We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Springville

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Springville
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

545 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 544: English reviews
Start your review of Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Springville
 Click to rate
Rochester, New York
Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

Clean room, great continental breakfast was great. The kids loved that! :) The people at the desk were very helpful and gave me some extra blankets for my kids to use for sleeping. It's a very central location. Shopping and going out to eat was literally right next door or across the street. Great experience.

Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
 Report
Helpful?
Thank E208MOdanielc
Reviewed 6 days ago NEWvia mobile

I've been coming here for a number of years now, this is about my 5th to 8th stay, all experiences identical, so this review has some robustness to it! The rooms are always extremely clean and well set up. Staff have always been very friendly and helpful. Suites have mini fridge, microwave and sink in little kitchenette and sitting area...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Chris I
Nicholas K, Front Office Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Springville, responded to this review

Thank you for choosing the Springville Microtel for your recent stay and for taking the time to submit a review. We were happy to hear that you enjoy our clean rooms and friendly, helpful staff. We were also happy to hear that our location and pricing will bring you back. We appreciate that you find our breakfast satisfying and that...

Kenmore, New York
Reviewed 1 week ago

The room is very small, but the bathroom was good sized in relation to the room. The bed was extremely comfortable. It was very clean, the linens were soft and it was quiet. The shower had really good water pressure. I only stayed one night and it was just me. If my husband would have been with me, the bed...

Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
 Report
Helpful?
Thank S4179VNcatherinec
Nicholas K, Front Office Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Springville, responded to this review

Thank you for choosing the Springville Microtel for your recent stay and for taking the time to submit a review. We were happy to hear that you enjoyed our wi-fi, clean rooms, friendly staff, and some of our local establishments. Thank you and we hope to see you again in the future.

Southampton, New Jersey
Reviewed 1 week ago

Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
 Report
Helpful?
Thank danianas2017
Nicholas K, Front Office Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Springville, responded to this review

St. Catharines, Canada
Reviewed 1 week ago

Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
 Report
Helpful?
Thank amyfX4050OA
Nicholas K, Front Office Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Springville, responded to this review

Cleveland, Ohio
Reviewed 1 week ago

I was pleasantly surprised to see availability at this hotel prior to arriving in NY. W hat I didn't know is that the staff was not knowledgeable about reservations and making sure that appropriate charges were processed. I am very disappointed on how this matter was handled to the point that I will not visit this property again. In the...

Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
 Report
Helpful?
Thank aspen6107
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Had a problem with our key,Jessica up graded us to a new room. I will be staying there every time I am in springville. She went above and beyond to make our stay trouble free . The rooms are clean and the perfect.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Tim D
Nicholas K, Front Office Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Springville, responded to this review

Thank you for choosing the Springville Microtel for your recent stay and for taking the time to submit a review. We were happy to hear that our front desk staff member, Jessica, was very helpful and accommodating to make your stay "trouble free" and that you think our rooms are "clean and perfect". Thank you again and we look forward...

Ottawa, Ontario
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
 Report
Helpful?
Thank andreaG6021NU
Nicholas K, Front Office Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Springville, responded to this review

Nacogdoches, Texas
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Typically I tend to always choose Wyndham properties when available because of the loyalty program and my current status with them but that does not stop me from writing a fair review. This Microtel was very clean and well maintained, the staff was friendly. I spent 10 days here with zero complaints. As some other reviewers have mentioned it would...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ktyler4972
Nicholas K, Front Office Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Springville, responded to this review

Thank you for choosing the Springville Microtel for your recent stay and for taking the time to submit a review. We were happy to hear that you enjoyed our breakfast options, clean hotel and friendly staff. We were also happy to hear that you had no complaints for the 10 days you were here. Thank you again and we hope...

Henderson
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We always have a great stay at this hotel. The staff is very friendly and accommodating. The only things I would ever change is that the rooms need to be winterized during the winter months. Very windy that evening and the wind coming through the closed window was actually moving the curtains. We did get extra blankets when asked. The...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Eva S
Nicholas K, Front Office Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Springville, responded to this review

Thank you for choosing the Springville Microtel for your recent stay and for taking the time to submit a review. We were happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and the friendly and accommodating staff. Thank you again and we hope to see you in the future.

17 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (12)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Other (10)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (5)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Springville
25.3 km away
Wingate by Wyndham Ellicottville
38.7 km away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Salamanca
39.2 km away
Seneca Allegany Resort & Casino
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
26.7 km away
Inn at Holiday Valley
Inn at Holiday Valley
#2 of 5 in Ellicottville
206 reviews
30.1 km away
Hampton Inn East Aurora
Hampton Inn East Aurora
#1 of 2 in East Aurora
426 reviews
29.6 km away
Red Roof Inn Buffalo - Hamburg
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access

Additional Information about Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Springville

Address: 270 Cascade Drive, Springville, NY 14141
Region: United States > New York > Springville
Price Range: €61 - €104 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Springville 2*
Number of rooms: 60
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Travelocity and Hotels.com so you can book your Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Springville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Microtel Inn And Suites Buffalo -Springville
Microtel Inn & Suites Buffalo -Springville Hotel Springville
Microtel Springville
Springville Microtel
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Springville staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Springville staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Bring a cooler, regular rooms do not have refrigerator or microwave. Only suites, have these extra amenities.”
 of 5 bubbles 217evas, 1 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Quieter overlooking the back carpark”
 of 5 bubbles valeriec877, 13 Nov 2016 | Read review
“North side rooms are quieter. South side faces the busy and noise McDonald's parking lot.”
 of 5 bubbles moomoo69, 19 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Second floor.”
 of 5 bubbles Holley-7, 30 Mar 2016 | Read review
“There are larger spaces available...”
 of 5 bubbles FJBCleveland_Ohio, 22 Feb 2016 | Read review
5 of 5