and Suites by Wyndham of Wellsville, New York. We are so happy that you stayed with us and had a wonderful stay. We look forward to seeing you again at the Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham of Wellsville, NY.

Gillett
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Rooms were clean,disappointed with Rooms not having refrigerators in them.double charged on my card ,butg they did correct the problem.

Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Stanley K
Manager_Wellsville, Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Wellsville, responded to this review

Thank you for leaving your review of our hotel. If you have any questions as to what is in our rooms you can reach out to us anytime. We are available to accommodate you anytime. Our webpage also has wonderful descriptions of each room type. I am very happy that we were able to take care of any major issues...

18 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (10)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (4)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (8)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Other (1)
11/06/2017 12/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Wellsville
32.5 km away
Best Western Maple City Inn
3.1 km away
Best Inn Wellsville
Best Inn Wellsville
#3 of 3 in Wellsville
29 reviews
29.9 km away
Econo Lodge Cuba
Econo Lodge Cuba
#1 of 1 in Cuba
51 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.7 km away
Budget Inn
Budget Inn
#2 of 3 in Wellsville
13 reviews
35.4 km away
Days Inn Hornell NY
Days Inn Hornell NY
#3 of 4 in Hornell
291 reviews
19.6 km away
Saxon Inn
Saxon Inn
#1 of 1 in Alfred
97 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Room Service
  • Breakfast included
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
In your room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Room Service
  • Breakfast included
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access

Additional Information about Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Wellsville

Address: 30 W Dyke St, Wellsville, NY 14895-1519
Region: United States > New York > Wellsville
Price Range: €79 - €113 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Wellsville 2*
Number of rooms: 60
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Hotwire, Travelocity, Ctrip TA, Orbitz, Priceline, Expedia, getaroom.com, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, HotelsClick and HotelQuickly so you can book your Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Wellsville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Microtel Wellsville Hotel Wellsville
Wellsville Microtel
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Wellsville staff and other travellers.
3 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (3)

Questions? Get answers from Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Wellsville staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Ask for rooms on the Dyke Creek side of the building for quiet and better view.”
RogerHayesFord, 17 Jun 2016 | Read review
“ask for a room without occupancy on either side if possible, and on the upper floor”
canter2u, 5 Jun 2016 | Read review
“Never allow them to give you room 102-next to housekeeping and loud noises through wall all day and night”
dmdhr, 31 Aug 2015 | Read review
“First floor doesn't smell like smoke. Get a room at the end of the hall for a quiet stay.”
sk8indel, 20 Aug 2015 | Read review
“Double check your reservation before you leave. There is a great difference between rooms.”
TykeT_13, 13 Jul 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
Hotels.com
US$95* /night
View Deal
AMOMAUS$179
Hotwire.comUS$95
TravelocityUS$95
View all 14 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates