We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Hilton Garden Inn Saratoga Springs

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersBronze level
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Hilton Garden Inn Saratoga Springs
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

644 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 640: English reviews
Start your review of Hilton Garden Inn Saratoga Springs
 Click to rate
Florence, Italy
Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

I can't believe what beautiful Lobby I walked into to check in to!Took my breathe away. But then as I walked in closer I guess the housekeeping crew were having a meeting with a front housekeeper or manager and boy. No-one greeted me, said hello. Yes I understand it was a meeting but I'm a guest I expect attention. Looks...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Berthaxx
Management response:

Dear Berthaxx thank you for your feedback. Please accept my sincerest apologize for not providing you the warm welcome all our guests should expect. Please reach out to me directly upon your next visit as I would love to personally welcome you and make sure we go above and beyond for you.

Albany, New York
HOTEL’S FAVOURITE REVIEW
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

The staff was very friendly and helpful and very informative/knowledgeable about Saratoga. The room was pleasant and new or updated. The elevators worked! I enjoyed the stay with my wife and will likely return to stay in the future.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Bob F
About Hotel's Favourite Review
General M, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Saratoga Springs, responded to this review

Bob, Thank you for taking time to share such wonderful feedback from your recent stay. Service is the core of everything we do here and I thank you for taking the time to thank our staff for the level of service they provided you. I'm so glad to read you enjoyed your stay and welcome you back soon!

Biloxi, United States
Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

We planned a quick trip to visit family and was very happy we chose the Hilton Garden Inn Saratoga Springs. Staff was exceptional, internet great, business facilities good, and quick response to requests.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 180donnav
General M, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Saratoga Springs, responded to this review

We appreciate you taking the time to give us your feedback and we are delighted to read it was a great hotel experience for you. We enjoyed your visit and welcome you back whenever you are in the Saratoga Springs area.

Albany, United States
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Hotel was spotless, rooms were spacious and comfortable. This hotel is in Saratoga, NY, and we were here off-season, as The Saratoga Racetrack Season begins at the end of July. The rooms were a bit more expensive than we can usually afford, but our son was getting married so we splurged!!! It was definitely worth it!!!

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank kathleenbX6962TK
General M, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Saratoga Springs, responded to this review

Kathleen, Thank you for taking the time out of your schedule to review your most recent stay with us. I am thrilled you had such a wonderful time! Thank you for recognizing our great staff. I will be sure to let them know that their hard work and efforts did not go unnoticed. Thank you again for your great review....

Chatham, United States
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

This hotel's staff is phenomenal! I have stayed in many hotels at many price points and I have to say this hotel had the kindest, most helpful and competent staff I have ever encountered. We felt very welcome, and as if we were their only customers. They made several potentially difficult processes a breeze (we were traveling for business with...

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank sarahmO7135FH
General M, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Saratoga Springs, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time out of your schedule to review your most recent stay with us. I am thrilled you had such a wonderful time! Thank you for recognizing our great staff. I will be sure to let them know that their hard work and efforts did not go unnoticed. Thank you again for your great review. We...

Atlantic City, New Jersey
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Construction , breakfast staff was awful, I think they thought we should have served them. Worst I ever have had. Usually they are overly sweet and accommodating but not at this site. Rooms need refreshing; paint coming off...

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Roni S
Management response:

Dear Roni S, I'm disappointed to hear you were less than satisfied with our recently updated rooms. We will reach out in regards to your challenges with our breakfast team as this is certainly not our typical experience and would love to make this up to you.

Reviewed 5 weeks ago

A group of us stayed at the hotel for a volleyball tournament. The hotel was clean and staff was friendly. We set up a dinner for everyone and it was ok. It was served in the lobby area and then we sat in a conference room. Drinks were pricy. We had a breakfast buffet the next morning for everyone and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank michelledJ4188MO
General M, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Saratoga Springs, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to share your comments regarding your recent stay. Please accept our sincere apology we did not meet your expectations during your stay. Our goal is to always provide the best possible service our guests come to expect and deserve. We look forward to having the opportunity to serve you again and give you a...

Rochester, New York
Reviewed 21 March 2017

All staff encountered greeted you with a smile! Very friendly atmosphere made for a comfortable stay. We had a group breakfast and dinner prearranged which was great quality and well put on. The bar staff were personable and engaging. The front desk was also just a pleasure to interact with!

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Deborah S
General M, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Saratoga Springs, responded to this review

Deborah, thank you for taking the time to share your experience with regard to your recent stay. We are delighted that you enjoyed our friendly staff. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you again and make your future stays five stars.

Webster, New York
Reviewed 21 March 2017

Stated there for two nights to attend the Nor Eastern volleyball tournament. The accommodation was great for breakfast and dinner quality and value. Drinks at bar were pricey. Paid $13.50for each scotch drink. Wine was very reasonable

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Charles M
General M, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Saratoga Springs, responded to this review

Charles, Thank you for taking the time out of your schedule to review your recent stay at our hotel. Please know that your feedback is extremely valuable to us and we will utilize your response by continuing to focus on making each and every guest experience the best it can be. We strive to be the best quality hotel at...

Saratoga Springs, New York
Reviewed 18 March 2017

This stay was fantastic everyone was fanominal and it felt like being home, I loved the newly renovated rooms because they seem more at home and they also seem bigger even with 2 beds in the room!! Great job to everyone!!

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Z2624JVtimb
General M, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Saratoga Springs, responded to this review

Thank You. We work to provide our guests with an excellent experience, and I’m happy to see we were able to achieve this for you. It was a pleasure having you with us and we hope you will continue to use our facility whenever you are in the Saratoga Springs area.

51 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (16)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (15)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (35)
Viewed
Room/Suite (7)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (24)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Saratoga Springs hotels
1.1 km away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Saratoga Springs
Embassy Suites by Hilton Saratog...
#2 of 32 in Saratoga Springs
709 reviews
1.7 km away
Saratoga Arms
Saratoga Arms
#1 of 32 in Saratoga Springs
564 reviews
1.5 km away
The Gideon Putnam
The Gideon Putnam
#6 of 32 in Saratoga Springs
1,127 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 km away
Holiday Inn Saratoga Springs
Holiday Inn Saratoga Springs
#10 of 32 in Saratoga Springs
510 reviews
1.6 km away
Pavilion Grand Hotel
Pavilion Grand Hotel
#3 of 32 in Saratoga Springs
285 reviews
0.8 km away
The Inn at Saratoga
The Inn at Saratoga
#8 of 32 in Saratoga Springs
385 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Room Service
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
GreenLeadersBronze level
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Family Rooms
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Banquet Room
  • Conference Facilities
  • Room Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Welcome to the newly-renovated Hilton Garden Inn Saratoga Springs hotel in the beautiful historic town of Saratoga Springs, New York. This Saratoga Springs hotel is ideally located one mile from Downtown Saratoga Springs, Saratoga Race Course, Saratoga Gaming & Raceway and Saratoga Spa State Park, home to Saratoga Performing Arts Center (SPAC). Business travelers to upstate New York will also appreciate the close proximity to GlobalFoundries and many other Fortune 500 companies as well as the quick 30-minute drive to Albany International Airport. The brand-new lobby is highlighted by modern décor, cozy lounge seating with a fireplace, and the Great American Grill Restaurant where you will be able to enjoy a delicious menu for breakfast and dinner. The spacious guest rooms feature 32” flat-screen TVs with premium cable, free WiFi, and an in-room mini-fridge and microwave. Guest love to maintain their active lifestyle at the 24-hour fitness center, or they can take a relaxing swim in the heated indoor pool. The Hilton Garden Inn Saratoga Springs offers modern amenities and an ideal location to make it one of the best Saratoga Springs hotels. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Saratoga Springs

Address: 125 South Broadway, Saratoga Springs, NY 12866-4532
Region: United States > New York > Saratoga Springs
Price Range: €121 - €389 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Saratoga Springs 3*
Number of rooms: 112
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Hotwire, Travelocity, Expedia, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Saratoga Springs reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Saratoga Springs Hotel Saratoga Springs
Hilton Saratoga Springs
Saratoga Springs Hilton Garden Inn
Hotel Style:
#3 Green Hotel in Saratoga Springs
#6 Business Hotel in Saratoga Springs
#7 Romantic Hotel in Saratoga Springs
#8 Family Hotel in Saratoga Springs
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Hilton Garden Inn Saratoga Springs staff and other travellers.
11 questions
Ask a question
Phoenixville, Pennsylvania
Pipersville, Pennsylvania
over a year ago
New York City, New York
5 months ago
NY
9 months ago
boston
9 months ago

See all questions (11)

Questions? Get answers from Hilton Garden Inn Saratoga Springs staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“choose a room on the floorth floor”
Berthaxx, 24 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Avoid construction areas in winter-spring 2017”
Glenntherestranteur, 1 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Our room was on the backside of the hotel away from the main road.”
Celaluna, 1 Mar 2017 | Read review
“We always choose 1st or 2nd floor.”
donv379, 13 Feb 2017 | Read review
“We liked out lower level foor”
drregina, 17 Dec 2016 | Read review
5 of 5