We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Share
300 3rd Street, Niagara Falls, NY 14303-1102
COVID-19 update: See the added health and safety measures this property is taking.Read more
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotel direct offer!Unlock Member Rates!
US$148
US$120
View deal
SAVE US$28
Hotels.com
Booking.com
US$148
US$120
View deal
SAVE US$28
Expedia.comUS$120
Priceline
ZenHotels.comUS$148
View all 18 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Traveller (653)
Room & Suite (190)
Videos (2)
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Travel safe during COVID-19
What you can expect during your stay
  • All linens sanitized in high-temperature wash
  • Face masks required for guests in public areas
  • Face masks required for staff in public areas
  • Floors marked for social distancing
  • Hand sanitizer available to guests & staff
  • Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
Read more
Updated 16/03/21 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.
A note from Sheraton Niagara Falls
Updated 16/03/21 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.

About

#7 of 55 hotels in Niagara Falls
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Travellers' Choice
GreenLeaders Bronze level
Experience Niagara at Sheraton Niagara Falls, USA centrally located within an 8-minute walk to the thunderous falls. With our tunnel connection to the casino, you will never have to get back in your car. Families will love the Reef Beach Club featuring Niagara's largest indoor pool. Children will enjoy the thrills at our Rainforest Cafe, featuring 37 games in our At the Falls Arcade. The Niagara Aquarium is located minutes away, and endless hiking and biking options are available at the Niagara Gorge and Niagara Falls State Park. Couples can play slots, table games, or place sports bets at the connected casino. Relax in one of our hot tubs, shop at the 200 store Outlets of Niagara, or embrace your inner adventurer on a world-class Jetboat through the Niagara River. We invite you to make memories for a lifetime. Welcome to Niagara Falls, USA.
Read more
Room & Suite (190)190
Full view
Property amenities
Paid public parking on-site
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Coffee shop
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Car hire
Parking
Wifi
Hot bath
Pool / beach towels
Indoor pool
Restaurant
Snack bar
Taxi service
Business Centre with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Spa
Massage
Baggage storage
Concierge
Convenience store
Newspaper
Outdoor furniture
Shops
ATM on site
24-hour front desk
Express check-in / check-out
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Self-serve laundry
Show more
Room features
Blackout curtains
Air conditioning
Desk
Housekeeping
Coffee / tea maker
Cable / satellite TV
Sofa bed
Complimentary toiletries
Interconnected rooms available
Room service
Safe
Sofa
Telephone
Wardrobe / wardrobe
Bottled water
Clothes rack
Iron
Private bathrooms
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Microwave
Refrigerator
Flatscreen TV
On-demand films
Radio
Hair dryer
Show more
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Centrally Located
Business
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish
Hotel links
Special Offer:Unlock Member Rates!
3,724Reviews113Q+A100Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 2,005
  • 1,017
  • 400
  • 154
  • 149
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
beckyjo1027 wrote a review Yesterday
2 contributions
Mini-vaca with my kids. We stayed on a Sunday & Monday night and checked out on Tuesday. Overall we had a great stay. Things were clean but definitely could have been more thoroughly cleaned. Was surprised with 3 guests in our double Queen room we were only given two towels and two washcloths. Had to go to the front desk and request more. The pool area was beautiful and not crowded at all. It was our favorite part. We were a bit disappointed that we didn’t get to eat at the Rainforest Cafe. We went down at 4:30pm and were told it would be a 45 minute wait for a table. We opted not to wait because the hostess told us that after 5 she expected an even longer wait of an hour or more. They don’t allow reservations which stinks, especially for guests of the hotel. We attempted the arcade. Half the games were displaying error on the screen or unplugged altogether. Not any games for my youngest (3 years old) so our $20 play card was basically a waste. I’m hoping the issues with the cafe and arcade are because of Covid and not a common thing here. Staff was very nice, professional and informative. We will definitely stay here again and would recommend the place to friends and family.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: April 2021
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Helpful
Share
janelleroma66 wrote a review 21 Apr
Sanborn, New York1 contribution
We love the Sheraton! It is a great place. Clean and the pool is kept in great condition. The rooms are very nice and bathrooms are squeaky clean.We will be back again. This hotel met all our needs.Thank you!
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: April 2021
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Helpful
Share
Igotsunshine911 wrote a review 21 Apr
1 contribution
Groupon deal; great price for King room. Associate at front desk warm, happy, and welcoming; she changed our room to one with a "better view". (It was my birthday!) Felt like a lot of the guests were all herded onto one floor. (elevator seemed to stop at the fifth floor continuously) Maybe it's the Groupon Floor? Newly located room had two full beds, not a King. What a pleasant surprise to learn how functional, comfortable and fun they were. Tons of pillows! The wine offered at check in was absolutely perfect. The restaurants we had "vouchers" for weren't open. Deli ROCKS. Great food and service. Although room was very dusty, and lacked bulbs in 2 lights, it worked. The housekeeper wonderful and accommodating. Had to ask for extra towels and were told to put garbage outside the door because our room wouldn't be serviced during our 2 night stay. Please at least make sure there's coffee for 2 mornings! Right?? Brought my bathing suit due to hot tub and pool "amenities". Floor marred with black moldy carpet. I REALLY wanted to get in hot tub, but didn't chance it due to questionable cleanliness. Overall, fantastic to finally get away. Felt safe enough. (brought our own disinfectants). Nice rest and re-charge. Not totally unpleasant stay.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: April 2021
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Helpful
Share
lutfialabosi wrote a review 20 Apr
Harrisonburg, Virginia1 contribution
It a great and beautiful experience to stay at Sheraton Niagara Falls, it’s just a walking distance from the falls, everything is available and I was so excited to stay here 💐 Hotel is so clean and the staff is so professional and the room was supplied with water and coffee. My great appreciation for you Team Sheraton Niagara Falls 💐💐💐💐
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: April 2021
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Helpful
Share
Response from General Manager, General Manager at Sheraton Niagara Falls
Responded yesterday
It brightens our day to read your phenomenal review. We're thrilled you had an exceptional experience and enjoyed our amazing staff and attention to cleanliness. Our team trusts you had a memorable visit to Niagara Falls, and it would be our pleasure to serve you again. Thanks for your time and choosing Sheraton Niagara Falls.
Read more
brandontyler856 wrote a review 20 Apr
Cameron, New York1 contribution
Took my family for our first vacation, we all loved it, though some arcade games were shut down my daughter had a blast. Loved the rainforest cafe, loved swimming in the hotel pool and saying hello to everyone passing by, she also LOVED her very first Starbucks “coffee”
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: April 2021
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Helpful
Share
Response from General Manager, General Manager at Sheraton Niagara Falls
Responded yesterday
Dear Brandon, Thank you for your glowing review. It is great to see your family enjoyed some of our plentiful amenities and we trust your room was to your liking. Please come back and see us again when you are next in the area.
Read more
Previous
PRICE RANGE
US$103 - US$324 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
sheraton at the falls hotel niagara falls, crowne plaza niagara falls, niagara falls crowne plaza
LOCATION
United StatesNew YorkNiagara Falls
NUMBER OF ROOMS
391
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Sheraton Niagara Falls
Which popular attractions are close to Sheraton Niagara Falls?
Nearby attractions include Niagara Falls State Park (0.4 km), Niagara Falls Observation Tower (0.4 km), and Seneca Niagara Casino (0.1 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Sheraton Niagara Falls?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include an indoor pool, free wifi, and an on-site restaurant.
Which room amenities are available at Sheraton Niagara Falls?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and a refrigerator.
What food & drink options are available at Sheraton Niagara Falls?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant during their stay.
Is parking available at Sheraton Niagara Falls?
Yes, paid public parking on-site is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Sheraton Niagara Falls?
Conveniently located restaurants include Third Street Retreat, Chill 443, and Donatello's Restaurant.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Sheraton Niagara Falls?
Yes, guests have access to an indoor pool and a fitness centre during their stay.
Are any cleaning services offered at Sheraton Niagara Falls?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Are pets allowed at Sheraton Niagara Falls?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Does Sheraton Niagara Falls offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.