We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

BEST WESTERN PLUS Liverpool-Syracuse Inn & Suites

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersSilver level
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
BEST WESTERN PLUS Liverpool-Syracuse Inn & Suites
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

526 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for BEST WESTERN PLUS Liverpool-Syracuse Inn & Suites
See the most recent reviews
Showing 521: English reviews
Warrenton
Reviewed 25 October 2015

We spent several night this past week. We had the king suite. It was very large with a sitting room area with a separate TV etc. The check in was very easy. The room was clean and the bed was very comfortable. They offer an assortment of items for their breakfast which were tasty

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank PeterQ784
General M, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Liverpool-Syracuse Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear PeterQ784, I truly appreciate the compliments regarding your recent stay. I am simply happy that our accommodations and services earned your approval. Please make sure to visit us the next time you are in town and thank you again for the generous review! Jennifer Czarniewicz General Manager jennifer@bwliverpool.com 315-701-4400

Maine, United States
Reviewed 20 October 2015

Staff was VERY pleasant and helpful. Hotel and rooms were clean and new. Continental breakfast had many options although not very healthy ones. It was standard fair. Near highway without highway noise. Several eating options within reasonable distance. Would definitely stay here again.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Janis M
General M, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Liverpool-Syracuse Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Janis M, Thank you for your gracious review. I am so glad you enjoyed yourself during your stay. Our staff works hard to present a warm and welcoming atmosphere to all our guests consistently and I thank you so much for recognizing that. We hope to host you again soon! Safe travels. Jennifer Czarniewicz General Manager jennifer@bwliverpool.com 315-701-4400

West Haven, Utah
Reviewed 19 October 2015

Very Clean and comfortable. Price was reasonable. We were just driving through Syracuse and wanted to stop for the night and visit with family. My sister inlaw was staying here and it allowed us more time together.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Tami S
General M, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Liverpool-Syracuse Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Tami S Thank you very much for your review about your recent stay with us. I'm happy to hear that you had a great stay and were able to spend some quality time with your sister-in-law. We are right off of the thruway and very close to I81so it makes us a perfect stop for families traveling and meeting up....

Milton Keynes, United Kingdom
Reviewed 14 October 2015

Stayed one night while shopping in nearby Waterloo and Syracuse. From the minute we walked in the customer service was excellent. We were greeted by a very friendly and helpful lady who not only directed us to local shops and restaurants but also chatted with us about our trip. The double queen room was large and comfortable. The shower was...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank porte2uk
General M, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Liverpool-Syracuse Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear porte2uk Thank you for your recent review you posted. It sounds like you really enjoyed your visit to Syracuse. I am pleased to hear the staff, hotel and amenities exceeded your expectations. We all hope you stay with us on your next trip to Syracuse !! Jennifer Czarniewicz General Manager jennifer@bwliverpool.com 315-701-4400

Plainwell
Reviewed 13 October 2015

We stayed here on our way home from an East Coast vacation. I would like to say thanks to Babs who checked us in and even upgraded our room, you're awesome. Also thanks to Jennifer and George for all you did. George you rock !!!!!, thanks for going out of your way and making it an enjoyable visit. Room was...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank PlainwellBarbi
General M, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Liverpool-Syracuse Inn & Suites, responded to this review

plainwellBarbi Thank you so much for such a great review and for taking the time to personally thank me and my staff. It was our pleasure to make sure you were well taken care of. Babs is great and we all agree that George rocks!! I hope you have the opportunity to stay with us again! Jennifer Czarniewicz General Manager...

St.catharines, Canada
Reviewed 9 October 2015

I expected more services, at least a kitchen or sandwiches on hand.. really was spoor selection in the vending machine too.. potato chips and chocolate bars aren't healthy food choices.. I doubt I would stay there again..

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Christopher A
General M, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Liverpool-Syracuse Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Christopher A Thank you for your review of your stay with us. I am sorry we did not exceed your expectations and will certainly take your comments into consideration, as we are always looking to improve upon our guest experience. We hope you return when we can offer you a more enjoyable stay. Jennifer Czarniewicz General Manager 315-701-4400 jennifer@bwliverpool.com

Dayton, United States
Reviewed 7 October 2015

First time at this hotel on way to Boston, was very clean and staff very friendly. Booked a stay for the return trip since I knew this stay was good hotel. Staff was very friendly and hotel was right off the highway easy to find.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Amy Y
General M, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Liverpool-Syracuse Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Amy Y, Thank you for staying at the Best Western Plus and for taking time to share your recent experience with fellow travelers. We are delighted to know you had a great stay and for allowing us the opportunity to earn your business! We look forward to welcoming you back to the Best Western Plus Liverpool on a return...

Ruston, Louisiana
Reviewed 3 October 2015 via mobile

We stayed here three nights for a long football weekend. We found the setting delightful. A lovely pond accents the entrance and provides a quiet venue for coffee in the mornings. The staff was friendly and helpful. The breakfast was...as expected. But the room exceeded my expectations. The bed was wonderful and while the hotel is obviously not a new...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ByronCFP
General M, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Liverpool-Syracuse Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear ByronCFP, Thank you so much for the great review. I am so happy to hear how much you enjoyed your stay. As the General Manager, there is no higher compliment then when my guests let me know about their stay and that they would stay with us again. Thank you again. We look forward to seeing you again soon!...

livonia mi, United States
Reviewed 2 October 2015

this was a very clean and well run hotel. service excellent. breakfast very good though I would not use powdered eggs! Bed very comfortable and hotel very quiet. Hot tub very nice. Would def stay here again and/or recommend it,

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Robert C
General M, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Liverpool-Syracuse Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Robert C Thank you for posting your review describing our location and product offering. I have heard time and time again about what a great nights sleep my guests get when they stay with us. Some have even said they slept better here than at home! I'm also glad to hear that you enjoyed our breakfast buffet. Just to...

Dayton, Ohio
Reviewed 2 October 2015

Recent trip to New England made this a convenient stopping place for over night stay. Room was well kept and staff was very helpful and accommodating. The morning breakfast hostess, Barbara was just that ....a friendly hostess that met guests with a smile and welcoming greeting. Breakfast bar was kept full and tables clean as guests ate and left to...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Dennis R
General M, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Liverpool-Syracuse Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for reviewing your recent stay at the Best Western Plus. I am pleased to hear how much you enjoyed breakfast and found our staff so delightful. I appreciate your feedback and hope to see you on your next trip. Safe travels! Jennifer Czarniewicz General Manager jennifer@bwliverpool.com 315-701-4400

47 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (18)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (8)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (7)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (29)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (9)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (11)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Liverpool
9.8 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Syracuse Erie Blvd/I-690
1.9 km away
Comfort Inn & Suites Syracuse Airport
2.2 km away
Maplewood Suites Extended Stay
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.2 km away
Homewood Suites Syracuse/Liverpool
0.4 km away
Staybridge Suites Syracuse/Liverpool
7.9 km away
The Genesee Grande Hotel
The Genesee Grande Hotel
#15 of 31 in Syracuse
408 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
GreenLeadersSilver level
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Conference Facilities

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN PLUS Liverpool-Syracuse Inn & Suites

Address: 136 Transistor Pkwy, Liverpool, NY 13088-6015 (Formerly BEST WESTERN PLUS Liverpool Grace Inn & Suites)
Region: United States > New York > Finger Lakes > Liverpool
Price Range: €90 - €122 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — BEST WESTERN PLUS Liverpool-Syracuse Inn & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 61
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Orbitz, Best Western, Travelocity and Hotels.com so you can book your BEST WESTERN PLUS Liverpool-Syracuse Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Liverpool Grace Hotel Liverpool
Best Western Liverpool Grace Inn And Suites
Liverpool Best Western
Hotel Style:
#1 Green Hotel in Liverpool
#3 Business Hotel in Liverpool
#4 Family Hotel in Liverpool
#4 Romantic Hotel in Liverpool
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from BEST WESTERN PLUS Liverpool-Syracuse Inn & Suites staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Thruway noise was heard from my room facing thruway with windows closed, try other end if possible. Noise not bad.”
 of 5 bubbles NYTriper, 9 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Higher up if possible”
 of 5 bubbles 110lilys, 17 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Lots of ground floor rooms (not walk-out). 2 storey hotel with elevator.”
 of 5 bubbles berniken, 17 Oct 2016 | Read review
“No idea, maybe stay away from trnpk side?”
 of 5 bubbles 683sbg, 5 Jul 2016 | Read review
“Avoid rooms near conference room on second floor.”
 of 5 bubbles ITHACAUSA, 15 May 2016 | Read review
5 of 5