We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Super 8 Pulaski

Booking.comUS$94*
View Deal
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
US$94*
Great Deal
US$95*
US$95*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Professional photos
Super 8 Pulaski
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

255 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 254: English reviews
Start your review of Super 8 Pulaski
 Click to rate
Jeffersonville, New York
Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Susan A M
HOTEL’S FAVOURITE REVIEW
Reviewed 12 March 2017 via mobile

My family and I stayed here for a winter wedding while it was snowing and had no complaints. It was clean and well maintained and even though it was snowing and below 20 degrees, we were all warm in our rooms. There is a McDonald's across the street, a grocery store next door, a couple pizzerias down the road, and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Godsgirl4life
About Hotel's Favourite Review
Kingston, New York
Reviewed 1 week ago

I was in town for graduation, and had a lovely stay. I was very surprised to see that the rooms were accessed from an interior hallway, and had both a chain, and deadbolt on the door. The room was very clean, and smelled fresh. They take every measure to make you feel safe and secure (which I did). Breakfast was...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank IanKeir
Nick P, Owner at Super 8 Pulaski, responded to this review

Dear Ian, Thank you very much for your review. We are happy you found our hotel secure and breakfast satisfactory. We are looking forward to welcoming you back in the future. Kind REgards, Nick

Granby, Massachusetts
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Back door did not lock. Security chain on door in room was too short. Toilet tank leaked into bowl. Furniture was damaged. Expected a better breakfast.

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank nick176384 S
Nick P, Owner at Super 8 Pulaski, responded to this review

Dear Nick, I am sorry our hotel did not meet your expectations. We have addressed the issues you mentioned. Our breakfast is served as per brand standards and includes 8 items. We hope you give us a chance to serve you better in the future. Kind Regards, Nick

UNIONVILLE
Reviewed 14 April 2017

I am a Member of Wyndam rewards, but i keep getting emails that said I never stayed any where to get my Reward Points.WHY? My Numbers are listed with this motel and it is on my Profile there.

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank NJI5251
Shermans Dale, Pennsylvania
Reviewed 9 April 2017

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 282chucks
Quebec City, Canada
Reviewed 6 April 2017

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Judy M
New York City, New York
Reviewed 2 March 2017

No elevator or escalator, big hassle when you have luggage or are disabled person with luggage. Mediocre free breakfast; cereal, yogurt; where are the hot meals? But my biggest turn off is that they spy on you and hassle guests to nickle and dime. And those extra charges don't apply to your point accumulation.

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Upsetcustomer123456
Nick P, Owner at Super 8 Pulaski, responded to this review

Dear "Upset Cusomer," I am sorry you didn't enjoy your stay. We do not have an elevator and encourage our guests to call ahead to request a ground floor room if stairs are an issue. We are an economy hotel and do not offer a hot breakfast. It is very difficult to offer a hot breakfast at such a low...

Montpelier, Vermont
Reviewed 1 March 2017

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Wendy W
Clifton Springs, New York
Reviewed 28 February 2017

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank J528WKmichaeld

13 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (2)
Viewed
Other (2)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (11)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Pulaski
32.0 km away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Oswego
33.6 km away
Best Western Plus Oswego Hotel And Conference Center
28.0 km away
K&G Lodge
K&G Lodge
#5 of 10 in Oswego
72 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
7.8 km away
Feeder Creek Lodge
Feeder Creek Lodge
#3 of 10 in Pulaski
7 reviews
5.8 km away
Port Lodge Motel Pulaski
Port Lodge Motel Pulaski
#7 of 10 in Pulaski
19 reviews
10.2 km away
Tailwater Lodge
Tailwater Lodge
#1 of 4 in Altmar
78 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Breakfast included
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Internet
Services
  • Breakfast included
  • Free Parking

Additional Information about Super 8 Pulaski

Address: 3800 State Route 13, I-81 Exit 36, Pulaski, NY 13142-2401
Region: United States > New York > Finger Lakes > Pulaski
Price Range: €63 - €103 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Pulaski 2*
Number of rooms: 40
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Orbitz, Expedia, Travelocity, Hotwire, Hotels.com, Cheap Tickets, getaroom.com and HotelsClick so you can book your Super 8 Pulaski reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 Hotel Pulaski
Super Eight Pulaski
Pulaski Super Eight
Pulaski Super 8
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Super 8 Pulaski staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from Super 8 Pulaski staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Great, better than you are thinking, by FAR”
yidyid, 28 Jul 2016 | Read review
“Don't stay in 211...It smells like Mold and smoke”
Wojo1978, 7 May 2016 | Read review
“Top floor to not hear noises above”
sparklerblue, 12 Aug 2015 | Read review
“check your room carefully for maintenance issues”
jgig, 6 Jun 2015 | Read review
“Ice machine in back of hotel, coffee and breakfast in the front lobby.”
Gbmerriam, 13 Jul 2014 | Read review
5 of 5
Booking.com
US$94* /night
View Deal
Orbitz.comUS$95
TravelocityUS$95
Hotwire.comUS$95
View all 9 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates