We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Days Inn by Wyndham Liberty

Visit hotel website
Traveller (11)
Room & Suite (18)
Pool & Beach (7)

About

Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Pool
Breakfast included
Banquet Room
Business Centre with Internet Access
Concierge
Golf course
Indoor pool
Laundry Service
Meeting rooms
Non-smoking hotel
Outdoor pool
Self-Serve Laundry
Wheelchair Access
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Refrigerator in room
Non-smoking rooms
Smoking rooms available
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Hotel links
Visit hotel website
Hotel deals

Location

Full view
510Reviews
43Photos
3Q+A
28Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 81
  • 169
  • 166
  • 60
  • 34
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
My stay at this hotel was by far the worst experience I've had at a hotel. We came to Liberty for a wrestling tournament and stayed two nights. As you can see from all my other reviews, I rarely complain and have never given a review of this kind before. The problems started
Read more
Response from DaysInnLiberty, Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Liberty
Responded 15 Jan 2019
The purpose of this review is for a free stay, We refunded the guest one night stay.
Read more
Stayed here after the roads got too bad to drive on. My significant other and I randomly chose this hotel because the roads became too dangerous to drive on. We came around 12-1am, the woman on staff was nice, answered all of our questions and provided us with a nice room. Thank
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Response from DaysInnLiberty, Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Liberty
Responded 29 Nov 2018
Hello, Thank you for taking the time to review our location, especially when it was just a quick stop during the poor weather conditions. I am glad to hear that our location and the staff were able to take care of your needs and keep you safe during the poor road conditions. We hope to see you again soon!
Read more
Water is barely hot enough to take a shower. You have to run it for about 5 minutes. The heating system in the room is inadequate. Takes hours to warm up the room. The electronic key system is nor reliable, you never know when you have to go to the front desk to re-enter your
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Response from DaysInnLiberty, Front Office Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Liberty
Responded 27 Nov 2018
We are so sorry to hear about your experience with us. Was the front desk notified of the issues, if not we would like to look further into this so we can address them. Please feel free to contact us at 845-292-7600 or daysinnliberty@yahoo.com .We look forward to hearing from you, and we hope this doesn't affect you trying our property in the future.
Read more
My Days Inn stay was a good experience. It's not fancy but the staff is friendly, the place is clean and the bed was comfortable. Small workout area but I was still able to use a decent treadmill and grab a complimentary breakfast in the AM.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Response from DaysInnLiberty, Management at Days Inn by Wyndham Liberty
Responded 8 Nov 2018
Thank you for taking the time to write a review! We are happy to hear you had a good experience at our property. We hope to see you again !
Read more
We stayed here while visiting relatives in area, upon their recommendation. This was the best of the 2 to chose from. The staff is super friendly, but not the cleanest place. Upon checking in we went to our room and it didn't have any hot water, so staff did find us another
Read more
Response from DaysInnLiberty, Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Liberty
Responded 1 Nov 2018
Hello Karen, I thank you for the time you took out in order to give your feedback! We appreciate the feedback as it helps us improve our hotel making it more comfortable for our guests. I am sorry to hear that your hot water wasn't working, but as you said our staff has provided you with a new room which is great. We are always willing to move rooms to accommodate our guests. We are always willing to take any requests from our guest and put it into action, this includes building location with better views if that is what you would like. I am sorry that you weren't pleased with breakfast area. We recently made updates to the area with danishes, muffins, and other baked goods and updates procedures with the tending of the breakfast area. Many changes are in effect and more are promised. Hopefully, we will get the opportunity to accommodate you again soon. Have a great day! -Management
Read more
Previous
Album Categories
All photosTravellerRoom & SuitePool & BeachDining
Room
Bathroom
Photo provided by managementDays Inn by Wyndham Liberty
Accessible Room Bathroom
Photo provided by managementDays Inn by Wyndham Liberty
Room with 2 Double Beds
Photo provided by managementDays Inn by Wyndham Liberty
Room with 2 Double Beds
PreviousNext
1234
Do you allow service dogs?
Yes, we do allow service dogs.
0 votes
Show all answers
Is there transportation to and from bethel woods?
Unfortunately we do not offer transportation, but there are some things you can look into such as cab services.
0 votes
Show all answers
Do you have transport to and from Bethel Woods?
Not to my knowledge
0 votes
"Ask for 2nd floor - that is at street level"
"I will recomend this hotel 100 not many hotels around as good as this one."
"Both sides have highways, but it's quiet at night."
"We chose a room overlooking the McDonalds because those rooms are closest to the pools and the parking."
"best rooms overall!"
PreviousNext
123456
PRICE RANGE
US$89 - US$235 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
days inn of liberty hotel libertydays inn libertyliberty days inn
LOCATION
United StatesNew YorkLiberty
NUMBER OF ROOMS
118
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing