We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Days Inn Nanuet Spring Valley

Expedia.comUS$85*
View Deal
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
US$119*
US$85*
US$119*
US$85*
US$119*
US$85*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Professional photos
Days Inn Nanuet Spring Valley
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

338 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 333: English reviews
Start your review of Days Inn Nanuet Spring Valley
 Click to rate
Bronx, New York
Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

ive been coming to days inn for the last 3 years ,its very nice place to stay nice rooms always smells nice close to all shopping and lot of restaurant close to it,great costumer service ,any thing u need u get it within minutes,mangers always around to make sure %100 customer satisfaction.good job guys and thanks

 Report
Helpful?
Thank steven t
Yarmouth, Maine
Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

We had driven most of the day and we're looking for a clean, safe and reasonably priced room for the night. Called ahead and the desk clerk Ramsey took our reservation. After checking in we found our room was very nice and it appeared to have been recently repainted. Had a quiet night sleep and the Continental breakfast in the...

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 437theodorem
Reviewed 1 week ago

There are not enough characters to describe the list of things wrong with this room. It was filthy! Outlets not working, toilet was cracked, dresser knobs broken, TV didn't work properly(everything was green), Mini frig didn't work, non-smoking room that smelled like stale cigarettes, burn holes in the comforter, and the bed was broken. We didn't even stay, This was...

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank bryanl612
DaysInn10622, General Manager at Days Inn Nanuet Spring Valley, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We thank you for providing feedback on your recent stay with us and regret to learn that your room fell short of expectation. Unfortunately, we are in the midst of a major renovation, and we regret that you were inconvenienced and hope that you can accept our apologies. Your feedback regarding your room has been immediately taken out...

Spring Valley, New York
Reviewed 1 week ago

i have been going to days in for the past year and i never had any issues with rooms or services at all,they always go beyond to make sure im happy ,they welcome you with a warm smile,service is outstanding ,rooms always smell good ,management always on the property if you ever need something,and now with opening new restaurant on...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank stewartjack933
DaysInn10622, General Manager at Days Inn Nanuet Spring Valley, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for the wonderful review. We hope to see you soon!

Long Island, New York
Reviewed 1 week ago

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank henryp495
DaysInn10622, General Manager at Days Inn Nanuet Spring Valley, responded to this review

New York City, New York
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

One of the worst places I've ever stayed in. The people at the front desk were rude and unintelligent. I had the audacity to "interrupt" one of the front desk people to ask how the tv remote worked, and he answered--when he angrily stopped watching tv himself--to suggest several asinine ways of getting the tv to work. My bottom line:...

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Patricia G
DaysInn10622, General Manager at Days Inn Nanuet Spring Valley, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We thank you for sharing your review. We regret to learn that this impression had a poor impact on your stay. I would like to learn more of your experience, and, if time permits, ask you to reach out with details of how and when we can connect. Your contact information can be sent to daysinn10622@gmail.com. We thank...

Nyack, New York
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The toilet was clogged when we got there and immediately overflowed when first used. The tv had no buttons on it so when i connected my laptop to it i couldnt switch to it. Plus the cleaning lady was hesitant to give me more towels when i requested only one more! She had the nerve to ask me why i...

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 676wn
DaysInn10622, General Manager at Days Inn Nanuet Spring Valley, responded to this review

Dear Guest, we thank you for sharing your review even though it seems we failed to meet your expectations. Your additional comments have been shared internally with the Housekeeping staff to ensure that our high standards are maintained uniformly for all guests to enjoy. We thank you and hope you will consider returning on a future visit to Rockland.

Sodus, New York
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 615sheritad
DaysInn10622, General Manager at Days Inn Nanuet Spring Valley, responded to this review

Plano, Texas
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Winston C
DaysInn10622, General Manager at Days Inn Nanuet Spring Valley, responded to this review

Toms River, New Jersey
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

This was seriously the worst hotel I've ever been in, I've stayed at nicer truck stops. We were far from home and had some to drink. And wanted to crash close and head home in the morning. Everything else was booked. It looks nothing like the pictures. It was filthy, the linen was just disgusting. It had stains was ripped,...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank istayplaces
DaysInn10622, General Manager at Days Inn Nanuet Spring Valley, responded to this review

Dear Guest, it was a delight to welcome you to our hotel. We apologize that the hotel was fully committed and that a sold out situation prohibited us to change your room. We are sorry if this caused you any inconvenience. We thank you for sharing your added feedback and on behalf of all of us at the hotel, we...

41 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (31)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (7)
Viewed
Other (14)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (10)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Nanuet
0.3 km away
Hampton Inn Nanuet
Hampton Inn Nanuet
#2 of 5 in Nanuet
464 reviews
0.6 km away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#1 of 2 in Spring Valley
177 reviews
0.6 km away
Candlewood Suites - Nanuet
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.0 km away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Nanuet
0.4 km away
Hilton Garden Inn Nanuet
7.3 km away
Howard Johnson Inn Suffern
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Breakfast included
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
  • Smoking rooms available
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The Days Inn Nanuet Spring Valley is conveniently located 40 minutes outside of New York City. Our location also provides you with easy access to the NY State Thruway, Palisades Interstate Parkway, and Garden State Parkway. We offer 71 rooms in total, including 12 Business Suites and 4 Jacuzzi Suites. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Days Inn Nanuet Spring Valley

Address: 367 West Route 59, Nanuet, NY 10954-2232
Region: United States > New York > Nanuet
Price Range: €64 - €100 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Nanuet Spring Valley 2*
Number of rooms: 71
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Travelocity, Hotwire, Priceline, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Ctrip TA, getaroom.com, Cancelon, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly and HotelsClick so you can book your Days Inn Nanuet Spring Valley reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Nanuet Hotel Nanuet
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Days Inn Nanuet Spring Valley staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from Days Inn Nanuet Spring Valley staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“ask for business suites”
stevent536, 19 May 2017 | Read review
“ask for delux rooms they are great”
stewartjack933, 14 May 2017 | Read review
“get a king room in the first building”
Defiant687, 21 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Go somewhere else”
chibbles, 9 Nov 2016 | Read review
“non smokers choose building one please”
960vivekr, 3 Oct 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Expedia.com
US$85* /night
View Deal
TravelocityUS$85
Hotwire.comUS$85
HotelQuicklyUS$119
View all 11 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates