We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Days Inn Nanuet Spring Valley

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Best prices for:1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Professional photos
Days Inn Nanuet Spring Valley
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

310 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 306: English reviews
New York City, New York
2 reviews
Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

I would not recommend this hotel unless you need to spend one night there just to sleep. The toilet did not work properly and the staff was very unfriendly.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank 7raisam
New City, New York
2 reviews
Reviewed 1 week ago

Not the best lake in town but also not the worst for the price . I did have to change my room though . 1st room bed were broken ... whichever side you sat on the bed tipped with you

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank 66myobsmh
Manassas, Virginia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I would not recommend this hotel to any one!! 1.Toilet was like swing one screw coming out(( 2.no internet at all!! No way to connect it the staff were just laughing that's it !! The electronic key did not work every time has to spend like 20 mins to just get in!!! 😭😭😭

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
1 Thank Alexander G

Travellers are raving about these Nanuet hotels

providence, rhode island
Level Contributor
90 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 43 helpful votes
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I made a reservation at this hotel by phone and never received a confirmation email, so I called the hotel. I spoke to the same person who took my reservation. When I told him why I was calling, he said I was all set. I said I would like to receive a confirmation email. He asked for my address. Since... More 

Helpful?
Thank chibbles
DaysInn10622, General Manager at Days Inn Nanuet Spring Valley, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for your very candid remarks. We are aware of the situation that impacted you, and our leadership team (including myself) is addressing how this came about. We will train closely on the subject to avoid a future occurrence. As you read through the majority of the posted comments, you will see that this was a clear... More 

Sierra Vista, Arizona
1 review
Reviewed 24 October 2016

Staff is rude. Guests are shady. Machines are out of order. Wi-Fi does not work. Breakfast was cold. Rooms are unsanitary. Etc.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank dakotas265
DaysInn10622, General Manager at Days Inn Nanuet Spring Valley, responded to this review

Dear Guest, I'm very sorry the hotel did not meet your expectations. I would be happy to discuss your concerns in greater detail so please feel free to contact me at 845-623-4567. Thank you. More 

Staten Island, New York
1 review
Reviewed 18 October 2016

I stay at this hotel a weekend a month for about 4 months out of the year...it's not a 5 star (by any means)... but it's doable...I do (however) recommend a non-smoking room!...the smoking rooms are pet friendly also...and have a pretty strong smell

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank 293sherryp
DaysInn10622, General Manager at Days Inn Nanuet Spring Valley, responded to this review

Dear Guest, I am so sorry to hear that you weren't wowed by your experience with us at the hotel and hope that you will come back again so we can make sure you have a fabulous time with us. More 

Texas City, Texas
2 reviews
Reviewed 4 October 2016

this is my second visit to days inn with my husband for our anniversary,we choose the Jacuzzi room for this occasion what a surprise its so beautiful room big Jacuzzi ,room are clean staff are wonderful .the manager on duty welcome us with a worm smile and offer us a very special price for this lovely room.this hotel will be... More 

Helpful?
Thank O6632DNjohns
DaysInn10622, General Manager at Days Inn Nanuet Spring Valley, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We are truly heartened by your wonderful feedback following your recent stay with us. It is very rewarding for us all to read that our commitment to delivering a warm and professional service did not go unnoticed during your visit. These warm and encouraging words will serve as a wonderful motivator for us all to continue striving for... More 

34 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (24)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (7)
Viewed
Other (7)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (10)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Nanuet
0.6 km away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#1 of 2 in Spring Valley
174 reviews
0.6 km away
Candlewood Suites - Nanuet
0.4 km away
Hampton Inn Nanuet
Hampton Inn Nanuet
#3 of 5 in Nanuet
427 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.0 km away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Nanuet
0.4 km away
Hilton Garden Inn Nanuet
8.2 km away
West Gate Inn Nyack
West Gate Inn Nyack
#3 of 3 in Nyack
179 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Free Breakfast
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
In your room
  • Microwave
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The Days Inn Nanuet Spring Valley is conveniently located 40 minutes outside of New York City. Our location also provides you with easy access to the NY State Thruway, Palisades Interstate Parkway, and Garden State Parkway. We offer 71 rooms in total, including 12 Business Suites and 4 Jacuzzi Suites. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Days Inn Nanuet Spring Valley

Address: 367 West Route 59, Nanuet, NY 10954
Region: United States > New York > Nanuet
Price Range: €74 - €104 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Nanuet Spring Valley 2*
Number of rooms: 71
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Priceline, Travelocity and Odigeo so you can book your Days Inn Nanuet Spring Valley reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Nanuet Hotel Nanuet
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Days Inn Nanuet Spring Valley staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from Days Inn Nanuet Spring Valley staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Go somewhere else”
 of 5 bubbles chibbles, 9 Nov 2016 | Read review
“non smokers choose building one please”
 of 5 bubbles 960vivekr, 3 Oct 2016 | Read review
“don't get a room facing the expressway if possible.”
 of 5 bubbles rm1123, 17 Sep 2016 | Read review
“ask staff what your looking for .and they will take care of you .my room 1st floor was quiet sunny and clean”
 of 5 bubbles ronnie1919, 1 Jun 2016 | Read review
“Stay at a different hotel”
 of 5 bubbles soperdm, 11 May 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay