We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Knights Inn Syracuse/Liverpool

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Knights Inn Syracuse\/Liverpool
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

341 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 331: English reviews
Start your review of Knights Inn Syracuse/Liverpool
 Click to rate
Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

Once again I had an wonderful stay at Knights Inn. Reasonable rates and great customer service. We definitely stay there again. Convenient parking and comfortable room. Staff was accommodating and friendly.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank mahiggi
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Knights Inn Syracuse/Liverpool, responded to this review

We're always happy to welcome a returning guest, and we're honored by your loyalty! It's great to hear that you can depend on us to provide comfortable accommodations, good value, and friendly service. We're glad our parking is convenient for you, and that you enjoyed another pleasant stay with us. Many thanks for your kind compliments, and we'll be privileged...

rochester new york
HOTEL’S FAVOURITE REVIEW
Reviewed 26 February 2017

Knights Inn Syracuse/Liverpool is very nice for a quick getaway during a busy workweek. The motel staff is very friendly and accommodating. We had a nice, comfortable king size bed. The continental breakfast offered many choices of breakfast favorites. It is close to the Thruway and not far from the expressway, making travel easy. The motel is clean, affordable, friendly...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank snowrefugees
About Hotel's Favourite Review
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Knights Inn Syracuse/Liverpool, responded to this review

What an exceptional review to read! We are happy to know we successfully delivered the value we hope to provide during all of our guests' visits. Excellent service along with a comfortable room and the added value of a complimentary breakfast, are all aspects you can expect of us. We appreciate your kind feedback and we hope you will keep...

Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

Decent hotel, and clean. The television worked, the hot water worked, and it was a clean room. The continental breakfast leaves a little to be desired since it's really coffee, cereal and scones. Overall a good hotel to stay in.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank koseiitsu
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Knights Inn Syracuse/Liverpool, responded to this review

Thank you for choosing Knights Inn Liverpool to meet your lodging needs. We are happy to hear you enjoyed most aspects of your stay, including your clean, well-equipped room. We are glad you took advantage of the continental breakfast, though we are sorry we do not offer more options to choose from. Nonetheless, we hope you had sufficient energy to...

Los Angeles, California
Reviewed 1 week ago

Budget motel, accommodating service (arrived 2am and granted late checkout at noon), comfortable pillows (3 per bed), efficient heating unit, great water pressure, blackout curtain. Just off the 90 freeway. Close jaunt to nearby Wegmans for morning eats and car snacks (we missed the breakfast which generously lasts 3.5 hours)

 Report
Helpful?
Thank supermom3la
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Knights Inn Syracuse/Liverpool, responded to this review

It is a privilege to hear that we were able to meet the needs of your family. We are glad that you enjoyed our comfortable accommodations, convenient location, and great customer service, although we are sorry to hear that you missed our complimentary breakfast. We know how important a good night's sleep is after arriving at 2 am. We hope...

Virginia
Reviewed 1 week ago

I've been at the hotel for about a month for medical reasons using st joes medical center. The hotel is very clean. The beds are great. The staff, especially the night agent from 4-11 are professional and kind. The hotel is convenient location wise for family or business travel. The only downfall are some rude, unruly guests. It is difficult...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank chrismW2110EA
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Knights Inn Syracuse/Liverpool, responded to this review

Dear Chris, First, let us say we are sorry you have to be away from home for an extended stay. We are honored you chose to stay with us during this time. We're glad to read you have experienced a clean hotel, comfortable bed and friendly staff. All of these things are important to us, and we strive for excellence....

Ottawa, Ontario
Reviewed 1 week ago

The hotel looks a little worn out from the outside, but the room was nice and clean. The lady who checked me in was very friendly and efficient. The breakfast was basic but good. Will definitely stay here again!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Chucksuey
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Knights Inn Syracuse/Liverpool, responded to this review

Thank you for choosing Knights Inn for your stay in Liverpool. We appreciate you taking the time to review your stay. We are glad that you found our rooms provided the comfort you were seeking. It is also great to hear that our satisfactory breakfast helped to add to the value of our accommodations. It would be an honor to...

Paris, Ontario
Reviewed 1 week ago

Great stay. Breakfast was good could have a protein source other then yogurt. Maybe some sausage or bacon. Also would be nice if breakfast was available until 10-10:30. Always nice to not feel rushed in the morning while away from home

 Report
Helpful?
Thank dotch2017
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Knights Inn Syracuse/Liverpool, responded to this review

We appreciate you sharing your comments with us! It makes our day to know you had a great stay with us. Although you might have preferred additional protein selections and extended hours, we're glad you otherwise enjoyed our breakfast. It is our hope that all other aspects of your stay were pleasant as well. Thank you for your feedback, and...

Douglassville, Pennsylvania
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Just a good solid place for the price nice staff good location what else could you ask for. I stayed here a couple times and have not had any problems whatsoever will continue to stay here in the future!!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank zoomersteng
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Knights Inn Syracuse/Liverpool, responded to this review

Thank you for continuing to choose Knights Inn Liverpool! Your loyalty and wonderful review are very much appreciated. We always strive to make sure our guests receive friendly service and a great value. It's wonderful to know we've maintained our standards on all of your visits. We're flattered by your warm compliments, and we look forward to your next visit...

Lehighton, Pennsylvania
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I have stayed in Syracuse on business on multiple occasions, and this by far is the best hotel overall for price cleanliness and amenities. I am extremely pleased with my stay here and the staff are friendly as well. This is a place I will most definitely stay again.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank John A
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Knights Inn Syracuse/Liverpool, responded to this review

Dear John, How nice it is to read a lovely review like this!! Our team is very proud of the service and accommodations that we provide and we are so pleased to know that you enjoyed all of the aspects of your stay. We are also glad to hear that your business will be bringing you back to see us...

Cleveland, Ohio
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

A nice hotel at an amazing rate. Excellent location right off the highway. Convenient services nearby. Staff were extremely helpful and friendly. Room had all necessary amenities and was clean. Staff had pre-typed directions to local services which was nice. Can't beat the value.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank CLam518
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Knights Inn Syracuse/Liverpool, responded to this review

We appreciate your kind and positive review of Knights Inn Liverpool! We're delighted to hear that your accommodations were clean and had all the amenities you expected. It was our pleasure to provide you with great value and excellent service, and your comments made our day. We agree that our location is very convenient to the highway and local services,...

41 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (25)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (10)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Other (9)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (16)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (3)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Liverpool
0.7 km away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Liverpool-Syracuse Inn & Suites
1.8 km away
Maplewood Suites Extended Stay
0.9 km away
Homewood Suites Syracuse/Liverpool
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.5 km away
Comfort Inn & Suites Syracuse Airport
0.3 km away
Staybridge Suites Syracuse/Liverpool
1.7 km away
Hampton Inn Syracuse North (Airport Area)
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Book a room at Knights Inn Syracuse / Liverpool hotel, just 10 minutes from Syracuse attractions. Our Liverpool, NY hotel near the Destiny USA Mall, Onondaga Lake Park, Syracuse University, New York State Fairgrounds and Hancock Airport brings the best of the basics to business and leisure travelers. We are conveniently located on the crossroads of I-90 and I-81. Greet the morning with free continental breakfast, then return to your room, complete with free high speed Wi-Fi, a microwave and refrigerator. Non-smoking accommodations are available. Depend on the 24-hour front desk service from our friendly staff, and come and go with the ease of free parking. Other perks include a guest laundry and business facilities. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Knights Inn Syracuse/Liverpool

Address: 430 Electronics Pkwy, Liverpool, NY 13088-6029
Region: United States > New York > Finger Lakes > Liverpool
Price Range: €40 - €89 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Knights Inn Syracuse/Liverpool 2*
Number of rooms: 80
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Expedia, Booking.com, Cancelon, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Priceline, Hotwire, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Knights Inn Syracuse/Liverpool reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Knights Inn Syracuse / Liverpool Hotel Liverpool
Knights Inn Liverpool
Syracuse Liverpool Knights Inn
Liverpool Knights Inn
Hotel Style:
#6 Romantic Hotel in Liverpool
#6 Family Hotel in Liverpool
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Knights Inn Syracuse/Liverpool staff and other travellers.
5 questions
Ask a question
Depew, New York
5 months ago
over a year ago
Pickering, Canada
Pickering, Canada

See all questions (5)

Questions? Get answers from Knights Inn Syracuse/Liverpool staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“If you are looking for a quiet room request being near a firewall. Also request it ahead of time.”
chrismW2110EA, 19 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Such a great value!”
dianekS523MA, 5 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Great value for the price, plenty of restraunts within a mile of property”
charlesjosephb2016, 3 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Phone the hotel directly to get the best rate”
445bobl, 19 Jan 2017 | Read review
“shop around, check reviews”
327CHRISW, 3 Oct 2016 | Read review
5 of 5