We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Super 8 Kenmore/Buffalo/Niagara Falls Area

PricelineUS$64*
View Deal
11/06/2017 12/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
US$64*
Great Deal
US$65*
US$65*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Professional photos
Super 8 Kenmore\/Buffalo\/Niagara Falls Area
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

283 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 278: English reviews
Start your review of Super 8 Kenmore/Buffalo/Niagara Falls Area
 Click to rate
Birmingham, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

This place was easy to find, next to a gas station and an intersection. The room had 2 beds and was quite compact but served its purpose. We had been caught in torrential rain and the roads nearby were flooded, so we were glad that the air con had a heating function so we could get warm and dry. Sheridan...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Libbi C
ShariKogut, General Manager at Super 8 Kenmore/Buffalo/Niagara Falls Area, responded to this review

Thank You for staying with us and taking the time to write a review. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay.I am sorry that we ran short on milk and one of our staff members went immediately to the store to get more. I do hope you will stay with us again when next you visit the area. Thank...

HOTEL’S FAVOURITE REVIEW
Reviewed 17 December 2016 via mobile

The room was clean nice and warm had great water the manager was very pleasant and helpful I'm not from around the area so help me locate a few places nearby and any noise I had she quickly handled it the price was right since I was out here for work one of the best stays in the area.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Colleen R
About Hotel's Favourite Review
Blanchard, MI
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Was approached and asked for money while in parking lot before I checked in. Located in a run down scary area. Expressed my concern about getting a smoke free room, since the lobby was filled with cigarette smoke and the smell of weed. Desk clerk's response was "oh yeah, the guys are smoking outside and have the door open." Started...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Diane C
ShariKogut, General Manager at Super 8 Kenmore/Buffalo/Niagara Falls Area, responded to this review

I am sorry to hear that your stay was not as it should have been. As soon as we became aware of the person asking for money, he was removed from the property. We are working on a solution for when people are smoking on the patio that it does not infringe on anyone. This is not peoples home, a...

Columbus, Ohio
Reviewed 1 week ago

The place was full of noise with people in the hallways all night. Know. No sound proofing as you could here sexual activity virtually all night. Room had bugs with little cleaning.

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank E7200LAmichaeld
ShariKogut, General Manager at Super 8 Kenmore/Buffalo/Niagara Falls Area, responded to this review

I am sorry to hear that your stay was not a pleasant one. At times there is noise in the hall as people check in at all times of the night. We do try to keep the noise to a minimum. We have no reports or complaints regarding any kind of bugs at all. If you checked in and found...

Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I have stayed at a lot of hotel/ motels and by far this was the worst experience. The hallways smelled the rooms were ok, nothing fancy. The day staff was nice. but the night staff gave me the impressions that they did not want to be bothered. The last day of my stay, they room did not even get cleaned...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kelley F
ShariKogut, General Manager at Super 8 Kenmore/Buffalo/Niagara Falls Area, responded to this review

I am sorry that your stay was not as it should have been. The only reason that your room would not have been cleaned or towels not replaced is if you had the "do not disturb" sign on your door. In that case, we do not enter a room at all. I invite you to call me directly to address...

none
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Joanna M
ShariKogut, General Manager at Super 8 Kenmore/Buffalo/Niagara Falls Area, responded to this review

Tonawanda
Reviewed 3 April 2017

It was a nice stay with the kids however the room reeked of cigarettes from previous stay(s). The price was reasonable.

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Tracy T
ShariKogut, General Manager at Super 8 Kenmore/Buffalo/Niagara Falls Area, responded to this review

Thank You for reviewing our property. I am sorry that your room had an odor to it. We strive to make each and every room a clean and pleasant environment for our valued guests. We will work harder to make this happen. Thank You Shari Kogut General Manager

Buffalo, New York
Reviewed 4 March 2017

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank F5073ARmarkh
ShariKogut, General Manager at Super 8 Kenmore/Buffalo/Niagara Falls Area, responded to this review

Beeton, Canada
Reviewed 10 January 2017

I thought that the motel was very nice...and I felt it had a bit of an old fashioned feel. The staff was very nice and extremely accommodating. I would go back.

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank dorism537
ShariKogut, General Manager at Super 8 Kenmore/Buffalo/Niagara Falls Area, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review.We are glad that you had a great stay with us and look forward to seeing you again.We work very hard to give each guest a great experience. Thank You Shari Kogut General Manager

Massena, New York
Reviewed 31 October 2016

Lost power; cleaning people were loud and not courteous; unprofessional. Horrible smell in room.

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 950jodib

25 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (12)
Viewed
Room/Suite (9)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (13)
Viewed
Other (13)
11/06/2017 12/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Kenmore
2.5 km away
CenterWay Hotel
CenterWay Hotel
#1 of 13 in Tonawanda
135 reviews
6.1 km away
Rodeway Inn & Suites
Rodeway Inn & Suites
#12 of 16 in Amherst
68 reviews
14.0 km away
Super 8 Niagara Falls/Buffalo Area
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
10.9 km away
Adam's Mark Buffalo
Adam's Mark Buffalo
#10 of 24 in Buffalo
1,758 reviews
12.1 km away
Days Inn & Suites Niagara Falls/Buffalo
9.3 km away
Best Western - On The Avenue
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Room Service
  • Breakfast included
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Wheelchair Access
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Room Service
  • Breakfast included
  • Free Parking

Additional Information about Super 8 Kenmore/Buffalo/Niagara Falls Area

Address: 1288 Sheridan Dr, Kenmore, NY 14217-1208
Region: United States > New York > Kenmore
Price Range: €51 - €94 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Kenmore/Buffalo/Niagara Falls Area 2*
Number of rooms: 59
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Orbitz, Travelocity, Expedia, Priceline, Ctrip TA, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly, TripOnline SA, Cancelon and HotelsClick so you can book your Super 8 Kenmore/Buffalo/Niagara Falls Area reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 Kenmore/Buffalo/Niagara Falls Area Hotel Kenmore
Super Eight Kenmore
Kenmore Super Eight
Kenmore Super 8
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Super 8 Kenmore/Buffalo/Niagara Falls Area staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“I would choose a second floor room, that way no one is above you.”
759kelleyf, 3 May 2017 | Read review
“ask for a room close to the lobby”
autumn6420, 17 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Check the room first - we rejected two before getting a good one.”
PRP-392, 23 Jul 2016 | Read review
“I felt 2nd floor was more quiet then the business men traffic on the 1st floor.”
winediva75, 19 Jan 2016 | Read review
“Second floor would be quieter.”
TTR0673, 6 Jul 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
Priceline
US$64* /night
View Deal
Hotels.comUS$65
Hotwire.comUS$65
Orbitz.comUS$65
View all 11 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates