We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

BEST WESTERN PLUS Liverpool-Syracuse Inn & Suites

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersSilver level
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
BEST WESTERN PLUS Liverpool-Syracuse Inn & Suites
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel"},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

535 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for BEST WESTERN PLUS Liverpool-Syracuse Inn & Suites
See the most recent reviews
Showing 530: English reviews
Oswego, New York
Reviewed 14 February 2017 via mobile

The halls are so very loud, all night long. If you are downstairs, it sounds like people are jumping up and down. Used the hot tub, it felt nice, but there was so much chlorine in it, it literally bleached mine and my significant others clothing. Upon check in, I sat there for almost 10 minutes waiting for someone to...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank jdanieu2001
BestWesternHotels, Corporate at BEST WESTERN PLUS Liverpool-Syracuse Inn & Suites, responded to this review

We're so sorry to hear that you had issues while visiting our hotel. We have addressed this with our staff to ensure that these issues are taken care of. We appreciate your feedback and hope that you will give us another chance if you visit the area again.

Hauppauge
Reviewed 14 February 2017 via mobile

Simple and comfortable no problems at all close to destiny usa but kinda by itself plaza and a drug store down the block and a gas station really no complains tho cute regular room but great service from the staff lost my keys and someone returned them to the first desk thank god

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Milbarrera
General M, Assistant Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Liverpool-Syracuse Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you, for your valued feedback! It was nice to hear you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to seeing you next time!

Reviewed 14 February 2017

Large rooms, right off the thruway, great breakfast (kosher options) ..all under $90 AAA/CAA and government/military discounts available. Night staff very friendly (Charlie) no problem or fees for late check out

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank daviddN340WM
General M, Assistant Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Liverpool-Syracuse Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you, for your valued feedback! It is very nice to hear your enjoyed the room and our breakfast. Our staff strives to ensure that they provide a positive and inviting atmosphere for a home away from home experience. We look forward to see you again!

Geneva, Ohio, United States
Reviewed 13 February 2017 via mobile

Every year for the past 25 year my husband and I have traveled to the New England states in the fall. Many times we'd stop over in Syracuse to visit family at the university. Now years later we continue to stop on our way home and stay at the the Liverpool best western plus. It is clean, convenient, very comfortable...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank jamean
General M, Assistant Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Liverpool-Syracuse Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you, for your valued feedback! Our staff strives to ensure that they provide a positive and inviting atmosphere for a home away from home experience. We look forward to you stopping in again!

liverpool, United States
Reviewed 11 February 2017

The hotel was very close to where my business was. The remodel was great the breakfest was great, The front desk was verry nice and very friendly. they all said Good Morning and offer a baggie full of food and drink items for your day. The room was not what I wanted but when through a 3rd party to save...

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank K6983YYmichaels
General M, Assistant Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Liverpool-Syracuse Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you, for your valued feedback! ! It is very nice to hear your enjoyed our breakfast. I am sorry that you experienced troubles logging onto the WIFI, we have simplified the sign on experience since your stay. We look forward to you staying with us again!

Weedsport, NY, United States
Reviewed 7 February 2017

We have attended a Super Bowl party in the area for the last 4 years. For the last 3 years we have stayed at this hotel and have had a pleasant experience each time. The hotel is comfortable and the staff friendly and knowledgeable. We consider it to be a good value for the price and are looking forward to...

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Thomas H
General M, Assistant General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Liverpool-Syracuse Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you, for your valued feedback! It was nice to hear you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to seeing you next time!

Owego, United States
Reviewed 25 January 2017

The Hotel was clean, staff was great to deal with, and all the amenities were outstanding. Layout of hotel was very nice, and the room was comfortable and also very clean. Pool and exercise room was also kept up very well with clean equipment and plenty of tools.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Frederick B
General M, Assistant General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Liverpool-Syracuse Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you, for your valued feedback! It was nice to hear you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to seeing you next time! Our staff is here to make your stay as secure and enjoyable as possible. We look forward to see you again!

Reviewed 21 January 2017 via mobile

Such a lovely place! The room we were given was on the second floor. The room was massive and by far the nicest room we have had in our travels to date. The room had a king bed plus a sofa. TV and coffee machine also. The bathroom was nice and spacious with a nice shower. The only complaint I...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sharyn P
General M, Assistant General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Liverpool-Syracuse Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you, for your valued feedback! It is very nice to hear your stay was lovely! We cannot wait to see you next time!

Rochester, New York
Reviewed 12 January 2017

I was looking for accomodations that had queen beds, a hot breakfast, for a reasonable price in a nice, quality hotel. We got it all here. Great place to stay for girls' weekend shopping at Destiny USA!

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Amy W
General M, Assistant General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Liverpool-Syracuse Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you, for your valued feedback! It is very nice to hear your girl's weekend was great! We cannot wait to see you next time!

Malta, New York
Reviewed 27 December 2016

We stayed here for a few days over Christmas while visiting family for the holidays. We were extremely pleased with our stay. The room was clean and comfortable. The staff was friendly and accommodating. Really no complaints at all. The location is easy to get to and there is a mall 8min away and several restaurants within a short drive....

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Iloveweekendss
General M, Assistant General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Liverpool-Syracuse Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you, for your valued feedback! It was nice to hear you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to seeing you next time!

47 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (18)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (8)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (7)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (29)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (9)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (11)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Liverpool
9.8 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Syracuse Erie Blvd/I-690
1.9 km away
Comfort Inn & Suites Syracuse Airport
2.2 km away
Maplewood Suites Extended Stay
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.2 km away
Homewood Suites Syracuse/Liverpool
0.4 km away
Staybridge Suites Syracuse/Liverpool
7.9 km away
The Genesee Grande Hotel
The Genesee Grande Hotel
#13 of 31 in Syracuse
410 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
GreenLeadersSilver level
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Conference Facilities

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN PLUS Liverpool-Syracuse Inn & Suites

Address: 136 Transistor Pkwy, Liverpool, NY 13088-6015 (Formerly BEST WESTERN PLUS Liverpool Grace Inn & Suites)
Region: United States > New York > Finger Lakes > Liverpool
Price Range: €88 - €129 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — BEST WESTERN PLUS Liverpool-Syracuse Inn & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 61
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Priceline and Best Western so you can book your BEST WESTERN PLUS Liverpool-Syracuse Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Liverpool Grace Hotel Liverpool
Best Western Liverpool Grace Inn And Suites
Liverpool Best Western
Hotel Style:
#1 Green Hotel in Liverpool
#3 Business Hotel in Liverpool
#4 Family Hotel in Liverpool
#4 Romantic Hotel in Liverpool
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from BEST WESTERN PLUS Liverpool-Syracuse Inn & Suites staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Pick a room that is facing away from the highway and stairwells.”
 of 5 bubbles OttawaDavid12, 22 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Thruway noise was heard from my room facing thruway with windows closed, try other end if possible. Noise not bad.”
 of 5 bubbles NYTriper, 9 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Higher up if possible”
 of 5 bubbles 110lilys, 17 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Lots of ground floor rooms (not walk-out). 2 storey hotel with elevator.”
 of 5 bubbles berniken, 17 Oct 2016 | Read review
“No idea, maybe stay away from trnpk side?”
 of 5 bubbles 683sbg, 5 Jul 2016 | Read review
5 of 5