We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Homewood Suites by Hilton Rochester / Henrietta

Traveller (89)
Room & Suite (90)
Dining (16)
About
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Welcome to our cozy all-suite and recently renovated hotel in Rochester, New York. Enjoy complimentary breakfast each morning and spend the evening with us Monday through Thursday for the evening reception. Each suite has a fully equipped kitchen with a full size refrigerator, stove top and plate-ware to make you feel at home. Stay connected with friends and family with complimentary internet access. Located only six miles from the airport, our hotel is in an ideal location for easy travels. We are pet friendly (non refundable $75.00 pet fee).
Read more
Property amenities
Pool
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Breakfast included
Business Centre with Internet Access
Dry Cleaning
Heated pool
Indoor pool
Laundry Service
Meeting Rooms
Non-Smoking Hotel
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Self-Serve Laundry
Wheelchair Access
Show more
Room features
Air Conditioning
Family Rooms
Kitchenette
Microwave
Non-Smoking Rooms
Refrigerator in room
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Classic
Business
HOTEL CLASS
Hotel links
Visit hotel website
Hotel deals
557Reviews
167Photos
5Q+A
48Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 257
  • 162
  • 71
  • 40
  • 27
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Quick overnight trip. Had not been here since the remodel. My room was very nicely re done. Liked the new touches. Counter height table, better lighting, to name a couple things. Great place to stay, for sure.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Hotel's Favourite
The Homewood Suites on Hylan Drive is in a great location next to the I 390 highway for easy on and off. It's tucked behind a Cracker Barrel Restaurant, making it just far enough for the illusion of quiet. The interior is comfortably furnished. The breakfast area is spacious
Read more
Response from Matt C, Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Rochester / Henrietta
Responded 20 Jul 2018
John M, Thanks for sharing your experience. We're glad to hear you enjoyed yourself and hope to welcome you back again soon! Thanks again! Matt Clark Assistant General Manager
Read more
We have stayed at the Henrietta Homewood Suites before and knew it would be comfortable every time. Rooms were quiet, beds were sleep inducing, bathrooms were spotless, pool was relaxing, and the food was tasty.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
This facility provided an enjoyable stay for three days in two very comfortable suites with my family; even the sofa beds were soft. We truly loved the complimentary breakfast options and quality. The pool and fitness center complemented our experience.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Stayed at this location for New Year’s Eve while visiting my brother and when we returned to the hotel, the night audit employee, shawn, was amazing. He talked to us about the area and anything else that came up. This man really deserves a 100% raise. Will stay again due to this
Read more
Previous
Album Categories
All photosTravellerRoom & SuiteDining Pool & BeachBusiness Centre & Event Rooms
Photo provided by managementHomewood Suites by Hilton Rochester / Henrietta
Photo provided by managementHomewood Suites by Hilton Rochester / Henrietta
Photo provided by managementHomewood Suites by Hilton Rochester / Henrietta
Photo provided by managementHomewood Suites by Hilton Rochester / Henrietta
Photo provided by managementHomewood Suites by Hilton Rochester / Henrietta
PreviousNext
12345618
Colleen R, Unfortunately I have been dealing with the death of a family member and unable to post a reply as swiftly as I normally do. As for the matters at hand, smoking is not allowed at this property, we will ask anybody caught smoking to leave immediately without question as well as charge a $250+ smoking fee. We absolutely keep up with brand regulated cleanliness and maintenance. While our hotel is dated people often mistake old for dirty. We are happy to note that we are in the final planning stages for renovation. We look forward to these upgrades being complete before the end of the year. Bill L- There are actually several hotels that still allow smoking in the US. It is always best to contact a property directly to assure you are getting a 100% non-smoking property. Thanks for the questions! Matt Clark Assistant General Manager
0 votes
Show all answers
just booked the 2 room as suite. are the suites located in the tower or are they in the old section
yipo, If you are referring to a property you have visited before, you may want to verify your booking as we do not have a "tower" or "old section". Our property is a 3 floor L shaped property built entirely in March of 2000. Thank you for you question. We hope this helps. Matt Clark Assistant General Manager
1 vote
Show all answers
Is this close to the New York Thruway?
Yes it is! We are approximately 5 minutes from the NYS Thruway off of Exit 46 then up 390N to Hylan Dr. Thanks for the question!
0 votes
Show all answers
Do you have an indoor pool open in the winter?
We do offer a year round indoor pool comfortably set at 85 degrees.
0 votes
Show all answers
Do you offer park and fly?
No we do not sorry about that.
0 votes
"I assume every room looked great"
"Request for third floor."
"Great for a quiet comfortable stay"
"less than one mile from all shopping you will ever need"
"Choose an exterior facing room as the noise at night seems to be a regular thing"
PreviousNext
12345610
PRICE RANGE
US$125 - US$198 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
homewood suites by hilton rochester / henrietta hotel rochesterhilton rochesterhomewood rochesterhomewood suites rochester henriettarochester homewood suites
LOCATION
United StatesNew YorkFinger LakesHenrietta
NUMBER OF ROOMS
90
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing