We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Springville

Expedia.comUS$76*
View Deal
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
US$90*
US$76*
US$90*
US$76*
US$90*
US$76*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Professional photos
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Springville
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

552 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Springville
See the most recent reviews
Showing 551: English reviews
Lexington
Reviewed 3 October 2016 via mobile

Room smelled musty Toilet kept running and it took 3 days to get it fixed Rug dirty with Brown spots that looked like animal droppings Housekeeping never cleaned coffee table in front of sofa Housekeeping always left some bits of trash behind Did not get notified electrity was going off Bathe mat was not replaced for 3 days 9

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Thomas S
Denise F, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Springville, responded to this review

Good Afternoon Thomas My name is Sean Hennigan and I just took over the property. I would like to apologize for you not having a good stay and to let you know that I am making every effort to get my staff fully trained so these mistakes do not happen again. Please consider us in the future so you can...

Poughkeepsie, New York
Reviewed 2 October 2016

Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
 Report
Helpful?
Thank ppolizotto
Denise F, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Springville, responded to this review

Winburne, Pennsylvania
Reviewed 30 September 2016

good review over all. Breakfast could have been better - but yet it was satisfying. only 3 tables. with a hotel FULL of people not any where enough room.

Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 820beverlyk
Denise F, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Springville, responded to this review

Good Afternoon Beverly We at the Microtel are pleased that you had an overall good stay but would also like to apologize to you for the problems you had with the breakfast and the seating. I am the new General Manager of the property and I will absolutely look into trying to resolve the issues that you brought up. I...

Friendsville, PA
Reviewed 29 September 2016

Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
 Report
Helpful?
Thank southlakemarketing
Baltimore, Maryland
Reviewed 25 September 2016

there is not a surface in this place that is not stained: the carpets, the chairs, the walls, it's awful! I had such a negative experience here that I can't believe this place is still in business! They exploit the fact that they are THE ONLY place in Springville that can accommodate travelers. My room smelled of cigarettes and weed...

Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
 Report
Helpful?
Thank cmmcneill3
Denise F, Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Springville, responded to this review

Thanks for taking the time to give us feedback on your stay. I'm very sorry to hear that you did not have a good experience with us. We have been undergoing repairs and training the new staff here so we do not experience the issues in which you stated that made your stay unsatisfying, again my sincerest apologies.

Cortland, New York
Reviewed 25 September 2016

Our room was clean, but the carpets were badly stained. The common area was clean and adequate. The appearance outdoors was very nice and it is located near to many food options. The breakfast was bare bones, but at least there was breakfast. The front desk staff and housekeeping people were very pleasant. We were allowed to stay a bit...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank quiltingPT
Denise F, Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Springville, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback on your stay. I'm sorry to hear of your families loss. I'm happy to hear that the staff was accommodating to your needs in your difficult time. We hope to see you all in the future.

Ontario, New York
Reviewed 20 September 2016

Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
 Report
Helpful?
Thank michaelmN3181IL
Denise F, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Springville, responded to this review

Stuart, Florida
Reviewed 19 September 2016 via mobile

Although the premises needs some refreshing, it had all the basics and was clean. It is an economy hotel and it shows in the towels, paper products, basic continental breakfast. Parking was plentiful and very close to 4 lane Hwy 219 into Buffalo. The staff was very friendly, helpful and hard working. Vicky was outstanding and I appreciate her going...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Special12k
Denise F, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Springville, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback. It is refreshing to hear your stay was pleasant and was adequate for your needs. Please remember us in the future for your travel lodging needs. Best Wishes,

Buffalo
Reviewed 18 September 2016

Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
 Report
Helpful?
Thank reidokoniewski
Franklin, Pennsylvania
Reviewed 17 September 2016

This was adequate for our one night stop. I think it's a bit pricey. ''pros'' clean,good beds, nice bedding&pillows. Air worked good. Safe&friendly. ''cons'' smaller room, no fridge or microwave, small tv, limited channels.''funny''odor,I beleive it was a smoking room at one time.(burns on carpet).Some noise next door through wall,not sound-proofed extremely well. Very basic breakfast with the smallest breakfast...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank cecustard
Denise F, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Springville, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback. It is refreshing to hear your stay was pleasant and was adequate for your needs. Please remember us in the future for your travel lodging needs. Best Wishes,

17 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (12)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Other (10)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (5)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Springville
25.3 km away
Wingate by Wyndham Ellicottville
38.7 km away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Salamanca
39.3 km away
Seneca Allegany Resort & Casino
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
26.8 km away
Inn at Holiday Valley
Inn at Holiday Valley
#2 of 5 in Ellicottville
208 reviews
30.1 km away
Hampton Inn East Aurora
Hampton Inn East Aurora
#1 of 2 in East Aurora
445 reviews
30.0 km away
Roycroft Inn
Roycroft Inn
#2 of 2 in East Aurora
189 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access

Additional Information about Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Springville

Address: 270 Cascade Drive, Springville, NY 14141
Region: United States > New York > Springville
Price Range: €62 - €111 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Springville 2*
Number of rooms: 60
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Hotwire, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Priceline, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly and HotelsClick so you can book your Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Springville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Microtel Inn & Suites Buffalo -Springville Hotel Springville
Microtel Inn And Suites Buffalo -Springville
Microtel Springville
Springville Microtel
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Springville staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Springville staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Bring a cooler, regular rooms do not have refrigerator or microwave. Only suites, have these extra amenities.”
217evas, 1 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Quieter overlooking the back carpark”
valeriec877, 13 Nov 2016 | Read review
“North side rooms are quieter. South side faces the busy and noise McDonald's parking lot.”
moomoo69, 19 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Second floor.”
Holley-7, 30 Mar 2016 | Read review
“There are larger spaces available...”
FJBCleveland_Ohio, 22 Feb 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Expedia.com
US$76* /night
View Deal
Booking.comUS$76
Hotels.comUS$76
TripAdvisorUS$76
View all 11 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates